LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Epionce Skincare Enriched Firming Mask

Reviews For
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Enriched Firming Mask so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
Mild
February 20, 2017

Mild, I've bought it many times.

Best Hydrating Mask
January 31, 2017

I like to use this mask after my weekly radical face peel. I leave this mask on all night. The next morning my face is lifted, hydrated and smooth as a baby's bottom. Love it.

Firming and hydrating
January 21, 2017

I love this product and use it weekly as an extra moisturizer. It helps to tighten and hydrate my 33 year old skin, especially in the winter! I have sensitive acne prone skin and this stuff hasn't failed me yet. I am a huge fan of Epionce products, they all seem to be fantastic!

Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
December 31, 2016

I absolutely love this mask. It's a perfect weekly treatment to keep my skin clear and hydrated. I love to pair this with epionce lytic cleanser.

Love this mask
December 28, 2016

I'm addicted to face masks and this one is right at the top! Very moisturizing. Does what it claims!

Fantastic moisturizing mask
October 18, 2016

I love using this when I want to have a spa day at home or when my skin is feeling dry. My face feels more supple and nourished after applying. You only need to use a small amount of product so this tube lasts a while.

Awesome
October 08, 2016

I received a sample of the product few months ago but never tried it until yesterday and I was really surprised to see the result that I wanted to read more about the products because I wanted to include this on my next order.

Great for daily use
May 08, 2016

I use this nearly every day. I have combination skin that can easily break out with anything oily. What I love most is that you can choose your amount of hydration with this mask based on how long before you wash. Wear it for a couple minutes or keep it on and don't wash it off for max hydration. It has helped balanced my skin and makes my skin look fresh. Highly recommend!

Simple and Hydrating
May 06, 2016

I received a small sample of this from LovelySkin and just had to purchase after trying! I really love this at all times - in the morning when my skin needs an extra moisture boost or in the bath, right before bedtime. The texture is lightweight but still super hydrating. I love that it's fragrance-free.

Firming Mask by Epionce
March 28, 2016

I received a sample of this mask and it's awesome. My 2nd favorite face mask. This is moisturizing without causing breakouts which I am prone to. It's nice to have a mask like this one, not just one to cleanse the pores. So, I added this to my skincare routines.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100