LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


98 Results
sweatproof
March 20, 2017

I have used this sunscreen for over 2 years now and wouldn't use anything else. I live in Florida year round and am an avid runner. It holds up in the humid Florida weather. My dermatologist recommended it to me also.

Great Sun Screen
March 06, 2017

I've been using this sun screen for several years now. Because I use retinoid and facial acids, I have to make sure my skin is protected from the sun when I'm outside for long periods of time. When I'm doing yard work, going for a run or spending time in the pool, this is what I always use. Because it is water proof and i don't have to apply often when I am outside. It goes on thick and white (but it turns clear when you rub it into your skin), so i can make sure I'm covering up my face and neck. It's worth every penny.

EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
February 24, 2017

I love this product so much I have my 17 year old son using it because he is outside playing baseball all the time. it has not caused acne and goes on smooth, you don't even know it's on. My son actually now wears sunscreen daily. Great product.

Sport sunscreen
January 09, 2017

My husband and I both use this product. It stays on for a full round of golf. I highly recommend it.

EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
January 01, 2017

This is a great product. Non-greasy, light, and easy to apply. It does not leave a white cast like many sunscreens. This is the only product my husband and I will use. He burns very easy and this has helped protect his skin. We are both a fan!

Love it!
December 04, 2016

Definitely stays on longer than other sunscreens. Rarely had to re-apply even after a dip in the pool. Never once burned with this!

Favorite sport sunblock
November 10, 2016

I do believe that this is my favorite water-resistant sunblock. I sweat heavily when I work out outdoors, and I have had no problem with this running into my eyes. It feels a little greasy, but not too bad. It seems to stay put until I want to remove it. I appreciate its lack of fragrance.

Works Great!
November 02, 2016

Bought product for a sailing trip to the BVI's! Couldn't be happier with how it worked in the constant sun & water. Highly Recommend!

The Best
September 27, 2016

This is my favorite sunscreen. I haven't had a sunburn or even gotten pink since I started using it.

Favorite sunscreen
September 24, 2016

Always nice to find a broad spectrum sunscreen that is high quality and water resistant too! Love Elta products but so glad to find a full body product as well! Great for the whole family!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100