LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica PreCleanse

Reviews For
Dermalogica PreCleanse


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermalogica PreCleanse so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
Works well
May 02, 2017

I used this product years ago and decided to try it again. It definitely helps to remove any excess make up and dirt prior to cleansing. I like it. It is pricey but it lasts a long time. You only need to mix a tiny bit with water and lightly rub on your face, rinse and then cleanse.

fabulous makeup remover
April 26, 2017

I have been using this product for years...I've probably reordered 20 times! It is the best makeup remover I've found and very gentle on the skin.

LOVE
April 12, 2017

Pre Cleanse is my favorite part of the day. It smells amazing and literally melts make up right off. My skin doesn't feel properly cleansed unless I use this product before my normal face wash.

The best to remove facial sunscreen !
March 28, 2017

Often I only wear sunscreen but I always use Pre-Cleanse and can feel the sunscreen melting off with the addition of a little water. So-so for the removal of mascara but a very long time favorite and a workhorse product!

Melts through oil
January 27, 2017

I suffer from excessive oil on my face and this cuts right through it and helps medicated products reach deeper into my pores. I highly recommend it if your face still feels oily after washing regularly.

Leaves your face clean
January 24, 2017

I use this every night before using Dermalogica Clearing Skin Wash. This is amazing and takes off makeup. The smell is a little strong but not harmful. This stuff is great for sensitive skin!

Great makeup remover
January 20, 2017

I was using high-end makeup wipes for the longest time. Not only were they drying my skin out, they weren't even removing everything! This oil removes everything gently, even eye makeup.

Great cleanser or precleanser.
January 04, 2017

My skin dries out quickly if I use a cleanser that requires it to be rinsed off. This cleanser is gentle enough to remove with a washcloth. I use alone or sometimes followup with the ultra calming cleaner if I'm removing makeup.

Pump!
December 16, 2016

The picture doesn't show it but I was really pleased that it came with a pump!

it was okay
December 14, 2016

Didn't take all my make up off.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100