LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoliant with Lactic Acid

Reviews For
Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoliant with Lactic Acid

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoliant with Lactic Acid so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

27 Results

excellent gentle exfoliant

October 10, 2016

Love this product! Learned about it in a facial and have used it since. It exfoliates and leaves your skin feeling very soft and clean. It does not feel abrasive nor leave any strange residue on the skin. I really think it is a fabulous product and it seems to last a very long time. I have mature skin and this does not dry out my face but feels like it does a wonderful job exfoliating. Highly recommend this gentle and effective product!


Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoliant with Lactic Acid

September 27, 2016

This exfoliant is by far one of the best I've ever used it is not gritty and makes my skin feels so soft and smooth!

Gentle, yet effective!

August 18, 2016

I use this a few times a week in the shower. I keep it on the side of the bathtub, sprinkle some in my hand and then add a few drops of water. It creates a nice subtle paste. My face looks refreshed when I get out of the shower and I am confident my Organic Eminence serums are very effective with this product. It is gentle and not harsh on my sensitive skin!

you can see a difference

August 01, 2016

I go for microdermabrasion once in a while. While that has its own place and is great, this is great way to maintain exfoliation at home. you can use it and see a difference right away! I typically combine this powder with the brightening face wash from eminence and they work well together.

A must have!!!

July 24, 2016

Love this product. Love that it is safe to be used daily, so I wait until I come home from work when my skin has been exposed to the most dirt and impurities from the inspections I perform. I don't feel that I get a good paste with a dime sized amount and water so I mix it with one of the concentrated cleansers by Eminence that doesn't already have an exfoliant in it. I learned this technique and about this product line from an aesthetician that I used to date. My face always feels so clean after. Never irritated. Have no issues going in the sun. Nothing whatsoever. The blackheads on my nose have decreased in appearance. I've been using this product for over a year now. Haven't felt the need to change it.

Great Exfoliator

July 14, 2016

I'm an esthetician and love this as a gentle daily exfoliator. Make sure you don't use it on inflamed skin because it can spread the acne. Use it to take away the dark spots and make your pores super tight! Perfect for someone with oily and aging skin. Everyone loves this!


Had to purchase

May 19, 2016

I received a trial size of this product as a gift with purchase from another Eminence product. This dermafoliant gets the job done and is also gentle enough for daily use. It works great on its own or mixed in with a cleanser. I liked the trial size so much that I had to buy the full sized product within a couple weeks. Bonus is that it smells good enough to eat.

Holy Grail Product

May 17, 2016

I love the dermafoliant from Eminence. The first thing I noticed was that my makeup went on better immediately after using this. Also, my moisturizer penetrated better. My skin feels brighter after using for a few weeks. Smells delicious and mild - like strawberries.

Best Exfoliant for Sensitive Skin

March 15, 2016

This is a great exfoliant for sensitive skin. I mix it with my Revision Cleanser and use it every night. Just a couple of shakes is all it takes to turn your everyday cleanser into a great exfoliating cleanser. I love most everything in the calm skin line with Eminence.

Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoliant with Lactic Acid

December 31, 2015

I LOVE this dermafoliant. I use it in the shower when I wash my face. Ill start with a cleanser and this with the cleanser still on my face Ill use a few shakes of the Strawberry Rhubarb product. It exfoliates great. This is a must buy!

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed