LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Eminence Calm Skin Chamomile Moisturizer: calming moisturizer for sensitive skin.

Reviews For
Eminence Calm Skin Chamomile Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Calm Skin Chamomile Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

it's calming

October 19, 2016

it's a very calming moisturizer as it says for acne and any redness you get from using harsh prescription acne gels/creams, I will order it again.

The only moisturizer I use!

September 30, 2016

I have been using this moisturizer for years and it is an amazing product! It is very calming and the only moisturizer that works well with my sensitive skin. The level of moisture is perfect and lasts all day.

Very thick But Claming

November 29, 2015

This cream is really very thick, so it is best to use at night vs. to start your day. That being said the calming effect is real. I have mild rosacea, and noticed I had a new blood vessel about to surface. I started using this cream more intensely on that area and the new occurrence went away. I am purchasing for the second time today, as I really did notice a difference, over the last year using it. I do not feel like I am as red on days after I use this product. I also use their calm skin cleanser as well.

My Favorite

November 05, 2015

This is perfect for a day moisturizer, I always blend it with a little water before applying to my face. After about 2 weeks of using every day, my skin which has mild rosacea is less red. Im really impressed. I want to try other Eminence moisturizers but this one is so great, I dont want to stop using. I also really love the ingredients. Excellent!

Best moisturizer ever!

April 07, 2015

This is the only moisturizer that works for my very sensitive and red skin. I would highly recommend it to anyone who has tried everything .... This one works... It eliminates the redness and dryness.

Lovely on the skin and refreshing

June 20, 2014

This moisturizer is great for anyone who has sensitive skin and prefers moisturizers that dont feel heavy. Love putting this on in the morning. It always feels refreshing and light, while also penetrating and doing the job of keeping my skin moist. Its not at all oily and has a subtle aroma that I prefer to some of the other Eminence lotions/moisturizers. I use it at home and after swimming on a daily basis. Its one of the best moisturizers Ive found. Finally - the ingredients are natural...and the moisturizer always feels very healthy on my skin.

Does the job!

February 13, 2013

Calms redness after only a few uses. Was worried it would be too heavy for my oily t zone, but is light enough to not cause oil problems.

I like the cleanser, but

September 17, 2012

I really like the calm skin cleanser. I have sensitive reactive skin, but I do not recommend this product, Made my skin feel dull and dry.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100