LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant

Reviews For
Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

36 Results

Great for acne prone with sensitive skin

September 21, 2016

I have been using this product every morning and it improved my skin condition. This did not irritated my acne prone which was a plus for me. It gently exfoliates your skin without any irritation. It helped to prep the skin before applying face makeup everyday.

Great Gentle Exfoliator

August 16, 2016

This is a great Gentle Exfoliator!

Great So Far

August 08, 2016

I use it nightly after cleansing and before serums. I love the pure/natural scent. I feel it cleans and softens my skin. The product has worked great for me this summer, (does not dry my skin)...but I'm not sure how it's going to work in the winter months as I have somewhat dry skin and live in a cold climate. The reasons I didn't give the product 5 stars: 1) the cost, and 2) occasionally the rice based powder has some rough/sharp particles.

It works!

May 28, 2016

I love this stuff. I wish it weren't so pricey. I can use it every day and it really helps me. Without it, my skin seems to be in a constant state of micro-flaking, especially around the lower half of my face. I tried this due to a recommendation from a dermatologist. This really works.

Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant

November 18, 2015

This product has been part of my skincare regimen for years. It gently exfoliates and minimizes pores, making skin look bright and even-toned. I get compliments on my complexion from total strangers. Highly recommended!

Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant Has Changed The Way I Wash My Face!!

July 19, 2015

I cant say enough about this wonderful product!!! It only takes moments to use after I wash my face (while my skin is still wet-and I do use an ultrasonic device-..pour some non-abrasive powder in my hands, rub them together & massage onto my nose, cheeks, forehead, jawline, neck & hands..then rinse!). I cannot believe how baby-soft my skin is afterward!! Again- so non-abrasive, I use it every morning!! I believe in doing so- exfoliating (in-between masks-or facials) products/serums are more effectively absorbed into my skin!!

Works but isnt great for super sensitive skin

May 31, 2015

I love that this product is the least abrasive physical exfoliant Ive ever used on my sensitive skin. It leaves my skin smooth without being overly harsh--except for all the plant extracts, some of which irritate both my nasal allergies and my skin. I would like to find a similar product without the plant extracts.

Dermalogiica Daily Microfoliant

May 19, 2015

Works great!


March 24, 2015

I use Dermalogica Skin Prep scrub 1-2 times per week for a deep exfoliation, but on other days when I want an instant "glow", I use Daily Microfoliant after washing my face. This product is extremely concentrated, so you do not need to shake out too much into the palm of your hand. Add a little water to the powder in your hand and mix it till its foamy and smooth. It is not supposed to be "gritty" on your face, this product doesnt need to be gritty to do its job. Massage all over your face and neck (not eyes) after washing your face, rinse off. I like to use a washcloth to make sure I get it out of my eyebrows and hair line. Your skin will have an instant glow. Youll feel how smooth it is when you put on your moisturizer. Perfect for those mornings when you feel like you look tired, because you are tired, but you dont want the world to know you didnt get enough sleep. I like to follow with Dermalogicas Multivitamin Power Recovery Masque when I do my weekly at-home facial.


My daily exfoliant

March 18, 2015

I use this product every day in the shower and have for years. The product is great at gently smoothing out dry patches and is gentle enough for my sensitive skin.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed