LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


104 Results
Sunscreen
May 14, 2017

Excellent sunscreen for the face. I use it while exercising outside and on the boat. Does a great job and is relatively easy to apply when compared to other sunscreens with zinc oxide. I especially like that it does not burn my eyes like other sunscreens when I start to sweat. I have done some long runs with this product and it works great. On the down side, it is a little pricey so I use other sunscreens on my arms and legs.

Awesome Sunscreen
May 05, 2017

I have tried lots of different sunscreens but nothing works like this one. It not only gives complete sun coverage but it feels and goes on very nicely. I would highly recommend it.

Love this stuff!
May 04, 2017

I typically use the regular Elta MD sunscreen but it is not water resistant, so I purchased this to use when I'm swimming and/or sweating. This does the trick! I was out all day hiking in the open sun and I did not get burned. I ❤️ Elta MD products!

Misti
We live by this product while at the beach
April 13, 2017

Living in Southern California means a lot of time at the beach and I absolutely love this product for the water and sun that we get. I have to keep it stocked at all times!

A great sunscreen for the body
April 08, 2017

Not so good to use on the face, so I will continue to use it for that purpose, but I will be using an alternative sunscreen on my face (Elta MD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 is great for the face)

Great Product!
April 07, 2017

I love all Elta products, especially the sunscreen. Can't go wrong with any of their products!

sweatproof
March 20, 2017

I have used this sunscreen for over 2 years now and wouldn't use anything else. I live in Florida year round and am an avid runner. It holds up in the humid Florida weather. My dermatologist recommended it to me also.

Great Sun Screen
March 06, 2017

I've been using this sun screen for several years now. Because I use retinoid and facial acids, I have to make sure my skin is protected from the sun when I'm outside for long periods of time. When I'm doing yard work, going for a run or spending time in the pool, this is what I always use. Because it is water proof and i don't have to apply often when I am outside. It goes on thick and white (but it turns clear when you rub it into your skin), so i can make sure I'm covering up my face and neck. It's worth every penny.

EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
February 24, 2017

I love this product so much I have my 17 year old son using it because he is outside playing baseball all the time. it has not caused acne and goes on smooth, you don't even know it's on. My son actually now wears sunscreen daily. Great product.

Sport sunscreen
January 09, 2017

My husband and I both use this product. It stays on for a full round of golf. I highly recommend it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100