LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser

Reviews For
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


67 Results
Gentle yet effective
March 13, 2017

Gentle on my sensitive skin yet effectively cleanses.

Not my favorite Epionce product for my oily skin
March 08, 2017

I wanted a gentle, lather cleanser that wouldn't be too drying on my oily skin. Although I like the creamy consistency of this non-drying cleanser, after prolonged use, I found it to be a bit pore-clogging for my skin. I switched to another brand's pump gel cleanser, and just love it.

Great cleanser for sensitive skin
March 07, 2017

I was using the lytic gel but I started having some dryness and skin issues. I switched to the more gentle cleanser, I am sure I will go back and forth between them both.

Epionce Gentle Cleanser
March 02, 2017

A gentle cleanser that doesn't dry the skin and removes make-up and impurities well. Great for sensitive skin.

love this....
January 30, 2017

this is the first time i have used epionce facial cleansers and i am very happy. it is a very gentle cleanser and i will definitely order again

A cleanser Goldilocks would approve of
January 21, 2017

This cleanser is the perfect balance of moisturizer and cleansing. Doesn't over dry and cause flaking and doesn't over moisten and cause breakouts. Love love Epionce!

Buy this if you buy nothing else!
January 14, 2017

This is a super gentle cleanser! My skin went through a period of a bad acne outbreak from hormonal issues. My face was red, broken out and sensitive to everything. This cleanser saved me, because it was so calming to my angry skin. Now, my hormones are in check and skin is happy again, I continue to use it. It is effective, yet so tender on my skin.

Cleanser
January 07, 2017

This is a very gentle product and cleans very well.

Love It!
January 05, 2017

My esthetician recommended Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser to me. I love it! It is gentle, deep cleaning, and has been clearing up some hard-to-treat rosacia. It is also reducing my pore size for a softer, more even look. I highly recommend it!

This is my go-to cleanser
January 01, 2017

I'm a big fan of the Epionce products and the cleansers are no exception. The Gentle Foaming Cleanser is my go-to 3 out of 4 seasons, as the Lytic Cleanser keeps me from breaking out in the summers. The Gentle Foaming, however, cleanses well and doesn't dry the skin. Has a light, clean smell. It doesn't really foam, but don't let that put you off. I follow with an appropriate toner. Skin glows.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100