LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


95 Results

Sport sunscreen

January 09, 2017

My husband and I both use this product. It stays on for a full round of golf. I highly recommend it.

EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz

January 01, 2017

This is a great product. Non-greasy, light, and easy to apply. It does not leave a white cast like many sunscreens. This is the only product my husband and I will use. He burns very easy and this has helped protect his skin. We are both a fan!

Love it!

December 04, 2016

Definitely stays on longer than other sunscreens. Rarely had to re-apply even after a dip in the pool. Never once burned with this!

Favorite sport sunblock

November 10, 2016

I do believe that this is my favorite water-resistant sunblock. I sweat heavily when I work out outdoors, and I have had no problem with this running into my eyes. It feels a little greasy, but not too bad. It seems to stay put until I want to remove it. I appreciate its lack of fragrance.

Works Great!

November 02, 2016

Bought product for a sailing trip to the BVI's! Couldn't be happier with how it worked in the constant sun & water. Highly Recommend!

The Best

September 27, 2016

This is my favorite sunscreen. I haven't had a sunburn or even gotten pink since I started using it.

Favorite sunscreen

September 24, 2016

Always nice to find a broad spectrum sunscreen that is high quality and water resistant too! Love Elta products but so glad to find a full body product as well! Great for the whole family!

Works great

September 20, 2016

This sunscreen in my opinion is the best on the market, great sun protection with fewer applications, best of all absorbs into the skin easily. Well worth the cost.

Really works in water

September 11, 2016

I just started to use this sunscreen. I do lots of kayaking. Water just rolls off the skin and it does protect the skin from the sun. Great product for water lovers.

Excellent Coverage

August 02, 2016

When we recently went to Cancun, we brought about 4 different types of sunscreen. This one gave great protection! Our family of 4 loved it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100