LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Eminence Clear Skin Targeted Treatment

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Clear Skin Targeted Treatment


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Clear Skin Targeted Treatment so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
Pepperminty!
July 11, 2017

Lightweight with a cooling tingling sensation from the peppermint.

Works great!
July 10, 2017

I received this as a sample, and then I had to order it. It does everything described. Superb product.

Does its job but
June 28, 2017

Does its job but I don't love the smell. Most Eminence products smell heavenly but not this one - more medicinal. But I have had several hormonal breakouts lately and the Clear Skin Targeted Treatment helped clear them up almost over night.

unique and effective
June 11, 2017

unlike any other spot treatment i've used. this is non-drying and non-irritating but still works! calms inflammation and speeds healing of active breakouts.

Zaps Blemishes!
April 03, 2017

I'm on my 2nd tube of this product and apply it to help say goodbye to blemishes! The tea tree oil in it works well to dry out my acne flare ups. I easily carry it in my purse to apply during the day and on the go. It rubs in easily and is my go to!

Eminence Clear Skin Targeted Treatment
December 27, 2016

This is BY FAR the best product I have ever used to clear up an acne breakout. My skin was cleared up within a couple of days and it was not drying. It's expensive but worth it if you've tried other products. Very little product is needed. I repeat-----no drying. To me that's HUGE!

Hands Down Best Acne Treatment I Have EVER Used
October 31, 2016

Clears up breakouts without drying your skin out...AMAZING!!

Love this
May 20, 2016

Another great product from this brand. Works great but is very gentle. The container looks small but you only need a little bit of this. So glad I purchased this.

Pamela
Natural and effective
May 20, 2016

I have been a fan of Eminence products for years. I recently received a sample of this and it made a difference in my breakout areas right away. It is great to have a natural product for spot treatment yet gentle enough to use all over. The tee tree oil fragrance is strong (but I like that). Means it has the real stuff in there!! I was only surprised that the product size for the $$ was on the small side.

Pricey, yet powerful skin treatment
May 02, 2016

This has to be one of the best spot treatments I have used to help battle breakouts. Plus, it does not dry out your skin and can be worn under makeup. It really does help decrease the size of breakouts in a relatively short amount of time. And, like most of this line's products, it has a nice refreshing scent.

Kimberly


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100