LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Shield 45 Oil-Free - Tube 3oz

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Shield Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Oil-Free - Tube 3 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Shield Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Oil-Free - Tube 3 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


110 Results
Just ok
April 26, 2017

I liked this better than the Elta UV clear. It wasn't quite as shiny and slightly less tacky. It still aggravated my rosacea. I am using it on my neck and chest though and it is fine on those areas.

Elta MD 45
April 26, 2017

I absolutely love this sunscreen! I apply it over my moisturizer and is not greasy or sticky like other sunscreens I have tried. I love it!

Clear skin, safe from sun
April 25, 2017

I love this sunscreen, and how it goes on so smoothly under make up. Doesn't make my face feel greasy, sticky, or oily. Plus, it protects my skin without causing breakouts. I have sensitive skin, so that's a major plus!

Sun protection
March 14, 2017

It's hard to find anything my husband will use. He has been using this each day. He likes that it has no smell but says when he hasn't shaved it is a little hard to rub in. It's early in the season but I am hoping it proves to protect and improve the condition of his skin as he is out in the sun all the time. Only time will tell but so far so good.

Wonderful sunscreen
March 06, 2017

This sunscreen is amazing. It is easy to apply make-up over and it does the job. I have been using this product for over five years and cannot imagine starting my day without it.

Absolutely one of the best sunblocks
February 10, 2017

I've been using the line of ELTAMD sun products for 10 years. The spf45 oil free is one of my go to's for quick application, fast absorption, even coverage and a barely there layer that is great on its own or under makeup

HAPPY CUSTOMER
January 09, 2017

I give this product a 5 star rating!! I have been using this product for many years. It's great, It's creamy, goes on smooth, and has a very light fragrance. I like the protection it gives me from the sun and I still get a tan. I use it on my face as well my whole body. My whole family uses it.

Effective
December 04, 2016

A little bit goes a long way. There's no oiliness like other sunscreens. Smell is not overpowering. Keeps me from getting burned!

The best
November 14, 2016

It's the best sunblock by itself or under makeup.

effective product
November 12, 2016

This sunscreen is very effective and light on the skin. You barely know that it is there, and it is great under makeup. Over years I have used this product daily, and I cannot imagine using anything else. Thanks for this excellent product!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100