LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Buy Eminence Stone Crop Whip Moisturizer, a clarifying moisturizer, now.

Reviews For
Eminence Stone Crop Whip Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Stone Crop Whip Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Love this product!

July 14, 2016

LOVE this product! Very light moisturizer. Love the smell of all the stone crop products. This is my favorite moisturizer made by eminence. Highly recommended.

Good moisturizer.

August 15, 2015

Love this. It is thick, so I mix with a few drops of water. One of my must haves for the winter!! And it smells great :)

Its ok...

May 07, 2014

I love almost all eminence but I found the one to be really thick and rich. I dont care for the smell but its not intolerable. I gave it four stars because it is very calming and it gives lots of moisture. If you have uneven skin tone though... Get the bright skin moisturizer. Its beyond amazing!

Needed More Moisture in Winter Months

December 30, 2012

I have extremely sensitive skin and have been using Eminence products for almost a year now. While I normally use the Calm Skin Chamomile products, I needed a stronger moisturizer for the winter months. This product keeps my skin moisturized without feeling heavy or negatively affecting my makeup application. It also cuts down on the redness I get around my nose in the winter. I will be using it in dryer climates/months from now on.

Eminence Stone Crop Moisturizer

September 24, 2012

I purchased this in the Stone Crop starter set. This was a little to rich for my combination skin, which gets clogged pores very easily. It might be great for people with dry skin or during the winter to prevent/help chapping.

Eminence Stone Crop Whip Moisturizer

March 08, 2012

I do not use the Stone Crop Whip moisturizer everyday. When I feel my skin is getting too dry, I apply the moisturizer at night. By morning, my skin feels healthier and the redness is gone.

Not as Described

January 07, 2012

I have been using this for about two weeks. So far I have not seen the results as it promised, clear complexion? It does not give enough moisturize throughout the day. It makes my face oily but not moisturizing. I wouldn't get this again.

love it!

December 01, 2011

feels great on and smells so good!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100