LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Elemis Pro Collagen Marine Cream - 100 ml

Reviews For
ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Marine Cream - 100 ml


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Marine Cream - 100 ml so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
Wonderful product!
April 12, 2017

I love everything about this cream, from the lovely scent to the great job it does at keeping my face hydrated. I would highly recommend it!!!

Best Moisturizer Ever!
February 21, 2017

I was first introduced to Elemis products on a cruise and absolutely love this Pro-Collagen Marine Cream. It has a wonderful aroma and is very light. I use it right after the Resurfacing Facial Wash. Also at night instead of the more expensive night cream and my face feels wonderful! Have been using it for years and don't plan to stop. Thanks to LovelySkin for carrying the whole Elemis line.

Elemis Cream
January 13, 2017

I love the Elemis Cream, wear it daily. It is light, but provides excellent moisture. The price is right too!

Elemis pro collagen marine cream
December 14, 2016

I have used this cream for about 5 years now. This cream hydrates my skin and keeps fine lines from appearing. I feel I look younger than I am! I highly recommend Elemis pro collagen marine cream.

Best Moisturizer
September 14, 2016

Not too heavy and does not cause acne. It has a really nice feel.

Pro -Collagen Marine Cream
August 08, 2016

I received a free sample in the mail and loved how it felt on my skin! I ordered it and have been using for 7 days. I can already see a healthier difference in my face. Hard to explain, but just more healthy, more alive. I am 64 years old and have tried many products for my skin. This one is working!!

Worth the
February 22, 2015

First of all, this moisturizer has a thinner consistency than what I am used to using. But, dont let that fool you into thinking that it doesnt work or that you need to apply more to get the same effect. This moisturizer really does work. It absorbs quickly and does not feel heavy or oily on my skin. It also layers nicely with other products. The fragrance is light and clean and does not overwhelm you when you apply it. And as a bonus, I did not break out when I started using it. Yes it is expensive, but in my opinion, so worth it.

Best ever!
March 08, 2014

I have used many moisturizers in my day but find this one to be non-greasy, refreshing and great under make-up.

Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream
December 04, 2013

I have enjoyed this product for years. Great results on all skin types. The pricing on your site was lower than a company I have also used for years. Thank you for very good service, pricing and fast shipping.

Wonderland stuff.
December 14, 2012

This is such great skin cream. Since I started using Elemis I can really tell a difference in my skin. Less lines and smaller pores.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100