LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica PreCleanse

Reviews For
Dermalogica PreCleanse


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermalogica PreCleanse so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results

Removes makeup and impurities

November 25, 2016

I'm a huge fan of this item. I love how it softens blackheads and removes makeup and impurities prior to cleansing. This is one item I am certain to keep on my shelf. Don't let the price deter you--a little goes a long way and it's totally worth it!

Mandy

Dermalogica Pre Cleanse

November 19, 2016

Love this product! It really removes all remnants of makeup, even hard to remove mascara.

LOVE IT!

October 28, 2016

I never thought I'd do a 2 step cleansing process, but this is wonderful! This is the only thing I've added to my routine recently and my skin is looking better than ever!

PreCleanse Don''t Underestimate It

September 26, 2016

I have been using PreCleanse for just over a year now, wonder why I didn't use it before. I am over 50, so my skin is going through changes, still somewhat oily but also dry in areas. The PreCleanse product is fabulous for my skin. Don't be fooled by the lack of sudsy bubbles if that is what you are used to. Instead, PreCleanse is a softer approach to still achieving clean skin that is left feeling soft, not dry and not oily. I highly recommend it. I bought a bottle for my daughter-in-law who is young and has combination skin. She also loves it, I have a bottle in our guest bath for visitors to make sure they are aware of this fantastic product. Buy some! You won't be sorry.

Wonderful product for congested pores

May 25, 2016

I absolutely love this precleanse. It was recommended to me by my esthetician. I use it right before I cleanse morning and night. It has really helped with congested pores, especially on my cheeks and forehead. Give it a try!

Great makeup remover

May 17, 2016

At first I wasn't sure I would like this product because of the oil. However, after trying it and following the instructions, I found that it works really well removing makeup at the end of the day. I would recommend it.

precleanse

May 06, 2016

I have been using Dermalogica PreCleanse for over six years and I always repurchase before my supply runs out. I have tried other cleansing oils and they just don't compare to this one. The scent is light and clean. It melts away all makeup and rinses extremely well. I love this product.

REPEAT PURCHASE

May 01, 2016

The PRECLEANSE is my favorite Dermalogica product. It is a great product and smells clean and fresh. I use it morning and night as part of the double-cleanse routine. Love It...

Great product

April 22, 2016

I love how this breaks down the makeup on my face! This is the first product I've used that you apply to dry skin. I really like it! It takes off all my makeup the first time! I don't have to keep repeating steps like with other cleansers! A small amount goes a long way. New favorite!

Smells great! Skin is clean!

November 12, 2015

This stuff smells so good! It gets my skin clean without stripping it. I follow with Murad Anti-Aging Acne Cleanser.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100