LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant

Reviews For
Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


41 Results
Worth the money
March 07, 2017

Excellent performer

Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant
March 03, 2017

Gentle yet very effective.

Love this!
March 02, 2017

I like how this product makes my skin feel so clean!

Love this!
January 28, 2017

I keep mine in the shower and use it daily for a fresh, clean, smooth feeling face. I absolutely love this product!

Wash the icky away
January 05, 2017

I purchased 3 items to begin my adventure to healthy skin. This item was one of the recommendations. After the first few uses I could already feel the difference. My face feels clean and tighter. Can't wait to see the long term effects.

Great for acne prone with sensitive skin
September 21, 2016

I have been using this product every morning and it improved my skin condition. This did not irritated my acne prone which was a plus for me. It gently exfoliates your skin without any irritation. It helped to prep the skin before applying face makeup everyday.

Great Gentle Exfoliator
August 16, 2016

This is a great Gentle Exfoliator!

Great So Far
August 08, 2016

I use it nightly after cleansing and before serums. I love the pure/natural scent. I feel it cleans and softens my skin. The product has worked great for me this summer, (does not dry my skin)...but I'm not sure how it's going to work in the winter months as I have somewhat dry skin and live in a cold climate. The reasons I didn't give the product 5 stars: 1) the cost, and 2) occasionally the rice based powder has some rough/sharp particles.

It works!
May 28, 2016

I love this stuff. I wish it weren't so pricey. I can use it every day and it really helps me. Without it, my skin seems to be in a constant state of micro-flaking, especially around the lower half of my face. I tried this due to a recommendation from a dermatologist. This really works.

Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant
November 18, 2015

This product has been part of my skincare regimen for years. It gently exfoliates and minimizes pores, making skin look bright and even-toned. I get compliments on my complexion from total strangers. Highly recommended!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100