LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


101 Results
We live by this product while at the beach
April 13, 2017

Living in Southern California means a lot of time at the beach and I absolutely love this product for the water and sun that we get. I have to keep it stocked at all times!

A great sunscreen for the body
April 08, 2017

Not so good to use on the face, so I will continue to use it for that purpose, but I will be using an alternative sunscreen on my face (Elta MD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 is great for the face)

Great Product!
April 07, 2017

I love all Elta products, especially the sunscreen. Can't go wrong with any of their products!

sweatproof
March 20, 2017

I have used this sunscreen for over 2 years now and wouldn't use anything else. I live in Florida year round and am an avid runner. It holds up in the humid Florida weather. My dermatologist recommended it to me also.

Great Sun Screen
March 06, 2017

I've been using this sun screen for several years now. Because I use retinoid and facial acids, I have to make sure my skin is protected from the sun when I'm outside for long periods of time. When I'm doing yard work, going for a run or spending time in the pool, this is what I always use. Because it is water proof and i don't have to apply often when I am outside. It goes on thick and white (but it turns clear when you rub it into your skin), so i can make sure I'm covering up my face and neck. It's worth every penny.

EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
February 24, 2017

I love this product so much I have my 17 year old son using it because he is outside playing baseball all the time. it has not caused acne and goes on smooth, you don't even know it's on. My son actually now wears sunscreen daily. Great product.

Sport sunscreen
January 09, 2017

My husband and I both use this product. It stays on for a full round of golf. I highly recommend it.

EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
January 01, 2017

This is a great product. Non-greasy, light, and easy to apply. It does not leave a white cast like many sunscreens. This is the only product my husband and I will use. He burns very easy and this has helped protect his skin. We are both a fan!

Love it!
December 04, 2016

Definitely stays on longer than other sunscreens. Rarely had to re-apply even after a dip in the pool. Never once burned with this!

Favorite sport sunblock
November 10, 2016

I do believe that this is my favorite water-resistant sunblock. I sweat heavily when I work out outdoors, and I have had no problem with this running into my eyes. It feels a little greasy, but not too bad. It seems to stay put until I want to remove it. I appreciate its lack of fragrance.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100