LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


537 Results
Nice
February 18, 2017

Goes on smooth, absorbs in nicely.

super product for spf and sun spots
February 10, 2017

fades spots and protects against new! wonderful!!!!

The Best!
February 08, 2017

It took me years to find the perfect SPF product! Elta Md Clear SPF is so amazing. Lightweight, no residue, feels elegant and does not hurt my sensitive skin. The only SPF I will use from now on!

EltaMD Fan
January 26, 2017

I have used this every morning for several years. It acts as both a lightweight moisturizer and a sunscreen. I have tried numerous products and found them all too greasy/heavy. This is the first and only product that I am comfortable wearing on a daily basis.

love elta
January 26, 2017

Been using this product for a while.. Still love it.

My favorite sunscreen and moisturizer
January 24, 2017

My favorite sunscreen and moisturizer. I use it everyday. I would highly recommend. It is so lightweight and non-greasy.

No odor
January 20, 2017

I know sunscreens are a must, but I can't stand the smell of most I've tried. This Elta sunscreen has absolutely no odor!! It is also great for acne prone skin, like I have. It does not break me out. My dermatologist had recommended I use this product and I found it on sale through LovelySkin website, win-win!

Awesome product!
January 19, 2017

This product was recommended to me by a nurse while I was having my sun spots removed. I immediately fell in love with it! It does not have an order to it and has an amazing spf amount! It doesn't burn or sting and goes on like silk. I will be a life long user of this product!

Daily Sunscreen Must
January 14, 2017

This is my must have product as I've abused my skin in the sun in the past. I've had some treatments done at my derm's office and I don't want to undo that progress!

Nice choice.
January 12, 2017

Goes on well under makeup. Makeup doesn't pile like other sunscreens. Pump works well. Absorbs nicely into skin. Although sunscreen is white, it goes on smoothly without white streaks



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100