LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Epionce Skincare Enriched Firming Mask

Reviews For
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Enriched Firming Mask so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


30 Results
Doesn't agree with me.
March 25, 2017

I just used this mask for the first time and I really hate the smell and the way it feels on my face when I have it on. It has a lemongrass smell and feels uncomfortable on. Honestly I am considering returning as it doesn't seem to agree with my skin. I start to feel itchy when it is on. However, after removing it, my skin does feel softer. I am just not sure I can stand to put it on again. Everyone's skin is probably different though.

Helpful overnight moisturizer
March 24, 2017

I find this product useful as an overnight moisturizer. I also like the light, fragrant aroma.

Mild
February 20, 2017

Mild, I've bought it many times.

Best Hydrating Mask
January 31, 2017

I like to use this mask after my weekly radical face peel. I leave this mask on all night. The next morning my face is lifted, hydrated and smooth as a baby's bottom. Love it.

Firming and hydrating
January 21, 2017

I love this product and use it weekly as an extra moisturizer. It helps to tighten and hydrate my 33 year old skin, especially in the winter! I have sensitive acne prone skin and this stuff hasn't failed me yet. I am a huge fan of Epionce products, they all seem to be fantastic!

Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
December 31, 2016

I absolutely love this mask. It's a perfect weekly treatment to keep my skin clear and hydrated. I love to pair this with epionce lytic cleanser.

Love this mask
December 28, 2016

I'm addicted to face masks and this one is right at the top! Very moisturizing. Does what it claims!

Fantastic moisturizing mask
October 18, 2016

I love using this when I want to have a spa day at home or when my skin is feeling dry. My face feels more supple and nourished after applying. You only need to use a small amount of product so this tube lasts a while.

Awesome
October 08, 2016

I received a sample of the product few months ago but never tried it until yesterday and I was really surprised to see the result that I wanted to read more about the products because I wanted to include this on my next order.

Great for daily use
May 08, 2016

I use this nearly every day. I have combination skin that can easily break out with anything oily. What I love most is that you can choose your amount of hydration with this mask based on how long before you wash. Wear it for a couple minutes or keep it on and don't wash it off for max hydration. It has helped balanced my skin and makes my skin look fresh. Highly recommend!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100