LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


529 Results

Daily Sunscreen Must

January 14, 2017

This is my must have product as I've abused my skin in the sun in the past. I've had some treatments done at my derm's office and I don't want to undo that progress!

Nice choice.

January 12, 2017

Goes on well under makeup. Makeup doesn't pile like other sunscreens. Pump works well. Absorbs nicely into skin. Although sunscreen is white, it goes on smoothly without white streaks

EltaMD

January 10, 2017

This product was recommended by my dermatologist because it is a excellent sunscreen for someone like me who has rosacea. I live at an elevation of 4200 ft and the summer sun can be lethal. I have never experienced obvious sunburn even when outside for most of the day during bright sunlight while using any of the EltaMD profucts and a hat. This product blends into the skin quickly, never feels greasy and is odorless. I hate the smell of most sunscreens. I loaned it to my daughter last fall prior to a long trip.

Great product.

January 07, 2017

Haven't used this for very long but it is light and easy to apply. SPF 46 UV Clear Broad Spectrum is awesome!

All-around best sunscreen

January 05, 2017

This sunscreen is ideal for all over body use and for the face if you don't want one that's tinted. It contains physical sunscreens, zinc and titanium dioxides, which are more effective than the chemical sunscreens in most products. It does not leave a white residue and is absorbed rapidly by the skin.

EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

January 05, 2017

I had never used sunscreen due to it being greasy and causing acne, until this wonderful product that does not cause acne, goes on smooth and protects my skin. I now use it daily to protect my skin and love it!

The Best!

January 02, 2017

Super light! This is the ONLY sunscreen I recommend to friends with acne.

best facial sunscreen

January 01, 2017

This sunscreen goes on clear, my whole family uses this daily on their face. My husband doesn't like the sticky feel he thinks most sunscreens have...this one is perfect for him and he doesn't feel like this one is sticky at all. Great product.

EltaMD Sunscreen

December 31, 2016

This is the only sunscreen I use. It was recommended by my dermatologist to help decrease occurrences of cystic acne. It is non oily but still smooth and creamy and absorbs 100%, leaving no trace of the zinc oxide that I have to use for my fair complexion. It smells good, feels good and doesn't contribute to breakouts like other heavy sunscreens have. Perfect!

Great sunscreen for sensitive skin

December 31, 2016

I was introduced to this sunscreen by my dermatologist after a V-beam procedure for rosacea. I am allergic to most sunscreens and was on the look out for one my skin could tolerate. Not only could I tolerate it, I love it. It goes on with a light, soothing and moisturizing feel and gives great sun protection. I keep containers of this in my purse, my desk and my travel bag- don't want to risk being without it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100