LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant

Reviews For
Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


48 Results
Great exfoliant for sensitive skin
June 01, 2017

I won a container of this at an auction and am now hooked. It's expensive but truly my face glows after I use it. Gentle enough for sensitive skin. I find so many products like this are too harsh. Use it in the shower to cut down on messiness of powder. Highly recommended.

Great scrub for acne prone skin
May 29, 2017

Before finding this, I used a popular peach apricot scrub I learned about in high school. I didn't realize that abrasive didn't equal better when it comes to exfoliating my face. I was recommended this scrub at a beauty store when I had a discount credit I needed to use before it expired. After finishing off the bottle, I was in search for a place that sold it a better price. LovelySkin beat that other store's prices, so I plan on always buying it here. This scrub leaves my skin feeling smoother and cleaner. This is a staple in my beauty arsenal.

Nice daily exfoliant
May 11, 2017

First time buying a product from Dermalogica. The powder when wet gives a nice face polishing gentle enough to use every day. Leaves my skin feeling really clean, free of make up and very smooth. Would recommend to people who like a gentle exfoliant.

One of my favorite skin products.
April 28, 2017

This is my favorite exfoliator because it has great ingredients in it, a gentle rice based scrubbing action, and helps remove my sunscreen. It leaves my skin soft and clean. I love the idea of using an exfoliator like this rather than an abrasive one.

Extraordinary Product
April 24, 2017

Love! Love! Love, this product. Brightened and smoothed my face from the first time I used it. Can't be without it. As I used it more and more I used every bit of what was on the palms on my hands to lightened the age spots on the back of my hands.

Powder cleanser
April 23, 2017

Really like this cleanser. It is in powder form but lathers slightly with water and cleanses and exfoliates. Your skin feels clean and soft. Good at removing makeup , also.

Nice and gentle!
April 23, 2017

This really is gentle enough to use everyday! Doesn't irritate my breakout prone skin

Worth the money
March 07, 2017

Excellent performer

Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant
March 03, 2017

Gentle yet very effective.

Love this!
March 02, 2017

I like how this product makes my skin feel so clean!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100