LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoliant with Lactic Acid

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoliant with Lactic Acid


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoliant with Lactic Acid so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


44 Results
Amazing! Best Ever!
June 20, 2017

I have used all sorts of exfoliating products from buff puffs, special wash clothes, micro-drem abrasion beads.... you name it! Nothing is as wonderful as this exfoliating product. Try the travel combo. It will give you exposure to the Eminence line for minimal cost. I love all of the Eminence products that I have purchased to date.

Love
June 05, 2017

I use morning and night. Awesome exfoliating product. My husband used it and loves it as well.

A little goes a long way
May 22, 2017

This is a great and effective exfoliant. Just a little with a small bit of water is plenty for my chin, nose and forehead where I need it most. Leaves my skin soft, pores smaller and very clean. Smells good too. I highly recommend this.

Wonderful Exfoliant
April 14, 2017

I have been getting this product as samples, because I liked how my face felt after washing with it. With LovelySkin's fantastic sales, I decided to get the full size. After washing with it, my skin feels soft and smooth. I'm glad that I splurged, and finally purchased it.

Love it
April 10, 2017

This is my second purchase of this product. I tried another similar product by Tacha which was more expensive. The eminence product does a great job of exfoliating your skin gently. I have combination skin and it is not drying. Leaves my skin soft to the touch. I actually mix it in with my cleanser to do double duty. I use it each night.

Great gentle exfoliation
March 27, 2017

Love that this product is natural and gentle! After trying a sample I ordered a bottle.

wonderful product
March 16, 2017

Gentle, yet very effective in removing any dead skin on your face. I use it daily with no drying of my skin.

Love using it mixed in with gel cleanser...
March 13, 2017

I had a bit of trouble making a "paste" with the powder and water - I always over-diluted! But I love putting a shake or two in my hand with my cleanser in the shower and exfoliating that way (my husband always calls me a bird since I make quite the mess at the sink like a bird in the birdbath.) Leaves my face smooth and not overly dry. Very faint strawberry smell. It lasts a long time! I will buy it again when I finally run out.

So Good!
March 11, 2017

I hate most "scrubs". They are too abrasive and seem to get in my eyes when I wash them off. I love the fact that it is dry and you add water to create the consistency desired. It is like having a fresh batch for each use. Plus it is so gentle. Yet my skin is so smooth I can't stop touching it!

The BEST exfoliator
February 27, 2017

I fell in love with a sample, but was hesitant to spend the money on a full size. However, I'm glad that I did, and you get a lot of product, so it will last a long time. This is the perfect exfoliant. Some are too scratchy, and others don't have enough texture to do anything. This one polishes your skin without any damage at all, and the exfoliant doesn't melt away, so you can use a small amount and it will keep working as long as you keep using it. It rinses away clean, and smells divine. I use it a few times a week just on my T-zone, and once a week on my whole face. It works great on the back of my hands too. I love that it comes in a dry powder form, which is great for travel. You use only the amount you want to use and add water.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100