LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Elemis Frangipani Monoi Body Oil

Reviews For
ELEMIS Frangipani Monoi Body Oil


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ELEMIS Frangipani Monoi Body Oil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results

elemis frangipani monoi body oil

July 27, 2016

smells lovely, scent doesn't last long. very moisturizing to hands / skin.

Love this oil!

July 21, 2016

I love the fragrance of this oil. It reminds me of being in Hawaii. It absorbs nicely and leaves my skin very soft. I wish a bath set was still available.

Wonderful

November 30, 2015

I love this fragrance and the oil is quickly absorbed and skin feels great afterwards. I think it helps my aging skin with no questionable ingredients.

Love this versatile oil!

September 15, 2015

I was first introduced to this product in the spa on a cruise. This oil is great for dry skin and for keeping your tan fresh. After applying to my arms and legs, I rub my hands through my hair and it adds moisture and shine! All this and it smells wonderful too.

Love this!

March 09, 2015

I received a small bottle originally in a gift bag. Little did I know how great this versatile oil would be. First, it worked great on my dry and itchy winter skin. My skin drank it up and my skin never felt better. Second, it worked wonders on my hair, leaving it soft and silky. I had to buy the full size bottle because of how well it worked. It also didnt hurt that it smells great too!

smells divine

December 19, 2014

I apply this after having a relaxing bath with Elemis Soothing Milk Bath and Elemis frangipani monoi Salt Glow. Silky oil hydrates so well...that i dont need to apply lotion on top, my skin drinks it in and has a wonderful glow. A little goes a long way and the fragrance stays a long time. Im looking forward to also trying it out for hair treatments too. Sometimes i apply a couple drops to dry skin midday on my chest, as a nice aromatherapy pick me up.

Soft knees and elbows!

June 25, 2014

I love using this rich body oil after showering. It does wonders for tough dry skin areas like elbows and knees. I also love it for adding hydration to my very curly hair because it smells incredible!

Silky Smooth & Beautifully Fragrant

April 16, 2014

This is my second bottle of Frangipani Monoi Body Oil. I feel wonderfully pampered when I use it after a bath or before bed. Im in my 50s and it has helped to rehydrate my skin.

Lovely

January 19, 2014

I love this oil. It smells wonderful and soaks right in making skin soft.

Great product

May 09, 2013

The oil is wonderful! Absorbs very nicely into the skin making it feel very soft.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100