LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

14 Results

CT Colorado

September 09, 2016

Dr. Hauschka Toner is refreshing, no artificial perfumes or chemicals. It is wonderful used under skin care. I also use it after applying make-up for a glow. I use it during the day to refresh and have a small container I use when flying to keep my skin hydrated and refreshed. Highly recommend.

Nice Toner!

May 23, 2016

It is a very refreshing toner with nice fragrance. It makes the skin feel clean and soft. And the skin can absorb the moisturiser very well.

Love this!

April 14, 2015

Lightly hydrates and balances my skin after washing. Perfect for use during the day to refresh my face too. I always love to have this product on hand.

Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner

January 17, 2015

I have ben using Dr. HAUSCHKA Facial Toner for years, its one of my favorites. Especially when I have ben working a lot and late nights, I find it helps with under my eyes, dont look as tired after using it and my skin feels & looks o fresh after and have very sensitive skin and it does not dry out my skin at all. I also use it in the middle of the day just to freshen up my skin after or during a long day. I use it in the morning and at night. Love it!

Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner

December 31, 2014

I love this toner and have used it for years. Leaves my face feeling refreshed and ready to accept moisturizer. Closes pores gently. Not drying.

An Important Step in Skin Care

July 07, 2014

Dr, Hauschka Facial Toner is an important step in my skin care routine. I have been using Dr. Hs products for almost 30 years and believe it is the reason my skin is in such excellent shape at my age with small pores and barely any wrinkles. The Facial Toner provides a wonderful refreshing base for the moisturizing cream in the morning. And in the evening, after I cleanse my face, its the only thing I put on before bed. It feels great too!

Good for my skin!

April 12, 2014

I usually think of toners as nice but not necessary. However, this toner does wonderful things for my dry skin. It softens, moisturizes, and creates a nice texture. I use it morning and night, and sometimes spritz on top of my makeup. The cleansing cream and this toner have done wonderful things for my complexion, and the other Dr. H. products are icing on the cake.

Feels good

March 18, 2014

I like the way it feels, but I prefer a toner I can use with a cotton swab, to get the makeup left behind by a cleanser.

Dr.Hauschska Facial Toner

December 29, 2013

The toner that makes my face and skin feel alive! Refreshing after the use of any cleansing product. Equally so any time a pick-me-up is needed. The gentle coolness and subtle fragrance work wonders. Ahhhhhh. This is a product I try never to be without.

So refreshing!

December 15, 2013

My face and neck feel like they have been given a much-needed drink when I spray this toner.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed