LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser

Reviews For
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


61 Results

Buy this if you buy nothing else!

January 14, 2017

This is a super gentle cleanser! My skin went through a period of a bad acne outbreak from hormonal issues. My face was red, broken out and sensitive to everything. This cleanser saved me, because it was so calming to my angry skin. Now, my hormones are in check and skin is happy again, I continue to use it. It is effective, yet so tender on my skin.

Cleanser

January 07, 2017

This is a very gentle product and cleans very well.

Love It!

January 05, 2017

My esthetician recommended Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser to me. I love it! It is gentle, deep cleaning, and has been clearing up some hard-to-treat rosacia. It is also reducing my pore size for a softer, more even look. I highly recommend it!

This is my go-to cleanser

January 01, 2017

I'm a big fan of the Epionce products and the cleansers are no exception. The Gentle Foaming Cleanser is my go-to 3 out of 4 seasons, as the Lytic Cleanser keeps me from breaking out in the summers. The Gentle Foaming, however, cleanses well and doesn't dry the skin. Has a light, clean smell. It doesn't really foam, but don't let that put you off. I follow with an appropriate toner. Skin glows.

Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser

December 31, 2016

This is a nice cleanser even though it tended to leave my skin a little dry. I will be using this in the Summer when my skin tends to be oilier.

Perfect cleanser for sensitive skin

December 28, 2016

I use this cleanser and the Lytic gel in my daily routine. In addition to the Lytic Tx cream. This brand is amazing at helping to keep my skin clean and clear (within reason)! I use the gentle foaming cleanser when my skin feels sensitive, usually after a chemical peel or using my Retin A products.

MommieCof4

Best facial cleanser!

November 18, 2016

Great all around cleanser. Removes makeup well and leaves skin feeling clean but not stripped. It has a light, fresh smell but no perfumes. I have used this product for over 10 years and still love it!

Great cleanser

November 12, 2016

Cleanses without drying! Leaves your skin feeling clean. Does a great job removing makeup such as foundations. I would highly recommend this product!

Wonderful for Sensitive Skin

September 12, 2016

My dermatologist recommended this line and I couldn't be happier. Wonderful for my sensitive skin. A little goes a long way.

Perfectly Balanced Cleanser

September 08, 2016

I have gone through so many cleansers and I have never been 100% happy with any of them until I found the Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser. My old cleansers would strip and dry out my skin. A tight feeling soon followed and then none of my layered products would do much for the dryness. This Epionce cleanser is great for my combination skin, especially over the summer living in the desert where I have loaded on the zinc sunscreen. I will always pre-cleanse with my micellar water no matter what, but this cleanser is effective at removing any remaining dirt or makeup. Great prep prior to applying skincare and my makeup. Honestly, it may be a bit more expensive than other cleansers out there, but this it is worth it. LovelySkin also offers discounts, so it is a win-win!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100