LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Dr. Dennis Gross Alpha Beta Peel Original Formula (60 Applications)

Reviews For
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Original Formula Alpha Beta® Peel (60 Applications)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Original Formula Alpha Beta® Peel (60 Applications) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Dennis Grossman Alpha Beta Peel

December 03, 2015

These pads will change your skin in a beautiful way without redness or irritation ! Love them!

A true believer!

August 24, 2014

This product has really redefined the look and surface of my skin. From the first use, k could feel my pores open up and my skin just felt cleaner. My skin glows and makeup goes on easier and looks better. I even have been complimented by strangers on my glowing skin.... This stuff is amazing.

Great for Men

May 27, 2014

As a guy, I have trouble finding skincare products for my skin that are not girly in smell or some strange after effect. As a straight guy I just want something that keeps my skin looking its best that doesn’t require too much effort and shows some real results. This is it! Love these. Quick, easy, effective, doesn’t leave me looking like I use skincare products.

Love this product!

February 25, 2014

I have used this daily for years and I can tell a difference in my skin if I am out of it for even a week! It makes my skin look tighter, more even and makes my pores appear smaller.

Alpha Beta Peel Pads

December 27, 2013

I love these pads my skin has never looked and felt cleaner. I would recommend to a friend. They also have made my face look smoother and my makeup look better.

I wish this was the perfect product

May 22, 2011

I've been using these peels for six weeks, but haven't had much luck with them. My skin still seems to be "purging" impurities because I actually seem to be breaking out more often.

The Best

September 16, 2008

I've been using this peel religiously and my skin looks brighter and smoother. Highly recommended. I take the travel packets along when I'm away.

Convenience!

August 13, 2008

I love the results of this Alpha Beta peel and the convenience of daily applications in my home! I also love the free shipping that lovelyskin.com provides. Reliable, convenient service!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100