LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Epionce Skincare Enriched Firming Mask

Reviews For
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Enriched Firming Mask so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


34 Results
Softer and firmer skin
May 20, 2017

Besides being a great firming mask, the Epionce Firming Mask left my face so soft and gave my skin a glow. I thought I would use the mask once a week. But I've been using it every other day because it makes my face feel so good and the results of firmer, softer, glowing skin can be seen the first time you use it. It will be a regular in my skin care routine.

One of the effective mask I met so far!!
May 03, 2017

This is an effective mask that gets deep into the pores to clean. I use daily as main part of my regular skin regimen.

Amazing Mask
May 02, 2017

I have a fair skin, which whenever I have small pimples or small scars, it's very easily to see on my face. After using Epionce Mask, it's really giving me a hydrating feel after a night! I have purchased two bottles already!

Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
April 04, 2017

I love this mask! It doesn't dry on your face and make it feel all hard and stiff it makes it feel silky smooth and calm. I suffer from rosacea and eczema and this wonder mask calms them both down. I aim for once a week but sometimes it's more. I firmly believe it helps heal acne too - it seems to draw out all of the bad stuff. Did I mention that I love this mask?

SherryP
Doesn't agree with me.
March 25, 2017

I just used this mask for the first time and I really hate the smell and the way it feels on my face when I have it on. It has a lemongrass smell and feels uncomfortable on. Honestly I am considering returning as it doesn't seem to agree with my skin. I start to feel itchy when it is on. However, after removing it, my skin does feel softer. I am just not sure I can stand to put it on again. Everyone's skin is probably different though.

Helpful overnight moisturizer
March 24, 2017

I find this product useful as an overnight moisturizer. I also like the light, fragrant aroma.

Mild
February 20, 2017

Mild, I've bought it many times.

Best Hydrating Mask
January 31, 2017

I like to use this mask after my weekly radical face peel. I leave this mask on all night. The next morning my face is lifted, hydrated and smooth as a baby's bottom. Love it.

Firming and hydrating
January 21, 2017

I love this product and use it weekly as an extra moisturizer. It helps to tighten and hydrate my 33 year old skin, especially in the winter! I have sensitive acne prone skin and this stuff hasn't failed me yet. I am a huge fan of Epionce products, they all seem to be fantastic!

Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
December 31, 2016

I absolutely love this mask. It's a perfect weekly treatment to keep my skin clear and hydrated. I love to pair this with epionce lytic cleanser.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100