LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Eminence Herbal Eye Makeup Remover

Reviews For
Eminence Herbal Eye Makeup Remover


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Herbal Eye Makeup Remover so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Great product!

July 14, 2016

Love this product! It removes my makeup very easily. Great scent, very light not overpowering. Highly recommended!

Absolutely Love this Eye Makeup Remover

August 02, 2015

I always hated using eye makeup remover as I thought it felt so oily on my skin. However, I love this one. It feels so clean and fresh on my skin and does a wonderful job removing all types of eye makeup, mascara and eyeliner. It has a wonderful scent and does not feel oily at all. It leaves your skin clean, fresh and moisturized.

Kimberly

EyeMake-Up remover

September 08, 2014

I think this is a good product. I like the size and the dispenser is great if you want to use a cotton pad or q-tip to apply the remover. I usually go over my whole eye area with a cotton pad first and then the lash line with a q-tip. The product works great to remove, even water proof mascara. As another reviewer posted, it does sting if you get it into your eyes, as do plenty of other products, if you dont keep your eyes closed tightly enough. I like that its natural but still gets the job done. Big plus for that!

Eminence Herbal Eye Make-Up Remover

June 15, 2014

I wasnt really impressed by this product. It does a great job of removing my eye makeup but it stings my eyes a little.

Great, but not as effective as I would like.

April 07, 2014

I love that this is Organic, but wish it would remove my eye makeup a little better.

Stings my eyes

December 18, 2012

I do not have sensitive skin or eyes. This stings my eyes, even when I use it very carefully. It some times makes my neck slightly red and irritated. It smells like shoe polish and suds up more than I'd like. I prefer using the Vichy Purete Thermal 3-in-1 Micellar Solution.

Completely satisfied!

May 01, 2012

I was hoping that it would remove my waterproof mascara and it did!

THE BEST!

October 29, 2011

I have tried MANY eye makeup removers and this one is the best buy far! Gently removes ALL traces of makeup in one swipe! Lasts forever! Wont use anything else!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100