LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Epionce Skincare Enriched Firming Mask

Reviews For
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Enriched Firming Mask so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


34 Results
Softer and firmer skin
May 20, 2017

Besides being a great firming mask, the Epionce Firming Mask left my face so soft and gave my skin a glow. I thought I would use the mask once a week. But I've been using it every other day because it makes my face feel so good and the results of firmer, softer, glowing skin can be seen the first time you use it. It will be a regular in my skin care routine.

One of the effective mask I met so far!!
May 03, 2017

This is an effective mask that gets deep into the pores to clean. I use daily as main part of my regular skin regimen.

Amazing Mask
May 02, 2017

I have a fair skin, which whenever I have small pimples or small scars, it's very easily to see on my face. After using Epionce Mask, it's really giving me a hydrating feel after a night! I have purchased two bottles already!

Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
April 04, 2017

I love this mask! It doesn't dry on your face and make it feel all hard and stiff it makes it feel silky smooth and calm. I suffer from rosacea and eczema and this wonder mask calms them both down. I aim for once a week but sometimes it's more. I firmly believe it helps heal acne too - it seems to draw out all of the bad stuff. Did I mention that I love this mask?

SherryP
Doesn't agree with me.
March 25, 2017

I just used this mask for the first time and I really hate the smell and the way it feels on my face when I have it on. It has a lemongrass smell and feels uncomfortable on. Honestly I am considering returning as it doesn't seem to agree with my skin. I start to feel itchy when it is on. However, after removing it, my skin does feel softer. I am just not sure I can stand to put it on again. Everyone's skin is probably different though.

Helpful overnight moisturizer
March 24, 2017

I find this product useful as an overnight moisturizer. I also like the light, fragrant aroma.

Mild
February 20, 2017

Mild, I've bought it many times.

Best Hydrating Mask
January 31, 2017

I like to use this mask after my weekly radical face peel. I leave this mask on all night. The next morning my face is lifted, hydrated and smooth as a baby's bottom. Love it.

Firming and hydrating
January 21, 2017

I love this product and use it weekly as an extra moisturizer. It helps to tighten and hydrate my 33 year old skin, especially in the winter! I have sensitive acne prone skin and this stuff hasn't failed me yet. I am a huge fan of Epionce products, they all seem to be fantastic!

Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
December 31, 2016

I absolutely love this mask. It's a perfect weekly treatment to keep my skin clear and hydrated. I love to pair this with epionce lytic cleanser.

Love this mask
December 28, 2016

I'm addicted to face masks and this one is right at the top! Very moisturizing. Does what it claims!

Fantastic moisturizing mask
October 18, 2016

I love using this when I want to have a spa day at home or when my skin is feeling dry. My face feels more supple and nourished after applying. You only need to use a small amount of product so this tube lasts a while.

Awesome
October 08, 2016

I received a sample of the product few months ago but never tried it until yesterday and I was really surprised to see the result that I wanted to read more about the products because I wanted to include this on my next order.

Great for daily use
May 08, 2016

I use this nearly every day. I have combination skin that can easily break out with anything oily. What I love most is that you can choose your amount of hydration with this mask based on how long before you wash. Wear it for a couple minutes or keep it on and don't wash it off for max hydration. It has helped balanced my skin and makes my skin look fresh. Highly recommend!

Simple and Hydrating
May 06, 2016

I received a small sample of this from LovelySkin and just had to purchase after trying! I really love this at all times - in the morning when my skin needs an extra moisture boost or in the bath, right before bedtime. The texture is lightweight but still super hydrating. I love that it's fragrance-free.

Firming Mask by Epionce
March 28, 2016

I received a sample of this mask and it's awesome. My 2nd favorite face mask. This is moisturizing without causing breakouts which I am prone to. It's nice to have a mask like this one, not just one to cleanse the pores. So, I added this to my skincare routines.

Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
December 05, 2015

I use this product once a week and have been told over and over again how hydrated my skin looks. I live in a very dry area, Colorado and many women ask how do you keep your skin so hydrated. I love this product and will continue to use this.weekly

Best use? When flying or feeling skins looking "blah!"
November 28, 2015

As an Epionce user Im generally pretty happy with my skin -- but colds, hormones, overindulgence, weather, etc all take their toll. Whenever I feel like Im looking a little blah, I smooth on Epionce Enriched Firming Mask for all-day or all-night use and boom: brighter, softer skin by the time Im prepping for bed or the day ahead! I only added the Firming Mask to my lineup a year or so ago, so hadnt used it when flying til recently -- I wont go without again if I can help it as my skin felt great vs parched when I arrived. You can absolutely use it alone, but I just let it sink in for 5 minutes or so, then use it under my usual day or night product(s). Personally Id say it "plumps" rather than "firms" because I dont feel stretched tight, I feel super-hydrated.

Great Addition
June 25, 2015

I have been using the epionce line for a little over two years now. The mask is a nice addition to my routine to give me just a little more moisture without causing my hormonal acne to flare. It is not the traditional "dry like cement" type of mask or a peel off, but still very refreshing and even after using it just 4 times, I am noticing positive changes. 4 instead of 5 stars for cost of product.

Moisturizes and soothes
June 10, 2015

It does make skin feel soft and smooth. However, I dont notice my skin feeling any firmer, so I only gave it 4 stars. Also I prefer a mask that dries on my skin. Even after leaving this one on for 10 minutes, it feels the same as when I put it on. That may sound weird, or perhaps Im putting too much on. Either way, I prefer some of the Eminence masques instead for their hydrating qualities and overall feel on my skin.

Great way to pamper skin
March 02, 2015

I keep mask near my bath tub and use it while soaking in a bath. Instantly moisturizes and soothes skin. This tube lasts because you only need a small amount.

Leaves skin soft and glowing
January 08, 2015

It doesnt require more than 10 minutes to be effective in tightening and firming and leaving my face smooth and radiant. One of my favorite products.

Wonderful Mask
December 12, 2014

I use this once a week and it leaves my skin feeling moisturized and feeling great. I would highly recommend this product. It is the best mask I have ever used!

EPIONCE ENRICHED FIRMING MASK
June 23, 2014

Great mask for sensitive skin. Clean and firms just like described.

Love How My Skin Looks and Feels
March 02, 2014

This is my favorite mask---no dry, irritated skin and no post mask blemishes---just firmer, moisturized, radiant skin! I used this mask once a week and my complexion always looks and feels fantastic afterwards.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100