LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


611 Results
Elta sunscreen
June 26, 2017

Goes on smooth, not oily and keeps my skin from burning.

EltaMD Sunscreen
June 25, 2017

This product is not the cheapest option available but it has worked well for me.

Best sunscreen
June 24, 2017

I have tried many sunscreens, got hooked and then got bored. Well, let's just say, I'm not bored....this sunscreen provides the coverage I need at SPF 46, no white sheen, and applies with easy.

Great, non-greasy sunscreen
June 23, 2017

EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted. Very good quality and definitely protects you from the sun. Non-greasy and caused no skin irritation.

Elta UV clear
June 23, 2017

I'm a fan of Elta products. This product has niacin to calm your skin and a great SPF. It is a light, non greasy moisturizer. It looks a bit shiny when first applied then, as it sets, it looses the shine. The tint is fairly transparent. It provides a slight bit of coverage. I've used Elta for years. Try it, you'll like it. 😊

Great SPF!
June 23, 2017

I finally bought into the hype and tried this SPF and it's worth all its praise! It's a well rounded SPF. It soaks right in and disappears in the skin. I can't say enough good things about it.

Great product!
June 21, 2017

I have fair to medium skin and have a tendency to get brown spots on my face when out in the sun. I live on a lake and spend a lot of time on the water. My dermatologist told me that I should wear a sunscreen on my face whenever I go outside, and this is the product that she recommended. I now use EltaMD sunscreen as part of my morning routine. The product is light and goes on easily over my moisturizer. I haven't noticed any new dark spots. I am very pleased with this product and highly recommend it. I just wish that I had started using it a lot sooner.

Great Product
June 21, 2017

I really liked this lotion, felt great & lightweight. Not shiny. However, after receiving the tinted version of the same UV Clear and trying it, decided to return the untinted for the tinted - just more practical for me as this is the only "makeup" I wear :) I was going to wear the other for working out, going to the pool but it is not water resistant.

Great for all skin types
June 20, 2017

I moved from the wet corner of the Pacific NW, Portland, to the high desert. I'm 50ish and my skin has never had an issue of being dry. I'm now in Lakeview, Oregon and my skin is constantly dry. The challenge... to find a sunscreen that didn't make my skin greasy and provided the right amount of moisture and sunscreen. This is a great product. Goes on smooth and "lovely." Soaks right in to my skin and provides a consistent level of sun protection. I highly recommend this product for year around sunscreen coverage.

Easy to apply around the eyes
June 19, 2017

Have used this sunscreen for some years and LOVE it. It spreads really easily, is smooth and light and does not sting around the eyes.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100