LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Dr. Dennis Gross Alpha Beta Peel Original Formula (60 Applications)

Reviews For
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Original Formula Alpha Beta® Peel (60 Applications)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Original Formula Alpha Beta® Peel (60 Applications) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
Wish I would've bought sooner!
June 21, 2017

Excellent for daily use. Remember to pair w fave sunscreen.

Dr. Dennis Gross Alpha Beta Peel Pads
February 28, 2017

Honestly, without any hesitation, I can say that these are a life changer. I use these and Peter Thomas Roth Firmx Peel. I use the original formula as that's just fine even for my sensitive skin. I'm 58 soon and I have no wrinkles and the clearest skin I've had my entire life. Smaller pores and a much finer texture. These two items are the best! I use the Alpha Beta every morning and the Peter Thomas Roth every few days. Love what it's done for my skin. Highly recommended. I would give these items more stars if I could.

Addicted to these
February 23, 2017

I could feel the difference in my skin the first time I used them and after 30 days I can tell a difference in the texture of my skin and see lightening of some darker spots. Highly recommended!

Daily Use - The Right Formula
February 11, 2017

I have used the Dr. Dennis Peels daily for years. I have tried the regular, sensitive, and extra strength. I have also tried the individual packets and the super sizes in the containers. The 60 peel containers in the regular formula work best for me for daily use. I use at night after cleansing and before applying other products (like acne cream, serum, or moisturizer). It removes all makeup traces leftover, my acne prone skin does well, my other products sink in better, and my skin looks smooth and clear in the morning. The container keep the pads moist with just the right amount of product down to the bottom. Try the individual packets for travel too.

Dennis Grossman Alpha Beta Peel
December 03, 2015

These pads will change your skin in a beautiful way without redness or irritation ! Love them!

A true believer!
August 24, 2014

This product has really redefined the look and surface of my skin. From the first use, k could feel my pores open up and my skin just felt cleaner. My skin glows and makeup goes on easier and looks better. I even have been complimented by strangers on my glowing skin.... This stuff is amazing.

Great for Men
May 27, 2014

As a guy, I have trouble finding skincare products for my skin that are not girly in smell or some strange after effect. As a straight guy I just want something that keeps my skin looking its best that doesn’t require too much effort and shows some real results. This is it! Love these. Quick, easy, effective, doesn’t leave me looking like I use skincare products.

Love this product!
February 25, 2014

I have used this daily for years and I can tell a difference in my skin if I am out of it for even a week! It makes my skin look tighter, more even and makes my pores appear smaller.

Alpha Beta Peel Pads
December 27, 2013

I love these pads my skin has never looked and felt cleaner. I would recommend to a friend. They also have made my face look smoother and my makeup look better.

I wish this was the perfect product
May 22, 2011

I've been using these peels for six weeks, but haven't had much luck with them. My skin still seems to be "purging" impurities because I actually seem to be breaking out more often.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100