LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Elemis Cellutox Active Body Oil

Reviews For
ELEMIS Cellutox Active Body Oil


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ELEMIS Cellutox Active Body Oil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
Water retention
December 13, 2016

My knees were swollen and I had a difficult time going up and down stairs. When I went for a massage while on a cruise, the lady noticed this and she rubbed both knees with Cellutox. I was able to go down the stairs with no pain. I have been a user for fifteen years and use it for swollen knees and put it on my ankles when they swell. I would not be without this product.

Fighting cellulite
August 04, 2016

I think this product has begun to help my cellulite and firmness in my legs hips and stomach. I hoping by the time the bottle is finished I will want to give it 5 stars instead of 4.

Good product
May 18, 2015

This is the second time Im buying this product. I use it as massage oil. It has a nice silky texture and glides easily. I think it improves appearance of my skin. I really like this product and will continue using it.

Detox skin
January 08, 2015

I bought this because I have used wraps to detox skin and pull the skin tight because I am 50 and my skin is loose and the wraps work but you cant wrap the places I want. I work out alot and I thought this product would do the same. I noticed immediately a difference and I am thrilled to see the results this summer. I have been using this for a few weeks.

Smells delightful
December 27, 2014

I bought this primarily as a body moisturizer to use after showering. It smells wonderful--very citrusy. The bottle is cleverly designed to dispense the oil in small amounts at a time. It goes on with a shiny sheen as you would expect from an oil, but its not sticky or overly greasy. Unfortunately for me, I have extremely dry skin, and the moisturizing properties of this oil dont last as long as a very hydrating body lotion, so I will not purchase again.

Smooth, vibrant skin
April 04, 2014

Using Elemis Cellutox Active Body Oil after a bath or shower revitalizes the skin, giving it a smooth texture. Even my dermatologist has commented on the condition of my skin! No more chaffed legs after shaving either--just soft, smooth skin.

What a great product!
January 02, 2014

Amazingly smooth skin after applying the oil! Not sticky at all. To see better results I recommend you also work out. Combined with that you will see some great results and reduction of cellulite. I would recommend to a friend.

Already Reordered
December 01, 2013

I found this oil a nice way to pamper myself while slimming. It has a silky feel, not greasy so it can be applied right before getting dressed. The oil has a hint of fresh lemon aroma. It has a luxurious spa feel and smell. The bottle is designed well to not let a lot spill out at once.

Love it
May 10, 2013

I really love this oil. It is so hydrating. It's too early to tell if it helps with cellulite but I can say my skin looks plump,healthy, and nourished. I like the way this stuff smells too... a little lemony lavender herbal??? It's nice, especially just before going to bed.

Love it
May 10, 2013

I really love this oil. It is so hydrating. It's too early to tell if it helps with cellulite but I can say my skin looks plump,healthy, and nourished. I like the way this stuff smells too... a little lemony lavender herbal??? It's nice, especially just before going to bed.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100