LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
DermaBlend Quick Fix Concealer SPF 30

Reviews For
Dermablend Quick Fix Concealer SPF 30


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermablend Quick Fix Concealer SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results

great coverage

September 15, 2016

Best coverage for blemishes. It's thick and not yellow like some. I tried medium and it's a good match.

Covers up

May 14, 2016

I love this concealer. Comfortable to use, although small lasts for a long time. I put it under the eyes, on the nasolabial folds, acne, scars, and broken blood vessels. It covers really well. I must note though that since it has zinc oxide, some people may be sensitive to it. But it's one of the best ingredients for a physical sun block (also titanium dioxide). I don't seem to have a problem. It is not creamy. It is a combination of talc and cream. Hard to explain, but it doesn't cake up and it doesn't smudge. Although as any sun block must be re-applied. I recommend this product for everyday use.

Good coverage, but thick

December 31, 2015

This is a dry and thick concealer, like your regular stick concealer but much better coverage. I think I just havent found a good way to apply it (perhaps mix with lotion)? So far I think I like my classic Covergirl liquid concealer best.

Coverage not as expected

December 01, 2015

I have a scar from an acne cyst that is dark purple/brownish and thought based on reviews this would offer great coverage but was disappointed that the coverage was no better than using any under eye concealer.

its great

October 13, 2015

i have really bad under eye circles and ive been trying to find a concealer that can actually cover them up (nothing could, not even mac) so i decided to try this and now my under eye circles dont even exist. this thing is great it covers up everything

Good Product

July 12, 2015

I like this for covering redness and other marks, but find it a bit drying for the under eye area.

Good coverage

July 06, 2015

Good coverage but could have used one shade darker.

Really emollient.

May 28, 2015

I use this as night and wake up with softer skin. It doesnt make me break out.

Good cover up

April 16, 2015

I love all DermaBlend products. Good coverage and doesnt make me break out

Excellent Product

February 22, 2015

I was pleased right from the start because this concealer gives me the coverage I want and it blends in so well with my complexion. It is hard to find a good concealer when you are a woman of color, it may be too dark or too light. I will buy this product again and any other Dermablend product if my shade is available. Thank you for the product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100