LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Eminence Clear Skin Probiotic Cleanser

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Clear Skin Probiotic Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Clear Skin Probiotic Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


25 Results
Love it
June 20, 2017

Makes my oily skin feel clean without over drying

Best cleanser for sensitve skin
June 14, 2017

LOVE this cleanser. It has helped clear my acne prone skin and is super gentle on my sensitive skin. Will continue to buy.

Awesome cleanser
May 22, 2017

Use all the time. Doesn't dry my skin out and it feels and looks healthy after. Highly recommend for anyone with problematic skin.

Using for years
April 26, 2017

This is my go to cleaner. I have been using it for around 5 years. It does not dry out my skin, helps my acne and removes my make-up when I use it with the Jane Iredale make-up mitt. I no longer buy make-up remover. It even work on waterproof make-up.

Has kept me clear...
March 13, 2017

I am a 50 year-old who still breaks out - ugh! But this cleanser fits the bill for keeping my skin clear without over-drying it. It has a really "clean" smell to it - not overpowering.

Eminence Probiotic Cleanser
March 02, 2017

I received this product as a sample with a purchase. I liked the sample. Yet, when I decided to purchase the product and began using it, I was less than pleased. In fact, I was disappointed. I will not purchase this product again.

Good Product
February 08, 2017

I purchased this as a gift because of good reviews. The gift recipient loved it!

Eminence probiotics
February 03, 2017

Is a wonderful product is the first time that my daughter has been happy with her face thank you

Love it!
January 27, 2017

Best cleanser ever! Leaves skin feeling clean and soft with a cool sensation, amazing!

Changed My Skin
December 05, 2016

I had been consistently getting cystic acne for the past 2 years. I went to the derm and tried everything - antibiotics, tazorac, differin, retin a - a lot. Then I got a facial and she recommended this line for my cystic acne and it totally changed my skin within a week. My cystic acne stopped. I know what works for one person may not for another, but it is definitely worth a try! I also used the clear skin probiotic moisturizer, but the cleanser is really the main thing that did the trick for me. I have had clear skin for 6 months now.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100