LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Epionce Skincare Enriched Firming Mask

Reviews For
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Enriched Firming Mask so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results

Great for daily use

May 08, 2016

I use this nearly every day. I have combination skin that can easily break out with anything oily. What I love most is that you can choose your amount of hydration with this mask based on how long before you wash. Wear it for a couple minutes or keep it on and don't wash it off for max hydration. It has helped balanced my skin and makes my skin look fresh. Highly recommend!

Simple and Hydrating

May 06, 2016

I received a small sample of this from LovelySkin and just had to purchase after trying! I really love this at all times - in the morning when my skin needs an extra moisture boost or in the bath, right before bedtime. The texture is lightweight but still super hydrating. I love that it's fragrance-free.

Firming Mask by Epionce

March 28, 2016

I received a sample of this mask and it's awesome. My 2nd favorite face mask. This is moisturizing without causing breakouts which I am prone to. It's nice to have a mask like this one, not just one to cleanse the pores. So, I added this to my skincare routines.

Epionce Enriched Firming Mask

December 05, 2015

I use this product once a week and have been told over and over again how hydrated my skin looks. I live in a very dry area, Colorado and many women ask how do you keep your skin so hydrated. I love this product and will continue to use this.weekly

Best use? When flying or feeling skins looking "blah!"

November 28, 2015

As an Epionce user Im generally pretty happy with my skin -- but colds, hormones, overindulgence, weather, etc all take their toll. Whenever I feel like Im looking a little blah, I smooth on Epionce Enriched Firming Mask for all-day or all-night use and boom: brighter, softer skin by the time Im prepping for bed or the day ahead! I only added the Firming Mask to my lineup a year or so ago, so hadnt used it when flying til recently -- I wont go without again if I can help it as my skin felt great vs parched when I arrived. You can absolutely use it alone, but I just let it sink in for 5 minutes or so, then use it under my usual day or night product(s). Personally Id say it "plumps" rather than "firms" because I dont feel stretched tight, I feel super-hydrated.

Great Addition

June 25, 2015

I have been using the epionce line for a little over two years now. The mask is a nice addition to my routine to give me just a little more moisture without causing my hormonal acne to flare. It is not the traditional "dry like cement" type of mask or a peel off, but still very refreshing and even after using it just 4 times, I am noticing positive changes. 4 instead of 5 stars for cost of product.

Moisturizes and soothes

June 10, 2015

It does make skin feel soft and smooth. However, I dont notice my skin feeling any firmer, so I only gave it 4 stars. Also I prefer a mask that dries on my skin. Even after leaving this one on for 10 minutes, it feels the same as when I put it on. That may sound weird, or perhaps Im putting too much on. Either way, I prefer some of the Eminence masques instead for their hydrating qualities and overall feel on my skin.

Great way to pamper skin

March 02, 2015

I keep mask near my bath tub and use it while soaking in a bath. Instantly moisturizes and soothes skin. This tube lasts because you only need a small amount.

Leaves skin soft and glowing

January 08, 2015

It doesnt require more than 10 minutes to be effective in tightening and firming and leaving my face smooth and radiant. One of my favorite products.

Wonderful Mask

December 12, 2014

I use this once a week and it leaves my skin feeling moisturized and feeling great. I would highly recommend this product. It is the best mask I have ever used!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100