LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica PreCleanse

Reviews For
Dermalogica PreCleanse


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermalogica PreCleanse so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results

Wonderful product for congested pores

May 25, 2016

I absolutely love this precleanse. It was recommended to me by my esthetician. I use it right before I cleanse morning and night. It has really helped with congested pores, especially on my cheeks and forehead. Give it a try!

Great makeup remover

May 17, 2016

At first I wasn't sure I would like this product because of the oil. However, after trying it and following the instructions, I found that it works really well removing makeup at the end of the day. I would recommend it.

precleanse

May 06, 2016

I have been using Dermalogica PreCleanse for over six years and I always repurchase before my supply runs out. I have tried other cleansing oils and they just don't compare to this one. The scent is light and clean. It melts away all makeup and rinses extremely well. I love this product.

REPEAT PURCHASE

May 01, 2016

The PRECLEANSE is my favorite Dermalogica product. It is a great product and smells clean and fresh. I use it morning and night as part of the double-cleanse routine. Love It...

Great product

April 22, 2016

I love how this breaks down the makeup on my face! This is the first product I've used that you apply to dry skin. I really like it! It takes off all my makeup the first time! I don't have to keep repeating steps like with other cleansers! A small amount goes a long way. New favorite!

Smells great! Skin is clean!

November 12, 2015

This stuff smells so good! It gets my skin clean without stripping it. I follow with Murad Anti-Aging Acne Cleanser.

Removes everything!

July 12, 2015

I have been using this cleanser for 10+ years because its very effective! It thoroughly removes sunscreen and make up, and you can even see and feel comedones as they are drawn out by this cleanser. Precleanse is gentle and my skin never feels tight and dry after using it. The product recommends using a second cleanser afterwards but I find Precleanse followed by toner is enough. I highly recommend it!

Best Makeup Remover ever!

May 11, 2015

Nothing removes ALL your makeup like Precleanse does, the product I used to use was discontinued and struggled to find something that was good for my skin and removed all the makeup ( I dont wear makeup often so when I do wear it I dont want to have to scrub my face to get it off) This product is wonderful- worth every penny.

Best out there!

April 07, 2015

This makes your skin super soft and glowy! It is very easy to use! Simply yet blissful! Worth every dollar! A must have for pre cleanse!

Surprising effective

December 18, 2014

A little goes a long way. I was surprised how well it removed all of my makeup with no irritations ... Especially with my sensitive skin .



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100