LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Shield 45 Oil-Free - Tube 3oz

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Shield Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Oil-Free - Tube 3 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Shield Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Oil-Free - Tube 3 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


107 Results
Sun protection
March 14, 2017

It's hard to find anything my husband will use. He has been using this each day. He likes that it has no smell but says when he hasn't shaved it is a little hard to rub in. It's early in the season but I am hoping it proves to protect and improve the condition of his skin as he is out in the sun all the time. Only time will tell but so far so good.

Wonderful sunscreen
March 06, 2017

This sunscreen is amazing. It is easy to apply make-up over and it does the job. I have been using this product for over five years and cannot imagine starting my day without it.

Absolutely one of the best sunblocks
February 10, 2017

I've been using the line of ELTAMD sun products for 10 years. The spf45 oil free is one of my go to's for quick application, fast absorption, even coverage and a barely there layer that is great on its own or under makeup

HAPPY CUSTOMER
January 09, 2017

I give this product a 5 star rating!! I have been using this product for many years. It's great, It's creamy, goes on smooth, and has a very light fragrance. I like the protection it gives me from the sun and I still get a tan. I use it on my face as well my whole body. My whole family uses it.

Effective
December 04, 2016

A little bit goes a long way. There's no oiliness like other sunscreens. Smell is not overpowering. Keeps me from getting burned!

The best
November 14, 2016

It's the best sunblock by itself or under makeup.

effective product
November 12, 2016

This sunscreen is very effective and light on the skin. You barely know that it is there, and it is great under makeup. Over years I have used this product daily, and I cannot imagine using anything else. Thanks for this excellent product!

EltaMD UV Shield Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Oil Free
October 05, 2016

Everything came quickly, but left out 2 samples I had marked. Great service otherwise.

Best chemical free sunscreen
October 04, 2016

I've experimented with many sunscreens, but this one is by far the best. No oily or white residue.

EltaMD UV Shield Brod-Spectrum SPF 45 Oil-free sunscreen
September 23, 2016

I was introduced to this sunscreen after I had laser removal for a large dark spot on my face. It is definitely the best sunscreen I have ever used. I apply it every day. It goes on nicely and does not irritate my skin. I will continue to use it for the rest of my life.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100