LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Clarifying Toner, a Dr. Hauschka acne treatment toner

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Clarifying Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Clarifying Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

Refreshing and nourishing

May 15, 2016

I bought this product for my daughter who is experiencing teen hormonal breakouts and dryness. She uses it with the light rose day cream. I use it when I have monthly hormonal breakouts too. It is a fresh, cooling toner that you just spray on your face after you wash it. After you spray, it is recommended to moisturize in the morning and to just use a serum at night. It smells refreshing and feels nourishing.

clarifying toner

May 11, 2016

Dr. Hauschka's products are of the highest quality. I love their toner's refreshing scent and the way it makes my skin feel.

You can feel it work!

February 27, 2016

I love this product! It's not too harsh and I can actually feel it working!

Works wonders

January 31, 2015

I just love this toner! Initially I was skeptical regarding the directions to use toner only at night, letting your skin breathe. I have VERY dry skin and have always used heavy night creams to combat the dryness. I use this product exactly as directed, spritzing on a clean face after washing at night and pressing into then skin. Then I do the same in the morning, adding the Rose Day Cream after this toner. My skin has never looked better!!

Smells great!

July 15, 2014

A refreshing primer before you moisturize daily.

Good product

April 05, 2014

Im using this one for a long time and love it. Only one downside is the container. The top does not "lock" well so sometimes I can see leaks after received. Also its not easy for trip.

My favorite toner and regime for my combination skin

March 05, 2013

I have combination, slightly sensitive skin and researched tons of reviews online before deciding where to start with this line. 10 months ago, I began with the other toner called Facial toner, I used that for maybe 4 months and it worked much better than other toners I've tried, it evened out my t-zone pretty well and I had less of the tiny pimples. Then I decided to give this clarifying toner a shot, in case I could achieve even better results and clearer skin, this works much better for me! :) When the bottle ran out I attempted to use the Facial toner again and my skin wasn't as happy, after a week or less I went back to the Clarifying toner. I believe in the Dr. H. skin care philosophy, I use the cleansing milk Only when I use makeup, it does a good job getting makeup off (I use a wet wash cloth to wipe off). I never use concealers, powders or foundations and I find less use of makeup means less little pimples and blackheads. I use the cleansing cream as my primary cleanser (and after the milk, when I use it) every morning and evening. I used the regenerating face serum every evening (1 bottle lasted me 6 months), my skin is happier without it. Now, I only use toner and eye cream at night. I use the moisturizing day cream and eye cream in the morning after toner. I prefer this cream over the Melissa, Quince, or Rose creams. I'm very happy with this product.

Wonderful clarifying skin tonic

November 19, 2012

I have used Dr. Hauska products for years. I used to have chronic breakouts and blackheads. With Dr. Hauska's cleansing milk to remove make-up followed by the cleansing cream (that removes superficial dead skin) and then the clarifying toner, my complexion is clear and healthy. This toner is made with botanicals that naturally and gently control breakouts and does not leave your face feeling tight or dry. I love this product.

oil that clears your pores

July 02, 2012

This one is a miracle. I used it consistently for two months before a few of my friends asked me how I settled the T-zone problem on my face. I recommend it to those who are shopping around for products to minimize the T-zone pores on their face, or use as a post-acne treatment.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100