LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Epionce Extreme Barrier Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Extreme Barrier Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Extreme Barrier Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

11 Results

hydrating and protecting

September 28, 2016

I love Epionce Skin Barrier Cream because it is emollient enough for skin that is dried out from a dry climate. I use it on my neck and over my facial moisturizer.

Epionce Extreme Barrier Creme

September 15, 2016

I have used Epionce Extreme Barrier Creme for several years now after it was referred to me by a pharmacist for use on Psoriasis plaques. It has literally changed my lifestyle! My psoriasis has cleared up by 80% and what remains is halfway cleared as well. I have recommended this amazing creme to others with Psoriasis. The creme absorbs well into your skin and does not leave any greasy residue. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to have healthy skin. It is a wonderful repair and moisture barrier creme.

Super moisturizing

April 16, 2016

Love this cream, really augments the epionce facial cream and lotion and is great for dry patches anywhere on the body.

Epionce Extreme Barrier Cream

November 23, 2014

I won this cream from LovelySkin as part of their Thanksgiveaway promotion and absolutely LOVE IT. It is very creamy and helps my arms and legs stay moist all day but not oily. It is a product that I will continue to use. Thank you LovelySkin.

Provides real help for very dry sensitive skin!

November 17, 2014

Its winter and my dry skin manages to somehow get even drier and more itchy, flakey, especially on my lower legs. I won this cream on LovelySkins giveaway for Thanksgiving and am using it daily. After the first use my legs felt smoother and less flaky, so I know by using it every day this winter, my legs will soon be smooth and no more flakes and itchiness. The tube is a good size so I know it will last for months and months. I have already recommended this to some of my friends who have the same problem I do, and I told them where to buy it........LovelySkin website. Good prices and fast delivery too. Glad I found this cream!!! Thank you!

Wonderful Moisturizer

August 04, 2014

I use this product every day on my feet, elbows, knees and hands. it is moisturizing without being greasy and has really smoothed my skin in these areas which are usually dry and rough! I would highly recommend this product.


July 20, 2014

Since menopause, I have very dry skin. This cream is wonderful for my ageing dry skin. Another great product from Epionce. Their products do exactly what they say. Thanks LovelySkin for a great product and a great buy.


Extreme Barrier Cream Heals and Protects

June 03, 2014

I had dry, rough, scaly patches on my skin that nothing seemed to alleviate. I started using Epionce Barrier Cream on them at night. After just a few nights, these spots were no longer red and felt much smoother. This cream is a little too heavy for during the day, but it provides a barrier that seems to protect my skin and help it heal overnight.

Great moisturizer

December 27, 2013

I use this all over my body in the winter. It is an excellent moisturizer for dry sensitive skin.

It does create a barrier

October 04, 2013

This does work, but leaves a film that may bother some people. I dont mind that at night, so I will use it after my evening shower, but I wont use it during the day. I have extremely dry skin, especially on my shins.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed