LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoliant with Lactic Acid

Reviews For
Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoliant with Lactic Acid


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoliant with Lactic Acid so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


39 Results
Great gentle exfoliation
March 27, 2017

Love that this product is natural and gentle! After trying a sample I ordered a bottle.

wonderful product
March 16, 2017

Gentle, yet very effective in removing any dead skin on your face. I use it daily with no drying of my skin.

Love using it mixed in with gel cleanser...
March 13, 2017

I had a bit of trouble making a "paste" with the powder and water - I always over-diluted! But I love putting a shake or two in my hand with my cleanser in the shower and exfoliating that way (my husband always calls me a bird since I make quite the mess at the sink like a bird in the birdbath.) Leaves my face smooth and not overly dry. Very faint strawberry smell. It lasts a long time! I will buy it again when I finally run out.

So Good!
March 11, 2017

I hate most "scrubs". They are too abrasive and seem to get in my eyes when I wash them off. I love the fact that it is dry and you add water to create the consistency desired. It is like having a fresh batch for each use. Plus it is so gentle. Yet my skin is so smooth I can't stop touching it!

The BEST exfoliator
February 27, 2017

I fell in love with a sample, but was hesitant to spend the money on a full size. However, I'm glad that I did, and you get a lot of product, so it will last a long time. This is the perfect exfoliant. Some are too scratchy, and others don't have enough texture to do anything. This one polishes your skin without any damage at all, and the exfoliant doesn't melt away, so you can use a small amount and it will keep working as long as you keep using it. It rinses away clean, and smells divine. I use it a few times a week just on my T-zone, and once a week on my whole face. It works great on the back of my hands too. I love that it comes in a dry powder form, which is great for travel. You use only the amount you want to use and add water.

Love it!
January 27, 2017

It's an amazing product, leave skin a lot more bright and clean.

Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoilant
January 08, 2017

I use an exfoliant every day, I have used many and not really felt they did the job. This product delivers, I was surprised when I first used it, it's in powder form, you add water and make a paste. I sometimes mix it with the Acai Cleanser. I love it. I'm not sure it would be good for sensitive skin?

Great natural product
December 13, 2016

Gentle product that works well to exfoliate and make skin feel very smooth after use. Only reason I gave it 4 stars is because powder form mixed with water can be a bit messy to use and can be difficult to get just the right consistency for product to work well.

Fresh Look
November 22, 2016

This product seems to go below the surface of your skin to brighten & exfoliate. I received it as a sample. I was impressed immediately & purchased it after a couple of tries. No regrets.

First time user
November 18, 2016

I usually don't use scrubs on my face for I have dry skin. I really liked this product for my face did not feel tight or like it was going to crack. My face looked refreshed after using it. I would buy it again!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100