LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


575 Results
Best sun screen ever!
May 26, 2017

This is the ONLY sunscreen that does NOT break my skin out. :) :) :) So light weight, leaves no residue on my skin, and gives my skin very subtle moisture making it look beautiful. It's perfect.

summergirly3
Go To Product
May 25, 2017

I would not be without my EltaMD sunscreen! I try other facial sunscreen products but always come back to this. I use it last over other skincare products or alone for days at home - but always use it daily! Love the convenience and pricing at LovelySkin.

Works well in every aspect!
May 24, 2017

I decided to try this product after reading recommendations. I really do like it. It offers protection, without being greasy. It applies easily, is light, and blends in quickly (goes on with some "white" residue which must seep into the skin quickly). I use a tinted BB product with it to help cover some facial flaws and that blends in nicely over it. I am older and have a lot of skin damage from earlier sun exposures and burns. I have to be careful to try to avoid further damage. So far, I am very pleased with this product. I can recommend it highly!

Best Sunscreen EVER!
May 22, 2017

This is the best sunscreen I have ever used. It provides amazing protection WITHOUT leaving your face and everything your touch chalky white. My dermatologist in D.C. recommends this, and when I moved to Houston, my new dermatologist there recommended it. THE BEST PRODUCT EVER!

EltaMD UV Clear Sunscreen
May 17, 2017

This sunscreen was recommended by my dermatologist, my whole family uses it. It does not get greasy and almost acts as a primer if you need to add any foundation during the day. Love it, the only one I will put on my face!

Great sunscreen
May 15, 2017

Love this sunscreen, it's so light and not greasy on the face.

EltaMD sunscreen
May 09, 2017

I love this sunscreen. Goes on nicely under my make up and doesn't make me breakout. It's now my go to facial sunscreen.

EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
May 09, 2017

Great product, though a little pricey. Gives great coverage and doesn't irritate my skin at all.

Love it
May 08, 2017

Best facial sunscreen there is. I've tried them all and nothing compares to this. I struggle with melasma and hormonal acne and this is the only thing that works for me!!

My new go-to sunscreen
April 30, 2017

Love, Love, Love this sunscreen! Not greasy but moisturizing. Everyone who gave this 5 stars or raved reviews is correct! I was looking for another sunscreen after using La Roche-Posay for a long time and liked this one immediately.... but will continue to get La Roche-Posay sunscreen for my husband until he tries out EltaMd and agree that it's not just a luxury skincare product for women only.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100