LovelySkin Logo

Academy Rewards - 2017
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Cleansing Cream

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Cleansing Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Cleansing Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results
Awesome cleanser!
January 28, 2017

I use this several times a week as an exfoliater/cleanser and I like how smooth it makes my skin feel but it doesn't really remove blackheads, etc.

Best morning cleanser!
January 03, 2017

Cleanses and exfoliates gently without stripping away. Leaves my skin moisturized and glowing. It's important to read the instructions and do not scrub, but rather press and roll. Keeps my skin balanced and revitalizes, look no further!

cleansing creme
December 19, 2016

This face exfoliator is extremely gentle, yet effective. I can't imagine being without it.

Cleansing Cream
December 19, 2016

I read about this cleanser in many fashion magazines and decided to try it. It's a different concept but very gentle and effective. It leaves the skin soft and exfoliates at the same time. Make sure you just roll it on the face gently. Love it!

Theresa
Excellent cleanser
November 12, 2016

It cleans thoroughly and removes makeup very well. It does not leave my skin feeling dry and tight but rather soft with a healthy glow.

Great cleanser
November 03, 2016

A little goes a long way, so the small tube will last awhile. I like the little beads, they're exfoliating without being damaging. The cleanser washes away well and my skin feels great afterwards.

CT Colorado
September 09, 2016

I've used Dr. Hauschka Cleansing Cream for years, the gentle exfoliation deeply cleans without any irritation. Love the Hauschka line and this is a daily staple in my skin care routine. Highly recommend.

Gentle exfoliating cleanser
May 15, 2016

Dr. Hauschka recommends the press and roll method of cleansing and exfoliating. As you press and roll the product into your skin the pores are gently coaxed to release impurities. You begin with a damp face, not wet. Sometimes I am in a hurry or impatient and I just quickly rub the product on my face. It smells divine, as all the Dr. Hauschka line does. I have been using this line for a long time but just recently purchased this cleanser. Previously, I have only experienced this product during a facial in which the press and roll method was used it felt so nice and pampering. I try to remember that feeling when I use this product on my own.

Great for sensitive skin
October 03, 2015

I love this product because its great for sensitive skin but at the same time works as an exfoliator to make your skin feel extra clean and refreshed. After using a sample size I recieved, I noticed a decrease in redness and irritation that I usually have due to my acne. I ordered the large size, and this is my second tube. Love this product!

Dr.Hauschka Cleansing Cream
March 18, 2015

My favorite cleansing product because it is gentle, none drying and refreshing.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100