LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion

Reviews For
dr. brandt Microdermabrasion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about dr. brandt Microdermabrasion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results

Awesome exfoliator

February 26, 2016

This product is so easy to use, smells great and does what it is supposed to do. I love also that it is not harsh but makes my skin so smooth. Thank you LovelySkin for carrying this wonderful brand.

Pamela

Love this product.

November 30, 2015

I have tried many different microdermabrasion products. This one leaves my skin soft without any redness. I felt rejuvenated after the first application. I will add twice weekly to my regular cleansing routine.

Very smooth Great scent

August 12, 2015

The consistency is very smooth initially. The beads are very fine. I had no sensitivity to this!

Ill never be without this!

April 26, 2015

Feels wonderful and does the job! Dont ever change the formula, I plan to use once a week forever.

Dr.Brandt Microdermabrasion

March 02, 2015

Excellent product. It is true that is the closest to doctors office microdermabrasion at a very reasonable cost.

EXCELLENT

November 03, 2014

This gives you a very fresh feeling when used with clarisonic. LOVE!!!

lynscal

great product

September 08, 2014

I used to get chemical peels but due to finances, I stopped. Id say this product is secondary to chemical peels. So you dont get the horrible peeling associated with chemical peels (thank goodness!), but Id say the crystals are as potent. This is suitable for all skin types as well.

Fabulous Product!!

December 29, 2013

This is by far the best exfoliator I have ever used. The lemon scent is awesome and the fine texture is wonderful and so gentle on my skin. After using my face feels soft but never dry. This is a pricey product but I bought it on sale and you only need to use a pea sized amount each time so it will last a long time and is so worth it. I will never use anything else and look forward to trying some of the other products in the line.

Loved the smell of this product

October 31, 2013

It has a great lemon smell and makes my skin so soft. I have used mary kay products for years and been happy but thi sone smells better!!!

The best product

December 25, 2012

This is an amazing product. It's gentle but very effective



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100