LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


550 Results
Love EltaMD Clear!
March 20, 2017

I love this sunscreen!!!! It goes on easily, is not greasy, has no scent, and does not break me out. It feels more like a moisturizer than a sunscreen (but still protects like a sunscreen!) It has zinc in it, which is a must have ingredient for sunscreen. I use it daily and have been using it for years.

The Best Sunscreen Ever!
March 16, 2017

This is my hands down favorite sunscreen. It has a velvety texture that goes on smoothly and looks beautiful under makeup. When used on arms and legs, it is moisturizing without feeling greasy. The one complaint I have is the bottle size -- much too small. Should definitely have a larger one available. This is the best sunscreen I have ever found!

Sunscreen
March 15, 2017

It goes on very smoothly in the morning even under a makeup . It doesn't appear to be too thick.

Very elegant!
March 15, 2017

I bought this sunscreen because I do not like the tint of physical sunscreens. This sunscreen is white but it becomes invisible once you rub it in and then leaves a semi-glossy finish. I like that this contains niacinamide and will repurchase once its over. My only gripe would be the opaque bottle which makes it hard to know how much is left. All in all, great product!

Protects skin, no break outs for acne prone skin
March 11, 2017

Been using product for 7 years. I have Melasma and desperately needed a sunscreen that gave me protection and didn't break out my skin. After trying numerous expensive sunscreens for acne prone skin that didn't work I found Elta Md Clear. Not only is my melasma better from the sun protection I haven't had one break out. I can even work out with the sunscreen on and not break out. I love this sunscreen!

Soothing sunscreen
March 09, 2017

Love this facial sunscreen, it feels so soothing and calming when I put it on my sensitive pale skin. I wear it every day.

I love this product
March 09, 2017

I use EltaMD UV clear broad spectrum sunscreen daily, all year long . It's totally sheer and great under make up. My fair skin would never leave home without it!

Sunscreen for face
March 09, 2017

Love the feel, not greasy. My face stays burn-free.

Best Beauty Buy
March 08, 2017

This was awarded Best Beauty Buy for Oily Skin by a major magazine. It moisturizes, exfoliates, and helps clear acne. I definitely recommend.

Excellent SPF Moisturizer
March 07, 2017

The oil-free formula (available in a tinted and untinted version) won’t clog your pores or bring on a breakout. And the niacinamide helps take down inflammation and ward off dark spots (which can follow bouts of inflammation). Don’t think all that anti-blemish insurance comes at the cost of serious sun protection: Once blended in, the micronized zinc leaves no cast. It actually minimizes skin redness & rosacea and does not leave any white residue behind. Very gentle moisturizer with serious sun protection!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100