LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoliant with Lactic Acid

Reviews For
Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoliant with Lactic Acid


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoliant with Lactic Acid so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


34 Results
Love it!
January 27, 2017

It's an amazing product, leave skin a lot more bright and clean.

Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoilant
January 08, 2017

I use an exfoliant every day, I have used many and not really felt they did the job. This product delivers, I was surprised when I first used it, it's in powder form, you add water and make a paste. I sometimes mix it with the Acai Cleanser. I love it. I'm not sure it would be good for sensitive skin?

Great natural product
December 13, 2016

Gentle product that works well to exfoliate and make skin feel very smooth after use. Only reason I gave it 4 stars is because powder form mixed with water can be a bit messy to use and can be difficult to get just the right consistency for product to work well.

Fresh Look
November 22, 2016

This product seems to go below the surface of your skin to brighten & exfoliate. I received it as a sample. I was impressed immediately & purchased it after a couple of tries. No regrets.

First time user
November 18, 2016

I usually don't use scrubs on my face for I have dry skin. I really liked this product for my face did not feel tight or like it was going to crack. My face looked refreshed after using it. I would buy it again!

good for dry and sensitive skin
November 18, 2016

I mix this with my cleanser on days when i want my skin to be brighter and smoother. I have dry and red-prone skin and have had no issues with irritation, even when I'm using it every day. My partner has been using this as well, to deal with extreme flakiness due to seborrheic dermatitis. It's the only thing that's been gentle yet effective enough to make a difference!

Bright and smooth skin!
November 07, 2016

This product is my favorite!! It smooths and brightens my skin leaving me with a glowing complexion that I get compliments on daily! A must buy!

excellent gentle exfoliant
October 10, 2016

Love this product! Learned about it in a facial and have used it since. It exfoliates and leaves your skin feeling very soft and clean. It does not feel abrasive nor leave any strange residue on the skin. I really think it is a fabulous product and it seems to last a very long time. I have mature skin and this does not dry out my face but feels like it does a wonderful job exfoliating. Highly recommend this gentle and effective product!

Marcella
Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoliant with Lactic Acid
September 27, 2016

This exfoliant is by far one of the best I've ever used it is not gritty and makes my skin feels so soft and smooth!

Gentle, yet effective!
August 18, 2016

I use this a few times a week in the shower. I keep it on the side of the bathtub, sprinkle some in my hand and then add a few drops of water. It creates a nice subtle paste. My face looks refreshed when I get out of the shower and I am confident my Organic Eminence serums are very effective with this product. It is gentle and not harsh on my sensitive skin!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100