LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica PreCleanse

Reviews For
Dermalogica PreCleanse


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermalogica PreCleanse so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results
Melts through oil
January 27, 2017

I suffer from excessive oil on my face and this cuts right through it and helps medicated products reach deeper into my pores. I highly recommend it if your face still feels oily after washing regularly.

Leaves your face clean
January 24, 2017

I use this every night before using Dermalogica Clearing Skin Wash. This is amazing and takes off makeup. The smell is a little strong but not harmful. This stuff is great for sensitive skin!

Great makeup remover
January 20, 2017

I was using high-end makeup wipes for the longest time. Not only were they drying my skin out, they weren't even removing everything! This oil removes everything gently, even eye makeup.

Great cleanser or precleanser.
January 04, 2017

My skin dries out quickly if I use a cleanser that requires it to be rinsed off. This cleanser is gentle enough to remove with a washcloth. I use alone or sometimes followup with the ultra calming cleaner if I'm removing makeup.

Pump!
December 16, 2016

The picture doesn't show it but I was really pleased that it came with a pump!

it was okay
December 14, 2016

Didn't take all my make up off.

Removes makeup and impurities
November 25, 2016

I'm a huge fan of this item. I love how it softens blackheads and removes makeup and impurities prior to cleansing. This is one item I am certain to keep on my shelf. Don't let the price deter you--a little goes a long way and it's totally worth it!

Mandy
Dermalogica Pre Cleanse
November 19, 2016

Love this product! It really removes all remnants of makeup, even hard to remove mascara.

LOVE IT!
October 28, 2016

I never thought I'd do a 2 step cleansing process, but this is wonderful! This is the only thing I've added to my routine recently and my skin is looking better than ever!

PreCleanse Don''t Underestimate It
September 26, 2016

I have been using PreCleanse for just over a year now, wonder why I didn't use it before. I am over 50, so my skin is going through changes, still somewhat oily but also dry in areas. The PreCleanse product is fabulous for my skin. Don't be fooled by the lack of sudsy bubbles if that is what you are used to. Instead, PreCleanse is a softer approach to still achieving clean skin that is left feeling soft, not dry and not oily. I highly recommend it. I bought a bottle for my daughter-in-law who is young and has combination skin. She also loves it, I have a bottle in our guest bath for visitors to make sure they are aware of this fantastic product. Buy some! You won't be sorry.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100