LovelySkin Logo

melanoma monday
Return to Product Details
DermaBlend Quick Fix Concealer SPF 30

Reviews For
Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer SPF 30


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


30 Results
100% concealing
April 04, 2017

I have mild psoriasis and red spots all over my arms and legs. This product does an excellent job to conceal them 100%, provided it is sealed with powder (otherwise it ends up on my clothes). What is a bit difficult when buying over Internet is to choose the shade that best matches one's skin. I have found that a very tiny amount goes a long way and that the best way to apply it is by patting, rather than rubbing.

Best product ever!!!
January 24, 2017

I use this as my foundation. Over moisturizer. I swear I look 10. Years younger than my 58 years! Don't throw out when down to the base! There's a months worth of product down past where it stops turning. Use a small makeup or eyeshadow brush and get double the product!!

Doesn't cover aging spots
January 01, 2017

It takes about 4-5 coats to cover the aging spots... but can still see them. Mine are big spots on my face (about 1/7 inch.) I use the redder shade (ordered wrong color for my skin) on top to use as a blusher. I am looking for other products...if I can't find, might buy again.

Dermablend Quick fix
December 29, 2016

Excellent product!!! This concealer is more like a high grade professional concealer than a store bought. Super creamy and lasts. Excellent buy!

Quick fix is terrific
November 29, 2016

Another great dermablend product. Smooth & even application.

Great coverage
November 25, 2016

The color match and long lasting coverage of dermablend is the best around. The SPF is an added bonus protection. Allergies combined with darker pigmentation is the cause of my dark circles and this is the only product that conceals it with a natural look. The only drawback is that it is a bit drying so make sure you use a hydrating eye base and moisturizer.

great coverage
September 15, 2016

Best coverage for blemishes. It's thick and not yellow like some. I tried medium and it's a good match.

Covers up
May 14, 2016

I love this concealer. Comfortable to use, although small lasts for a long time. I put it under the eyes, on the nasolabial folds, acne, scars, and broken blood vessels. It covers really well. I must note though that since it has zinc oxide, some people may be sensitive to it. But it's one of the best ingredients for a physical sun block (also titanium dioxide). I don't seem to have a problem. It is not creamy. It is a combination of talc and cream. Hard to explain, but it doesn't cake up and it doesn't smudge. Although as any sun block must be re-applied. I recommend this product for everyday use.

Good coverage, but thick
December 31, 2015

This is a dry and thick concealer, like your regular stick concealer but much better coverage. I think I just havent found a good way to apply it (perhaps mix with lotion)? So far I think I like my classic Covergirl liquid concealer best.

Coverage not as expected
December 01, 2015

I have a scar from an acne cyst that is dark purple/brownish and thought based on reviews this would offer great coverage but was disappointed that the coverage was no better than using any under eye concealer.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100