LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Dr. Dennis Gross Ferulic Acid Retinol Brightening Solution

Reviews For
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

its ok

September 28, 2016

I think SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic even does better. Both give me smooth and bright skin. Somehow I like the Skinceuticals more.

love it

May 17, 2015

I have been using this Brightening Solution along with Dr. Dennis Gross Extra Strength Peels. I apply this after I use the peel and and it has transformed my skin. It make my skin radiant and very smooth. Ive used his products for about 3 years because they work.

Great serum

December 23, 2014

This is a great brightening serum that layers well with other products- but you *have* to use it everyday to see results. I would say its retinol may not be as potent as others out there, but it is a good everyday A.M. and P.M. serum.

Absolutely wonderful

October 04, 2014

Received this full size as a gift with purchase and love it. Great product from a great brand. Helps my ageing skin look so much better. Easy to use and layers well with other products. Thanks LovelySkin!!!!

Pamela

Fairly happy with product

September 14, 2014

I do like the way this product makes my skin feel. Ive purchased once and will probably purchase again. I am just not sure I like it well enough to make a regular part of my skin care routine.

liquid magic

September 01, 2014

i love this product and can tel its working, helps with sun damage and I use it after the 2 step peel. this is a keeper. Love all the products by Dr. Dennis Gross that I have tried.

Lighten those Dark spots

May 27, 2014

I use this after the 2 step pads and have to say I really see it helping. I have sun damaged skin and this is helping to break up my dark patches and clear up a lot of the redness I have that I thought was just natural blush but turns out to be just redness. The product is easy to apply and soaks right in. Feels great and works. What more do you need?

Dr. Dennis Gross

December 27, 2013

I love this product! I use it along with the 2 step pads and my skin has never looked so good. My dark spots have even lightened.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100