LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Shield 45 Oil-Free - Tube 3oz

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Shield Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Oil-Free - Tube 3 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Shield Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Oil-Free - Tube 3 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


105 Results
Absolutely one of the best sunblocks
February 10, 2017

I've been using the line of ELTAMD sun products for 10 years. The spf45 oil free is one of my go to's for quick application, fast absorption, even coverage and a barely there layer that is great on its own or under makeup

HAPPY CUSTOMER
January 09, 2017

I give this product a 5 star rating!! I have been using this product for many years. It's great, It's creamy, goes on smooth, and has a very light fragrance. I like the protection it gives me from the sun and I still get a tan. I use it on my face as well my whole body. My whole family uses it.

Effective
December 04, 2016

A little bit goes a long way. There's no oiliness like other sunscreens. Smell is not overpowering. Keeps me from getting burned!

The best
November 14, 2016

It's the best sunblock by itself or under makeup.

effective product
November 12, 2016

This sunscreen is very effective and light on the skin. You barely know that it is there, and it is great under makeup. Over years I have used this product daily, and I cannot imagine using anything else. Thanks for this excellent product!

EltaMD UV Shield Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Oil Free
October 05, 2016

Everything came quickly, but left out 2 samples I had marked. Great service otherwise.

Best chemical free sunscreen
October 04, 2016

I've experimented with many sunscreens, but this one is by far the best. No oily or white residue.

EltaMD UV Shield Brod-Spectrum SPF 45 Oil-free sunscreen
September 23, 2016

I was introduced to this sunscreen after I had laser removal for a large dark spot on my face. It is definitely the best sunscreen I have ever used. I apply it every day. It goes on nicely and does not irritate my skin. I will continue to use it for the rest of my life.

Doesn''t irritate my skin.
September 22, 2016

I have extremely sensitive skin and this sunblock didn't irritate it. Also, this sunblock not greasy, is very light in texture and doesn't cause breakouts. It's a nice product.

Sensitive skin-friendly, oil-free sunscreen
August 30, 2016

Great protection, matte finish, and it does not irritate my sensitive skin at all. My only complaint is that it doesn't spread as easily as it claims it does.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100