LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Eminence Neroli Age Corrective Hydrating Mist: buy this Neroli Hydrating Mist.

Reviews For
Eminence Neroli Age Corrective Hydrating Mist

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Neroli Age Corrective Hydrating Mist so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

11 Results

Mature skin friendly

August 11, 2016

This toner is great for hydrating mature skin. It's light and refreshing.


July 09, 2016

This toner gives you that perfect glow! So gentle too.

Love this product!

July 03, 2016

Love this product! Leaves your face feeling so clean. It has a very unique and mild scent.


January 20, 2016

Love that I can spray this on. Also, lots of Eminence products require that you add water or toner to them and this is PERFECT for that! This bottle lasts a long time!

feels cooling

November 22, 2015

I havent had a chance to use this too long yet. I had been using the stone crop toner previous to this, which did help in the summer with the correction of skin tone, hydration, and clear skin. However with the cold season, skin is drier. Therefore I got this, and it smells interesting (i kinda like it), feels cooling , and doesnt irritate the skin at all. My skin does feel hydrated after. Hopefully with daily long term use it will be great as all other eminence products. Based on the ingredients list when I compared both bottles, this had a lot more in it, so im hopeful its a great blend of skin nourishment


October 05, 2015

This by far my favourite toner Ive ever used. I use every night after I wash my face, and in the morning my skin looks fresh and feels rejuvenated.

nice hydrating mist

June 09, 2015

Helps perk skin up and give it a healthy glow. Nice finishing touch after other face products or as a pick me up during the day.

awesome hydrating mist

May 21, 2015

My skin is mature and I am always seeking hydrating facial products. Eminence offers some wonderful alternatives to the mainstream. This product has a wonderful aroma, is truly hydrating and is an excellent mist. I tried other brands but, in my opinion, this one ranks amongst the highest. I keep returning to it over and over again. Neroli is so good for mature skin. I just love how Eminence has included neroli in this hydration product!


Eminence Neroli Age Corrective Hydrating Mist

January 05, 2015

I used this for the 1st time yesterday. I absolutely Love the way it smells! Think I am going to get a travel bottle to carry in my purse, to use in middle of the day , I threw the bottle in my purse and used it several times during the day to refresh my face. I just felt I didnt look as tired getting home after a very long day. Cant wait to try other products from Eminence! Love it!

Great product!

September 28, 2014

I love spritzing this on before using my moisturizer, it gives a light, clean feeling.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed