LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Eminence Lavender Age Corrective Night Eye Cream

Reviews For
Eminence Lavender Age Corrective Night Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Lavender Age Corrective Night Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
Love it!
December 28, 2016

I love this eye cream because it is very lightweight, highly moisturizing, and smells good.

Good for Sensitive Eyes
December 23, 2016

Bottle lasts a long time, truly moisturizing, I use morning and evening. Eliminates eye flakes in the winter season. Pleasant fragrance and thicker texture. Works under concealer. Negative is you cannot tell when the bottle is almost gone. Keep an extra handy in the refrigerator.

Wonderful product
September 30, 2016

Excellent eye cream. You can wear it not only at night but during the day also. Leaves my skin feeling silky smooth.

Smells amazing
September 13, 2016

So far I am loving how soft and supple my skin feels with this! And the smell is the best. The product seems to go a long way too!

LOVE LOVE LOVE
July 03, 2016

Love this product! Awesome scent. Highly recommended.

Great eye cream!
March 14, 2015

Love this eye cream. Keeps area around the eyes hydrated. Smells great. I even use during the day.

Love the eye care products from Eminence
June 28, 2014

I have been using the Eminence Wild Plum during the day for some time. Finally decided to get the night eye cream. I really like the orgainic eye products even though they are pricey. BUT a little goes a long way. It is so creamy! The eyes are one of the first tell-tale signs of aging I believe, so think it is worth the extra price for these two products.

Fabulous Eye Cream!!
June 25, 2014

This eye cream is so moisturizing and smells lovely! I have very sensitive eyes and this eye cream doesnt irritate them at all. I use it in the morning and at night and it really brightens my face.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100