LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
elure Advanced Facial Wash

Reviews For
elure Advanced Facial Wash

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about elure Advanced Facial Wash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

9 Results


October 12, 2016

It's the only profuct that stopped my breakouts.

very good cleanser

February 09, 2015

I use this in combination with the Elure brightening formula and the night cream. It works good in combination with these products, have never tried it alone or with other moisturizers.

Best facial cleanser

December 16, 2013

I have used many facial cleansers over the years but Elure is definitely the best so far. My face is cleaner..smoother...and brighter than ever before !

Works great on my oily skin

November 12, 2013

I have mature but oily skin and while other cleansers I have used in the past leave some residue on my skin, Elure completely cleanses my skin without drying it. I love the way it lathers and completely washes off. I love this product!

elure fash wash

November 11, 2013

I have tried so many washes for my face, so when my friend showed me this product and advised that she was using it and it made her face feel great, I was excited to try. I used it with my spin brush and it did not make my sensitive skin peel like most of the harsh washes out there. Love it...

Every man should use this cleanser

May 01, 2013

This cleanser is so incredible. I purchased it with my set of elure products and my husband and I are just addicted. My husband uses it to shave with and swears it cleared up his razor burn. Best Father's Day gift ever, he swears every man should use this cleanser

The best facial wash!

December 02, 2012

I absolutely love this face wash! There is not another product on the market that leaves my face feeling so clean! It allows my moisturizer to sink in perfectly!

Effective and reasonable price

July 25, 2012

Very small amount can do the job, excellent prep for other elure lightening products, good texture

Love, Love, Love this cleanser

December 01, 2011

Smooth, non irritating, and it is lightening my brown spots, it last longer than the cream 1 and 2.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed