LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Dr. Brandt Pores No More Vacuum Cleaner

Reviews For
dr. brandt Pores No More Vacuum Cleaner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about dr. brandt Pores No More Vacuum Cleaner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

No more large pores

November 01, 2015

This product is the best so far that WORKS!! I LOVE THE WAY MY SKIN IS FEELING. ..smoother, tighter and reduced pore size.

It works!

July 09, 2015

I use this when my blackheads become noticeable. Follow the directions, and you will be blackhead free, temporarily. Only use it on the affected areas otherwise youll go through the product quickly. I only use it on my nose and center of my chin.

Dr. Brandt Pores No More Vacuum Cleaner

October 19, 2014

This is by far the best product I have ever used. I have very oily skin, large pores and blackheads, and this product has made a drastic improvement. Blackheads are gone and my pores are much smaller than before. My adolescent granddaughter has been using it and it is improving her skin. Great product. I also am a fan of Dr. Brandts cleanser and matifying lotion.

Not my fave

February 28, 2012

Sending this one back. Didn't do anything for oil control as it stated,nor pore reduction, which is what I had hoped for. It wasn't worth the money to me. Sorry Dr. Brandt, this one didn't make the mark with me.

This product does work

October 19, 2011

Dr. Brandt Pore Vacuum Cleaner works to deep clean pores and make them appear smaller. It is a bit drying a s stated in another review so follow with a light moisturizer. I recommend La Roche Posey Tolerene fluid which is not at all greasy and also has a cooling/ antireddening effect.

Good product

August 30, 2011

I receiveda sample of this with my purchase. I used it and noticed a slight change but nothing drastic however I also received a sample of Dr. Brandt Detoxygen Experience Oxygenating facial and was very satisfied with that. If you are looking for a product that will have a better effect I would recomend Dr. Brandt Detoxygen Experience, If you only have a few blackheads I would recomend this product because it does work but the other has more of a drastic effect.

amazing results

April 10, 2011

this is the only mask i use. i put it on before i shower, wash face and come out with better skin. i use it in conjuction with my pca line. unlike bijore strips i can use this while on retina-a and apply all over my face. it works!

Very drying

February 16, 2010

This product leaves skin very dry. My skin felt tight after washing with it. Also, I used it with the Clarisonic brush, and it was almost impossible to keep the product away from my eyes, leaving my eyelids with a burning sensation for a couple of minutes.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100