LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
Eminence Neroli Age Corrective Hydrating Mist: buy this Neroli Hydrating Mist.

Reviews For
Eminence Neroli Age Corrective Hydrating Mist


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Neroli Age Corrective Hydrating Mist so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results
Organic is Great!
March 18, 2017

Eminence has won many awards at spas around the world. I am working my way through them!! Neroli Hydrating Corrective Mist has not let me down! Traveling a lot your skin can become dry, just a misting of this product makes a wonderful difference. One to buy!

Lovely
March 11, 2017

This plumps the skin as opposed to stripping the skin like most toners. I have oily but sensitive skin. So far no issues with breakouts. I like to apply with a cotton ball instead of spraying directly onto face.

Must have
March 04, 2017

I love Eminence Neroli Hydrating Mist. Perfect toner for mature skin. I never used toner before this, and I would not be without it now. Perfect. Refreshing, lightly moisturizing.

Great night time toner!
February 28, 2017

I use the Stone crop mist during the day and as a refresher but I love the Neroli Mist for nighttime as it is extra hydrating and contains a natural retinol alternative. You wake up feeling hydrated. I don't like the smell as much as the stone crop but that's not a big issue.

Worth it!!!
December 29, 2016

Great hydrating mist! Leaves my skin firm, glowing and more hydrated. I highly recommend it. It''s great for every day and when you are traveling.

Love it!
December 28, 2016

Love it! Nice little moisture boost, easy to use and Eminence is a good name in facial products. Will continue to use this product everyday!

Mature skin friendly
August 11, 2016

This toner is great for hydrating mature skin. It's light and refreshing.

Glow
July 09, 2016

This toner gives you that perfect glow! So gentle too.

Love this product!
July 03, 2016

Love this product! Leaves your face feeling so clean. It has a very unique and mild scent.

GREAT TONER
January 20, 2016

Love that I can spray this on. Also, lots of Eminence products require that you add water or toner to them and this is PERFECT for that! This bottle lasts a long time!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100