LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


505 Results

5 star moisturizer!

December 05, 2016

This moisturizer was a recommendation from my dermatologist, when I asked for a lightweight brand that provided a high formula of sunscreen. I have been using this product for over 2 years and I love it. I have fair skin (with freckles), I do not wear face make-up, and I hate the feel of thick lotions....so this was a win win for me.

Good Stuff

November 30, 2016

I have been using Elta MD sunscreen for years now on my face and neck - I apply daily as I live in the sunny south. No sunburn for me.

Elta MD UV Clear

November 29, 2016

I have used this product for many years. It doesn't leave your face shiny or oily like most sunscreens. It provides great protection even on on those intense sunny days. I'm prone to breakouts & this product keeps my skin clear.

Great product!

November 25, 2016

So silky and smooth...hydrates and protects.

Lightweight and no white cast

November 17, 2016

This is my favorite sunscreen. It's non-greasy and surprisingly lightweight for a partially physical sunscreen (and lighter than most chemical sunscreens anyway). My skin always feel a little dry and tight with physical sunscreens, but this one is not bad at all -- only took me a few days to get used to. Didn't notice a white cast on my yellow-toned fair-medium skin, but just makes my skin look a little brighter. Also I noticed a slight reduction in acne (niacinamide working, perhaps?), so that's also a plus for me.

Cream for face...

November 17, 2016

Love it Love it! My dermatologist told me about this and I don't go out of the house every morning without it. Young or old. Has everything you need in it. It does make your face want to flake every week, but use a good moisture at night and that takes care of that.

EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen

November 16, 2016

I have used this product for the last two years after it was suggested to me by my Dermatologist. I love using it because it is lightweight as well as a highly protective Broad Spectrum sunscreen. I am really impressed with the tinted option, too, because it eliminates the need for a foundation. You simply apply it after your moisturizer and you are good to go!

great sun protection

November 11, 2016

I have been using eltamd sunscreen for at least 5 years. the clear is perfect for my face. not greasy and offers 9% zinc oxide which is great protection. I also use their broad spectrum spf 45 for my chest, legs and arms (I am a golfer and spend hours in the sun). I have been very happy with eltamd products and first saw them at my dermatologist's office.

Great product

November 05, 2016

This is a thin cream thats not at all oily. It's good for your skin because it has niacinmide. It is the only untinted sunsceen I use.

Instagram/Internet made me buy it

October 22, 2016

When I first starting looking into skincare routines, I learned that sunscreen was the #1 anti-aging ingredient. EltaMD products were consistently listed in internet articles for dermatologist top sunscreens and I saw this product on social media websites. I decided to order on this website because they are an authorized seller and I couldn't find this product locally. I'm glad that I had the option of ordering online via an authorized seller. In terms of the product, it's excellent. The EltaMD website says all of their sunscreens have PA +++ UVA rating. UVA rays cause aging, thus I know I am getting protection from both UVA & UVB rays with this product. I also hate any type of sunscreen that feels heavy and greasy on my skin. This one doesn't feel that way at all. It really feels like I am rubbing a light moisturizer on my skin. Very easy to use doesn't burn and I don't have to worry about color issues since I bought the non-tinted version. My husband also likes this sunscreen and the best sunscreen you can buy is the one you will use. I will definitely be re-ordering this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100