LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


106 Results
great for runners
June 21, 2017

I run a lot and always outside. Plus, I'm very fair and have a history of pre-cancerous moles. So I take my sunscreen very seriously! This product is great. Blends in easily. Doesn't run into my eyes when I sweat. I now recommend it to all my runner friends!

It performs as advertised!
June 09, 2017

I put it to the test today for five hours out in the community garden...AND it was the first time the arms and legs have seen full on sun since last year. "As advertised" there was no dreaded burning in my eyes from sweat mixing with sunscreen. I only have a light-medium pinkness in my skin with only a single application so I think it performed really well. If I had applied more or more often I'm pretty sure I would have virtually no evidence of sunburn. It also doesn't have any white filmy greasy feel. All good! Performs "as advertised"! How refreshing. I've been satisfied with most all EltaMD products and have come to trust the brand.

Sunscreen
May 14, 2017

Excellent sunscreen for the face. I use it while exercising outside and on the boat. Does a great job and is relatively easy to apply when compared to other sunscreens with zinc oxide. I especially like that it does not burn my eyes like other sunscreens when I start to sweat. I have done some long runs with this product and it works great. On the down side, it is a little pricey so I use other sunscreens on my arms and legs.

Awesome Sunscreen
May 05, 2017

I have tried lots of different sunscreens but nothing works like this one. It not only gives complete sun coverage but it feels and goes on very nicely. I would highly recommend it.

Love this stuff!
May 04, 2017

I typically use the regular Elta MD sunscreen but it is not water resistant, so I purchased this to use when I'm swimming and/or sweating. This does the trick! I was out all day hiking in the open sun and I did not get burned. I ❤️ Elta MD products!

Misti
We live by this product while at the beach
April 13, 2017

Living in Southern California means a lot of time at the beach and I absolutely love this product for the water and sun that we get. I have to keep it stocked at all times!

A great sunscreen for the body
April 08, 2017

Not so good to use on the face, so I will continue to use it for that purpose, but I will be using an alternative sunscreen on my face (Elta MD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 is great for the face)

Great Product!
April 07, 2017

I love all Elta products, especially the sunscreen. Can't go wrong with any of their products!

sweatproof
March 20, 2017

I have used this sunscreen for over 2 years now and wouldn't use anything else. I live in Florida year round and am an avid runner. It holds up in the humid Florida weather. My dermatologist recommended it to me also.

Great Sun Screen
March 06, 2017

I've been using this sun screen for several years now. Because I use retinoid and facial acids, I have to make sure my skin is protected from the sun when I'm outside for long periods of time. When I'm doing yard work, going for a run or spending time in the pool, this is what I always use. Because it is water proof and i don't have to apply often when I am outside. It goes on thick and white (but it turns clear when you rub it into your skin), so i can make sure I'm covering up my face and neck. It's worth every penny.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100