LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


565 Results
Elta MD UV clear
April 21, 2017

Great stuff. Leaves a slight white cast but nothing a little bronzer can't cover. No breakouts and no oiliness. It is not moisturizing so if your skin is on the drier side you will need additional moisture.

Best sunscreen I've ever used
April 19, 2017

I'm a sunscreen fanatic. I cannot leave the house without it and I reapply every 2 hours. I also have very sensitive skin that forms cystic acne along the jawline. This sunscreen is the best I've ever used and doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. It doesn't feel oily, absorbs beautifully and doesn't smell terrible. It's definitely worth the price. I can never go back to any other sunscreen.

Perfect For Everyday
April 17, 2017

This is the best facial sunscreen I've ever used, hands down. It doesn't leave a white residue, isn't sticky, and doesn't cause breakouts.

Was hoping I would like it
April 17, 2017

I was hoping I would love this sunblock. I hate wearing sunblock with a passion. I have oily skin. This product went on shiney not matte, like I was expecting. It also felt a little sticky. But the bottom line was that it aggravated my rosacea, so after a couple of days of wearing this my rosacea blisters started showing up. I will use this on my neck and chest only...it's too much of a hassle to return it. Sorry.

Great for rosacea prone skin
April 12, 2017

A sunscreen that helps rosacea!! Awesome product

Great! Not Greasy!
April 11, 2017

It is so hard to find a sunblock the goes on so light and smooth. Also, it is not greasy. So no extra break outs. I have recommended this product to friends and family members

Great sunscreen, not perfect
April 10, 2017

I really love both the tinted and untainted version of this sunscreen. It dries matte and feels great on the skin. This would absolutely be a five star product if not for one minor issue: it bunches a bit under my foundation. I love this sunscreen on days when I'm not wearing foundation, but it's kind of a pain to layer under makeup. Maybe it's just the particular foundation I'm using? The two products might just not mesh well together. That being said, still a great sunscreen that I purchase over and over.

jill
A must have
April 08, 2017

The consistency is very thin and absorbs well into my skin. No white cast. Feels light, fresh, and moisturizing to wear. I would re-purchase this most definitely again.

Great daily spf
April 07, 2017

The texture of this product is great. it does not smell or stink like sunscreen like most others i have tried. also goes well under make up and doesn't leave white streaks.

Only sunscreen that won't break me out
April 07, 2017

I am definitely impressed with this sunscreen. I've used "facial" sunscreens from other brands like Clinique, neutrogena and shiseido. All which have made me break out. This is the ONLY Sunscreen that I have found that doesn't cause me to break out one bit. The formula also isn't oily like most sunscreens. It's perfect. I wear it daily now for protection. Preventing sun damage is the best form of anti aging so I am extremely pleased to finally be able to protect my face without sacrificing ugly breakouts. I will definitely be buying again!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100