LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Cleansing Cream

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Cleansing Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Cleansing Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results

Excellent cleanser

November 12, 2016

It cleans thoroughly and removes makeup very well. It does not leave my skin feeling dry and tight but rather soft with a healthy glow.

Great cleanser

November 03, 2016

A little goes a long way, so the small tube will last awhile. I like the little beads, they're exfoliating without being damaging. The cleanser washes away well and my skin feels great afterwards.

CT Colorado

September 09, 2016

I've used Dr. Hauschka Cleansing Cream for years, the gentle exfoliation deeply cleans without any irritation. Love the Hauschka line and this is a daily staple in my skin care routine. Highly recommend.

Gentle exfoliating cleanser

May 15, 2016

Dr. Hauschka recommends the press and roll method of cleansing and exfoliating. As you press and roll the product into your skin the pores are gently coaxed to release impurities. You begin with a damp face, not wet. Sometimes I am in a hurry or impatient and I just quickly rub the product on my face. It smells divine, as all the Dr. Hauschka line does. I have been using this line for a long time but just recently purchased this cleanser. Previously, I have only experienced this product during a facial in which the press and roll method was used it felt so nice and pampering. I try to remember that feeling when I use this product on my own.

Great for sensitive skin

October 03, 2015

I love this product because its great for sensitive skin but at the same time works as an exfoliator to make your skin feel extra clean and refreshed. After using a sample size I recieved, I noticed a decrease in redness and irritation that I usually have due to my acne. I ordered the large size, and this is my second tube. Love this product!

Dr.Hauschka Cleansing Cream

March 18, 2015

My favorite cleansing product because it is gentle, none drying and refreshing.

Dr.Hauschka Cleansing Cream

December 24, 2014

I have extremely sensitive skin and I use Dr. Hauschka cleansing cream , it is a gentle exfoliant. My skin is always glowing and fresh looking after I use it. Does not dry out the skin either. Wonderful!!! Highly recommend it for anyone

great gentle but effective morning cleanser

December 15, 2014

i have used this product for many years-at the recommendation of my Dr. my skin is very sensitive to products and this one has never caused a reaction and it balances my sometimes dry skin. big fan

AWESOME!

April 26, 2014

I love Dr. Hauschka products and this cleansing cream is the best product ever for my oh so difficult combination-sensitive skin. I suffer from occasional eczema but also have slightly oily skin with some breakouts and this product works WONDERS! Doesnt irritate, and controls my t-zone. Get it!

Perfecto!

April 11, 2014

Finally the search is over I now understand what balanced skin feels like! I am 51 and have always had oily t-zone, fairly large pores. My pores after one week are reduced, skin feels soft, plus I have gone all day with-out using rice paper to blot. I just ordered the sample kit to try all the products! If you have combo skin give it a whirl!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100