LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Ferulic + Retinol Fibroblast Anti-Aging Moisturizer

Reviews For
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Ferulic + Retinol Fibroblast Anti-Aging Moisturizer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Ferulic + Retinol Fibroblast Anti-Aging Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

8 Results

Another good moisturizer from Dr. Dennis Gross

June 20, 2016

I love almost every single product from Dr. Dennis Gross including this moisturizer. And the price is just right. Due to the fact that it has retinol even if it is not in a high amount I am concerned about using it during the day.

40+ skin

May 11, 2016

I've just started using this product, and there is a noticeable difference between this and the product that I'm currently using (Elemis). My skin seems brighter when I wake up. I only use this product at night, so there is no noticeable difference in the fading of my age spots yet.


November 25, 2015

I am 65 and have always used high-tech products. This one has definitely kicked the look and feel of my skin up a notch or two. I am seeing results, and will purchase again. The only reason I dont give it 5 stars is that it dosnt give me enough moisture,( but it is winter, changing to colder weather and indoor heating, and that makes a difference.) REALLY like this product!

Beautiful moisturizer

November 23, 2015

I inadvertently ordered two of these and Im so glad I dis. This is a beautiful moisturizer that is the perfect texture and makes the complexion glow.

The best moisturizer Ive used

October 19, 2015

Im in my 40s and finally found the ideal skin care regimen - Dr. Dennis Gross. This moisturizer has done wonders to help give my skin a dewy appearance and minimize wrinkles. Highly recommend it!

Lovely smell

January 15, 2015

I invested in this product after using and falling in love with a couple of the other Dr. Dennis Gross products. It is lightweight enough to wear under my makeup but moisturizing enough to work well overnight. Has a lovely, light citrus smell. I have only been using it for a couple of weeks, but I think I can already see my skin tone evening out.


October 16, 2014

This moisturizer has so helped my 56 year old menopausal skin. So glad I tried it and so glad that LovelySkin carries this!!


Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Ferulic + Retinol Fibroblast Anti-Aging Moisturizer

August 14, 2014

I hit the jackpot! So many people struggle with finding the right wrinkle product. I found it. I am 60 and my neck is pretty good, but recent weight loss caused the skin on my neck (my prior double chin) to sag . I have used this morning and night for 60 days and I cannot see the sagging any longer. I never thought that could even happen without surgery. I will be using this for a long time.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed