LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Eminence Couperose-C Serum

Reviews For
Eminence Couperose-C Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Couperose-C Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Good product

May 20, 2016

I love Eminence products and like the idea of using natural products. I'm, however, not sure this is as effective as non-natural alternatives. I have used other vitamin C serums which are not natural products, that seem to show a more appreciable difference. The serum absorbs nicely and is non-irritating for my sensitive skin. I think my skin appears brighter, however as noted I think there are more potent vitamin C serums on the market. I would recommend this product, however I'm not sure I would purchase this again for myself.

another great eminence product

December 30, 2014

Nice serum, helps improve skin tone and texture.

Impressive with the Result !

May 12, 2012

After using the product for a couple of days, may be two or three days, I noticed dramatic improvement of my complexion and texture. So I ordered another one for my sister. I will definitely continue to use it. Although it is a bit of expensive product, it's worth spending money on.

Wonderful

January 13, 2012

excellent serum. You only need one or two drops to cover your face. Love the organic ingredients and the good for you feel. Very soothing and beneficial for your skin. I have tried other eminence serums and love them all. I am hoping to try the eminence moist. in the future. I would recommend the masks too.

Good

January 07, 2012

Works well. I have severe redness on my checks. My skin is super sensitive and acneic. This serum works great. Its very soothing and most of the redness is gone. I use it twice a day.

makes a difference

December 13, 2011

I have noticed a lessening in the deeper lines around my mouth and eyes since using this product. A little goes a long way and it seems to really work.

It works!!!

October 29, 2011

I use this serum morning and night on freshly cleansed skin to combat the redness in my skin and it really works! I buy 2 at a time so I never am without!

i love it

June 09, 2011

my skin has improve since i started using this product, everyone has notice it!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100