LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Shield 45 Oil-Free - Tube 3oz

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Shield Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Oil-Free - Tube 3 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Shield Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Oil-Free - Tube 3 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


114 Results
Love it!
June 27, 2017

I purchased this sunscreen for my daughter who has oily skin. She uses it everyday. This oil free sunscreen absorbs quickly and has not caused her any breakouts.

A must have in your sunscreen arsenal
June 22, 2017

Product is not oily or greasy feeling. I can wear it under makeup without any problem. It does not run in my eyes, like so many other sunscreens. My teenage son (who is going through the terrible acne years) wears it when he is outside for hours at a time during band practice. No sunburns. He doesn't fuss about wearing it since it is basically invisible, nor does it make his face shiny or white. Love this product!

EltaMD UV Shield 45 - Best for my face and neck!
June 13, 2017

I've been using EltaMD UV Shield 45 for 5 years now. I'm 52, have dry skin, and live in California where you wear sunscreen on your face, neck, and hands every day of the year. I use one tube a year and LOVE it on my face and neck. I've recommended it to family and friends. It absorbs very well and leaves your skin soft and supple. It feels as if you're wearing nothing but moisturizer - not sticky or shiny at all. I looked for the EltaMD brand when it was recommended to me by a Kaiser dermatologist, even though Kaiser doesn't carry the brand - that's when I discovered LovelySkin.com!

Best sunscreen we've ever used
May 28, 2017

I very rarely stray from this sunscreen, because nothing else works as well. Bought something else at the store because we were out of the Elta, and my daughter burned. We take this on Florida vacations and come home as pale as when we started. Rubs in easily, doesn't smell, no white residue, and no sunburns.

Just ok
April 26, 2017

I liked this better than the Elta UV clear. It wasn't quite as shiny and slightly less tacky. It still aggravated my rosacea. I am using it on my neck and chest though and it is fine on those areas.

Elta MD 45
April 26, 2017

I absolutely love this sunscreen! I apply it over my moisturizer and is not greasy or sticky like other sunscreens I have tried. I love it!

Clear skin, safe from sun
April 25, 2017

I love this sunscreen, and how it goes on so smoothly under make up. Doesn't make my face feel greasy, sticky, or oily. Plus, it protects my skin without causing breakouts. I have sensitive skin, so that's a major plus!

Sun protection
March 14, 2017

It's hard to find anything my husband will use. He has been using this each day. He likes that it has no smell but says when he hasn't shaved it is a little hard to rub in. It's early in the season but I am hoping it proves to protect and improve the condition of his skin as he is out in the sun all the time. Only time will tell but so far so good.

Wonderful sunscreen
March 06, 2017

This sunscreen is amazing. It is easy to apply make-up over and it does the job. I have been using this product for over five years and cannot imagine starting my day without it.

Absolutely one of the best sunblocks
February 10, 2017

I've been using the line of ELTAMD sun products for 10 years. The spf45 oil free is one of my go to's for quick application, fast absorption, even coverage and a barely there layer that is great on its own or under makeup



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100