LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
EltaMD SPF 46 UV Spray On Sunscreen Broad-Spectrum

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Spray Broad-Spectrum SPF 46

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Spray Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

16 Results

Almost OK

August 04, 2016

Once you have sprayed this on even after shaking the bottle, it will dry white and create a film on the skin which comes off on your upholstery and clothing. I really prefer the clear spray in the large can with the OLD dispenser apparatus.

Eltamd uv spray spf46

July 08, 2015

Bought it for my husbanc. He loves the sprays. Wont buy any other brand!

Easy to apply

July 05, 2015

This is perfect for the picky sunscreen users in my family. They like how easy this is to spray on and apply. Goes on thinner than the cream, dries quickly. Easy to use.


April 06, 2015

Light weight cream. When it first is applied it looks like it will be greasy but it is absorbs so quickly. It is a great sun screen and feels good on the skin. I use it when I plan be outdoors most of the day or on the water.

Elta MD 46 spray

April 02, 2015

I keep this in my golf bag and use it in conjunction with the EltaMD 46 light clear sunscreen. I use it a couple of times a round to protect my face and arms and my dermatologist says my skin is really in good shape for the exposure I get each year. New product and I really like it! Plus it does not leak and can be easily closed to off position. I really like this product and highly recommend it.

Love it.

August 19, 2014

Super quick to soak in. Easy to apply.

no excuses!

April 04, 2013

This is such an easy & effective way to get broad spectrum sunscreen protection. I always have in my beach bag & my entire family uses it. Great on the golf course & tennis court also! Thanks for making this product available to order!


December 18, 2012

I have finally found the perfect sunscreen spray! This will always be my favorite!

EltaMD UV Spray

June 16, 2012

Very good product. I love it and would use it everyday. It's very light and not greasy. I will not go anywhere without it. Definitely will recommend friends.

EltaMD pump spray sun screen

June 03, 2012

Excellent product. Agree with other reviewers as the pump needs to be greatly improved. Remember to shake the product before using it. It works very well including under makeup foundation. I use it all over.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed