LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Eyeliner - 05 Jet Black

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Eyeliner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Eyeliner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Great eyeliner... too bad I won't purchase another Dr. Hauschka product ever again!

September 03, 2016

I have used the kajal eyeliner, #03, silvery green, for many, many years. Once I find a product that I love, I will use it for the remainder of my life. It is very difficult to find makeup in just the right color, with much time and expense having to go through all of the colors that just don't work. Apparently, Dr. Hauschka has discontinued this product (at least in my beloved color). I will no longer purchase their products as I can't trust them to swipe my color off the market. On to the grueling task of finding a suitable replacement.

Best Eyeliner on the market

August 30, 2016

Stays on all day, doesn't smudge, waterproof. LOVE!

Excellent Eyeliner!

August 05, 2015

I have recently tried four different eyeliners and could not find one that worked for me. But I tried one more time and bought the Dr. Hauschka Eyeliner. This eyeliner goes on easily and does not tug my eyelid. great product!

great eyeliner

July 19, 2015

This pencil goes on very smooth and stays on thru/out the day. I am most pleased and will buy it again. The effect is just what I am looking for- natural, soft yet makes my eyelashes look thicker.

eyeliner

December 16, 2014

I am very pleased with this eyeliner. There is no chemical smell, it is smooth and creamy. My eyes do not itch as they have with other products. I quickly ordered a second color soon after!

Wonderful Eyeliner

July 07, 2014

I had already used Dr. Hauschka skin care products for years when they first came out with their make-up line. I was very excited because I loved all the skin care products I used. But in the interests of economy, I was planning on waiting to replace the cosmetics I already had when they ran out. And then I tried the Dr. H make-up line at a natural foods store! Out went the old stuff and I replaced everything immediately with Dr. H make-up. And I really love the Eyeliner. It goes on so smoothly and looks great. I love that its made up of natural ingredients so it never irritates my sensitive eyes. And the colors are gorgeous.

Great Eyeliner

May 06, 2014

This eyeliner is one of the best that I have purchased. It goes on dark and smooth with the first pass. Great Stuff!!

EASY EYELINER

July 30, 2012

The eyeliner goes on so smoothly. It is a pleasure to uses.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100