LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
EltaMD Moisturizer - Tube 2.8oz (Intense Moisturizer)

Reviews For
EltaMD "Melting" Moisturizer - Tube 2.8oz (Intense Moisturizer)

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD "Melting" Moisturizer - Tube 2.8oz (Intense Moisturizer) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

65 Results

Great for legs

August 27, 2016

My legs get lots of dead skin stuff in the summer in Minnesota. This moisturizer is the only one I've tried that works for any length of time. Good product!

Excellent Night Moisturizer for Sensitive Skin

August 06, 2016

I was introduced to EltaMD products by my dermatologist. I had used the moisturizer in the jar but I ordered the tube. I like the convenience-great for travel. I couldn't live without this moisturizer at night in the dry, winter months but I do use it year round on my face and neck. I am in my sixties and have mature, sensitive skin. This has no irritating ingredients or fragrance. A small amount of this goes a long way and it lasts a long time. I really am glad I found this product!

Elta MD Moisturizer

May 25, 2015

I love this moisturizer and dont just use it on my face and neck. It is highly concentrated and a tiny amount goes a long way....caution.... keep away from the eye area. After my bath at night I apply it to the rest of my body keeping my skin nice and moist. A must have, and the price is right!!!

Great product, great moisturizer

February 15, 2015

Im a fan of Elta products. ELTAs "melting moisturizer" feels almost like applying vaseline but within five minutes it absorbs and leaves my face supple. Since its not expensive I also use it on my knees and elbows. I use it night and morning, and when I go out into the sun I use Eltas UV SFT 41 (tinted.)

Nice, simple, INTENSE moisturizer

December 23, 2014

Great if you have really dry skin. Mine isnt so dry, so this is a little intense. But once or twice a week I like to use this as a nighttime moisturizer. Also, got a tube for my mom since she just started a retinol treatment. She also thinks its too intense for daytime use, but likes it at night!

Works well with Retin A

November 17, 2014

This moisturizer works wonders to eliminate the flaky skin I often have using Retina A. I apply a small amount over my Retina A before bed, and the flakes are gone. Im able to use Retina A every night now thanks to this moisturizer.


November 17, 2014

I love this really does help hydrate to skin and works great after any procedure. However it is very thick and you must block some off prior to applying make up

Great winter moisturizer

November 04, 2014

This is a super hydrating moisturizer, great for winter skin. I have extremely dry skin and this moisturizer is great for rough patches and chapped skin from winter. My skin is super soft after using! Great product!

Great Moisturizer

August 14, 2014

Purchased this product after suffering from rash caused by the sun. My face seemed to get very dry, this moisturizer is the best, it melts into the skin and stays moist. Works well with the EltaMD sunscreen. I discovered this product via my dermatologist. Great stuff ! .


May 21, 2014

It has the consistency of vaseline. Its soothing to put on at night, but I didnt notice my skin was any moister by the morning. Its cheap, so I was happy to try it once, but will move onto other night creams. At least it didnt make me break out.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed