LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Eminence Clear Skin Probiotic Cleanser

Reviews For
Eminence Clear Skin Probiotic Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Clear Skin Probiotic Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

14 Results

Keeps me clear

October 11, 2016

I will say, I don't love the smell but I don't hate it either. It is a very green scent so, if the natural plant smells bother you, you might think twice. On the other hand, this keeps my skin nice and clear even with hormonal breakout. I also like that it doesn't overdry my skin. Great product!

Excellent Facial Cleanser

September 30, 2016

I have very sensitive skin and this works well for me. It has a great smell and a silky clean refreshing texture. It is extremely gentle, yet effective cleaner.

Reduced acne

September 15, 2016

This face wash has greatly reduced my acne. I use a small amount morning and night - a little goes a long way. It doesn't really foam, which I don't mind.

Love this cleanser

June 16, 2016

This is a great cleanser to leave on your skin for the Minty tingle and calming benefits. I used a stronger cleanser and other acne products with this bc I deal with regular breakouts but this is still a great product.

Awesome cleanser

May 12, 2016

This cleanser is wonderful - gets my skin so clean and does not strip. My aging skin absolutely loves this. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this brand.


Good cleanser

August 10, 2015

Before using this cleanser , I was using philosophys purity and I still am for my eyes area only. The probiotic is nice but it doesnt get rid of my eye make up, which is what I use purity for. It has helped me skin remain clear and it feels clean afterwards. Will repurchase.


August 02, 2015

This cleanser cleans the skin without over drying it and leaving it feeling fresh. Smells great and you dont have to use a lot to get the job done. My new favorite.

Fantastic Facial Cleaner

May 24, 2015

This cleanser is the best facial wash I have ever used. It really does help with blemishes - both healing and preventing. I wash my face twice - to remove make-up and then wash the skin - and this facial wash is gentle enough to do so, without drying the skin. I love the scent and the feel of it on my skin. One of my favorite products from this brand.


Fantastic Cleanser!

June 21, 2014

This cleanser is perfect for me! I have sensitive skin and am prone to small breakouts. This cleanser smells very refreshing and leaves my skin feeling clear and cleansed.

Excellent product!

December 26, 2013

This product is excellent for acne-prone skin without causing irritation or drying out the skin. Highly recommended.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed