LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

90 Results

The Best

September 27, 2016

This is my favorite sunscreen. I haven't had a sunburn or even gotten pink since I started using it.

Favorite sunscreen

September 24, 2016

Always nice to find a broad spectrum sunscreen that is high quality and water resistant too! Love Elta products but so glad to find a full body product as well! Great for the whole family!

Works great

September 20, 2016

This sunscreen in my opinion is the best on the market, great sun protection with fewer applications, best of all absorbs into the skin easily. Well worth the cost.

Really works in water

September 11, 2016

I just started to use this sunscreen. I do lots of kayaking. Water just rolls off the skin and it does protect the skin from the sun. Great product for water lovers.

Excellent Coverage

August 02, 2016

When we recently went to Cancun, we brought about 4 different types of sunscreen. This one gave great protection! Our family of 4 loved it!

EltaMd water resistant broad spectrum SPF 50

July 25, 2016

This was recommended by my dermatologist at Ochsner Clinic. I have purchased it at the clinic but I get a much better bargain with LovelySkin. it is terrific and I recommend it to my family and friends. It works very good!!!

Great product

July 25, 2016

This sunscreen has a nice moisture balance.

Best Ever!

July 21, 2016

EltaMD is the best ever sunscreen product! Having tried many, many different products over the years, EltaMD is the first to provide the coverage I need. I no longer worry about sun spots or excessive burning or tanning on my medium to dark complexion. Without hesitation, I recommend EltaMD to family and friends alike. I have even given them one of my own new tubes... because I maintain a supply, knowing I will never run out!

The best sport sunscreen on the market.

May 23, 2016

Most sunscreens cause my face to break out. I am very fair with sensitive skin. This is the only product that is gentle on my skin but tough on blocking the sun's rays from causing damage. I use the sport version when I run in Texas and have never had a problem with it stinging my eyes or melting off. I also use it after every shower on the back of my hands to keep them protected all day.

I love this sunscreens!

December 15, 2015

For a while Ive been using Elta MD SPF 46 along with my Obagi nuderm system, I like it but I want to try higher SPF sunscreens. I love the consistency of this SPF 50. It doesnt irritate and sting my sensitive skin. Application very smooth

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed