LovelySkin Logo

Signature Looks - Fall 2016
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Shield 45 Oil-Free - Tube 3oz

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Shield Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Oil-Free - Tube 3 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Shield Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Oil-Free - Tube 3 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


97 Results

Doesn''t irritate my skin.

September 22, 2016

I have extremely sensitive skin and this sunblock didn't irritate it. Also, this sunblock not greasy, is very light in texture and doesn't cause breakouts. It's a nice product.

Sensitive skin-friendly, oil-free sunscreen

August 30, 2016

Great protection, matte finish, and it does not irritate my sensitive skin at all. My only complaint is that it doesn't spread as easily as it claims it does.

Great sunscreen

August 22, 2016

I love this sunblock for my face! Doesn't feel to heavy or greasy even with the humidity in Georgia! And it doesn't cause me to break out!

Year round daily sunscreen

August 17, 2016

This is my favorite sunscreen. Sheer and light for my oily skin. Leaves a matte finish. Perfect under my makeup. No strong fragrance or oily residue.

love it!

August 08, 2016

This sunscreen works great on my oily skin in summer. Provides great base for makeup & is totally transparent.

My new favorite...

July 31, 2016

Love this block. Light and no scent, so it is perfect under make up. When I where it alone, my skin looks brighter!

HCG safe product

July 30, 2016

I use this sunscreen daily on my face and body. It is oil free and light - providing all the protection I need. I have been doing the HCG diet for the past year - and this sunscreen is HCG safe. It contains no oils or fat to interfere with the diet. When using it on my face it provides a light touch of moisture so I can go without any facial moisturizer while doing rounds of the HCG diet. This is the only product I use on my face and body while doing the HCG diet. It's the best that I've found.

I like it

July 29, 2016

I have oily skin and I love my Elta MD UV Shield SPF 45 sunscreen. It did not cause me to breakout and stays on well. I have used many other sunscreens but this one is my favorite. Its a lil more spendy, more than what I usually like to spend, but I feel it is well worth the money.

Does what it says

July 21, 2016

For the best and longest lasting covereage, this is the best. Non-pore clogging and lightweight. The zinc oxide disappears and protects!

From a tennis player

December 03, 2015

Atlanta is a big tennis town and I already have sun damage as a "returning" senior tennis player. I need a high level of protection, esp. broad spectrum. I favor products containing zinc and titanium oxide. Now oil-free! This is my first months trial I am hopeful!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100