LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


489 Results

Great product

September 27, 2016

I have tried many facial sunscreens in my time and I was never a fan. They were smelly, they felt greasy, they broke my face out. Not this one. It has no detectable order, goes on smoothly, and better yet it works.

Elta MD UV Cleart Broad-Spectrum SPF46 Sunscreen untinted

September 25, 2016

One of the best sunblocks I have ever used. Great for oily skin. Doesn't make me breakout. Feels light and non greasy. Great for southern beach sun exposure too.

pleased

September 24, 2016

I have used this for a month. It has a light scent, goes on smoothly and non-greasy. It is perfect for my sensitive rosacea skin. I have had no reactions and it is easy to remove with a regular cleanser--no scrubbing!! Also, makeup does not feel like it is melting off my face when it is hot and humid when using this underneath. I will be buying this again.

Best Sunscreen!!!

September 24, 2016

I've been using this product for a while now. I absolutely love it, it's not too heavy and doesn't make my skin break out. It calms my skin and provides excellent sun protection with just enough hydration! This is a must have staple in your skin care routine!!!

No white face

September 24, 2016

This is a great sunscreen brand. I like this but wish it were a tad bit more moisturizing. It's a good size to carry in my gym bag. And you won't look like a ghost.

Buying this for years...

September 22, 2016

This sunscreen works very well under makeup and doesn't clog pores. My husband uses it also. He used to fight wearing sunscreen because of the feel and the mess. You don't feel this sunscreen on your face and the pump bottle keeps it hygienic and neat.

Great sunscreen

September 22, 2016

This is a healing natural feeling facial sunscreen that feels just like a moisturizer. Does not make me breakout, has natural titanium and zinc. Great, sold at most dr's offices for 34.00!! Buy it here!!

Elta Sunscreen, my everyday base

September 21, 2016

I have been using EltaMD SPF 46 for years now. It says that it goes on clear and it does. No white cast. No funny smell. No tacky feel. I have mature, dry, sensitive skin with mild Rosacea and have had no trouble with this sunscreen. That is why I buy it repeatedly. I recommend it whenever I hear anyone complaining about facial sunscreens!

Hands down the best sunscreen for sensitive skin

September 21, 2016

I've been using this product daily for three years and just love it. I have sensitive skin that is also acne prone, and this product is so lightweight and irritant free that I have never had a rash using it nor a pimple. It's just incredible. I use it even on gray, rainy days because it's so light and so effective at preventing breakouts.

Great sunscreen

September 21, 2016

This is great for my problematic skin. Doesn't make my skin oily either.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100