LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoliant with Lactic Acid

Reviews For
Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoliant with Lactic Acid


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoliant with Lactic Acid so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


31 Results

Fresh Look

November 22, 2016

This product seems to go below the surface of your skin to brighten & exfoliate. I received it as a sample. I was impressed immediately & purchased it after a couple of tries. No regrets.

First time user

November 18, 2016

I usually don't use scrubs on my face for I have dry skin. I really liked this product for my face did not feel tight or like it was going to crack. My face looked refreshed after using it. I would buy it again!

good for dry and sensitive skin

November 18, 2016

I mix this with my cleanser on days when i want my skin to be brighter and smoother. I have dry and red-prone skin and have had no issues with irritation, even when I'm using it every day. My partner has been using this as well, to deal with extreme flakiness due to seborrheic dermatitis. It's the only thing that's been gentle yet effective enough to make a difference!

Bright and smooth skin!

November 07, 2016

This product is my favorite!! It smooths and brightens my skin leaving me with a glowing complexion that I get compliments on daily! A must buy!

excellent gentle exfoliant

October 10, 2016

Love this product! Learned about it in a facial and have used it since. It exfoliates and leaves your skin feeling very soft and clean. It does not feel abrasive nor leave any strange residue on the skin. I really think it is a fabulous product and it seems to last a very long time. I have mature skin and this does not dry out my face but feels like it does a wonderful job exfoliating. Highly recommend this gentle and effective product!

Marcella

Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoliant with Lactic Acid

September 27, 2016

This exfoliant is by far one of the best I've ever used it is not gritty and makes my skin feels so soft and smooth!

Gentle, yet effective!

August 18, 2016

I use this a few times a week in the shower. I keep it on the side of the bathtub, sprinkle some in my hand and then add a few drops of water. It creates a nice subtle paste. My face looks refreshed when I get out of the shower and I am confident my Organic Eminence serums are very effective with this product. It is gentle and not harsh on my sensitive skin!

you can see a difference

August 01, 2016

I go for microdermabrasion once in a while. While that has its own place and is great, this is great way to maintain exfoliation at home. you can use it and see a difference right away! I typically combine this powder with the brightening face wash from eminence and they work well together.

A must have!!!

July 24, 2016

Love this product. Love that it is safe to be used daily, so I wait until I come home from work when my skin has been exposed to the most dirt and impurities from the inspections I perform. I don't feel that I get a good paste with a dime sized amount and water so I mix it with one of the concentrated cleansers by Eminence that doesn't already have an exfoliant in it. I learned this technique and about this product line from an aesthetician that I used to date. My face always feels so clean after. Never irritated. Have no issues going in the sun. Nothing whatsoever. The blackheads on my nose have decreased in appearance. I've been using this product for over a year now. Haven't felt the need to change it.

Great Exfoliator

July 14, 2016

I'm an esthetician and love this as a gentle daily exfoliator. Make sure you don't use it on inflamed skin because it can spread the acne. Use it to take away the dark spots and make your pores super tight! Perfect for someone with oily and aging skin. Everyone loves this!

JulieYoonie


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100