LovelySkin Logo

Mardi Gras Sale Stripe
Return to Product Details
Eminence Clear Skin Probiotic Cleanser

Reviews For
Eminence Clear Skin Probiotic Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Clear Skin Probiotic Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
Good Product
February 08, 2017

I purchased this as a gift because of good reviews. The gift recipient loved it!

Eminence probiotics
February 03, 2017

Is a wonderful product is the first time that my daughter has been happy with her face thank you

Love it!
January 27, 2017

Best cleanser ever! Leaves skin feeling clean and soft with a cool sensation, amazing!

Changed My Skin
December 05, 2016

I had been consistently getting cystic acne for the past 2 years. I went to the derm and tried everything - antibiotics, tazorac, differin, retin a - a lot. Then I got a facial and she recommended this line for my cystic acne and it totally changed my skin within a week. My cystic acne stopped. I know what works for one person may not for another, but it is definitely worth a try! I also used the clear skin probiotic moisturizer, but the cleanser is really the main thing that did the trick for me. I have had clear skin for 6 months now.

Gentle!
November 11, 2016

Great, great, gentle exfoliating cleanser with a delicate, soothing scent. Never harsh or over exfoliating which is wonderful but the only minus is that even if I wear minimal make up most of the time it will take two washes to cleanse my skin fully.

Keeps me clear
October 11, 2016

I will say, I don't love the smell but I don't hate it either. It is a very green scent so, if the natural plant smells bother you, you might think twice. On the other hand, this keeps my skin nice and clear even with hormonal breakout. I also like that it doesn't overdry my skin. Great product!

Excellent Facial Cleanser
September 30, 2016

I have very sensitive skin and this works well for me. It has a great smell and a silky clean refreshing texture. It is extremely gentle, yet effective cleaner.

Reduced acne
September 15, 2016

This face wash has greatly reduced my acne. I use a small amount morning and night - a little goes a long way. It doesn't really foam, which I don't mind.

Love this cleanser
June 16, 2016

This is a great cleanser to leave on your skin for the Minty tingle and calming benefits. I used a stronger cleanser and other acne products with this bc I deal with regular breakouts but this is still a great product.

Awesome cleanser
May 12, 2016

This cleanser is wonderful - gets my skin so clean and does not strip. My aging skin absolutely loves this. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this brand.

Pamela


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100