LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion

Reviews For
dr. brandt Microdermabrasion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about dr. brandt Microdermabrasion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
AMAZING PRODUCT !!!!!
January 28, 2017

I have very uneven skin from old acne scars and need to exfoliate often. I have tried numerous products that never really got my skin smooth, until I tried Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion !!! This amazing product has super fine beads and it really works !! It leaves my skin smooth and glowing, just amazing. Try it ! - You will not be disappointed.

I love this!
December 29, 2016

I use Retin A on my skin so it can be quite peely in the morning. But using this gets rid of all the flakey skin. I wish I had discovered it years ago.

Love this product
December 28, 2016

I love how smooth my skin feels after using Dr. Brandt's microdermabrasion. It smells clean and citrusy. I will definitely buy this again.

Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion
December 24, 2016

it is a very good microdermabrasion cream. I used it 2-3 times a week and my skin is bright . Love the product.

The Best!
December 22, 2016

I LOVE this product. I have repurchased it time and time again. It has the finest grains that really gently, but thoroughly, exfoliate my skin.This is the only product I use to exfoliate now.

BSpringer
Awesome exfoliator
February 26, 2016

This product is so easy to use, smells great and does what it is supposed to do. I love also that it is not harsh but makes my skin so smooth. Thank you LovelySkin for carrying this wonderful brand.

Pamela
Love this product.
November 30, 2015

I have tried many different microdermabrasion products. This one leaves my skin soft without any redness. I felt rejuvenated after the first application. I will add twice weekly to my regular cleansing routine.

Very smooth Great scent
August 12, 2015

The consistency is very smooth initially. The beads are very fine. I had no sensitivity to this!

Ill never be without this!
April 26, 2015

Feels wonderful and does the job! Dont ever change the formula, I plan to use once a week forever.

Dr.Brandt Microdermabrasion
March 02, 2015

Excellent product. It is true that is the closest to doctors office microdermabrasion at a very reasonable cost.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100