LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser

Reviews For
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


76 Results
Love this cleanser
July 20, 2017

This is a great wash for removing makeup! Very concentrated and only a little needed. It washes like soap without a dry feeling like soap!! I have dry skin, and I am not dry at all after using it.

Epionce gentle cleanser
July 20, 2017

I use the milky lotion cleanses as most cleansers are just too drying. This cleanses pretty well. I feel like I get a little deeper clean in the hot summer months when I use this. I use this about once a week with no drying issues but think if I used this daily it would become an issue.

Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser
July 16, 2017

I use this at night for a thorough, but gentle cleansing. It removes all traces of makeup without being drying. Suitable for sensitive skin in that I've had no irritation or redness from product.

Need to stick to my skin type needs
July 11, 2017

I have oily skin and was worried that I was drying it out always using the lytic gel cleanser. I broke out in my oily spots when I tried the gentle foaming cleanser. Back to the lytic gel cleanser I have gone with the renewal lite facial lotion for my dry spots!

I'm Switching!
June 29, 2017

I've been using another brand product to wash my face in the morning and wash off my makeup before going to bed and have used it for a year and thought this one''s a keeper. My aesthetician recommended Epionce's Gentle Foaming Cleanser after knowing that I use this brand for most of my skincare products. I instantly fell in love with the scent, texture (so smooth and milky) and the way my skin felt after using it ... this one's A REAL KEEPER! I would recommend it to anyone looking for a great product line!

Susan
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser
June 26, 2017

Since I've been using Epionce products for the past two years, my search for the "perfect skin care" is finally over! Believe me, I've tried them all. I like to switch between the lytic cleanser and the gentle foaming cleanser. The lytic is great for summer when you need that extra cleansing (very gentle by the way) and the gentle foaming cleanse is good in the morning when you don't need to remove makeup. My face loves both of these because they thoroughly clean without stripping your natural oils.

Great cleanser
June 15, 2017

Love this facial cleanser and Epionce products. This one is great as it doesn't dry your skin too much. It does a good job of removing makeup and mascara too.

Awesome Face Wash
May 28, 2017

My 14 year old daughter has sensitive skin that is prone to break outs. This wash came highly recommended from her dermatologist. It doesn't burn her skin, plus it helps keep her face clear of break outs. The savings buying it through LovelySkin is awesome.

Gentle Cleanser
April 05, 2017

I have very sensitive skin and this is great to use in the morning and night and doesn't make my skin dry or oily, perfect combination for my skin and the price is also perfect.

Gentle yet effective
March 13, 2017

Gentle on my sensitive skin yet effectively cleanses.

Not my favorite Epionce product for my oily skin
March 08, 2017

I wanted a gentle, lather cleanser that wouldn't be too drying on my oily skin. Although I like the creamy consistency of this non-drying cleanser, after prolonged use, I found it to be a bit pore-clogging for my skin. I switched to another brand's pump gel cleanser, and just love it.

Great cleanser for sensitive skin
March 07, 2017

I was using the lytic gel but I started having some dryness and skin issues. I switched to the more gentle cleanser, I am sure I will go back and forth between them both.

Epionce Gentle Cleanser
March 02, 2017

A gentle cleanser that doesn't dry the skin and removes make-up and impurities well. Great for sensitive skin.

love this....
January 30, 2017

this is the first time i have used epionce facial cleansers and i am very happy. it is a very gentle cleanser and i will definitely order again

A cleanser Goldilocks would approve of
January 21, 2017

This cleanser is the perfect balance of moisturizer and cleansing. Doesn't over dry and cause flaking and doesn't over moisten and cause breakouts. Love love Epionce!

Buy this if you buy nothing else!
January 14, 2017

This is a super gentle cleanser! My skin went through a period of a bad acne outbreak from hormonal issues. My face was red, broken out and sensitive to everything. This cleanser saved me, because it was so calming to my angry skin. Now, my hormones are in check and skin is happy again, I continue to use it. It is effective, yet so tender on my skin.

Cleanser
January 07, 2017

This is a very gentle product and cleans very well.

Love It!
January 05, 2017

My esthetician recommended Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser to me. I love it! It is gentle, deep cleaning, and has been clearing up some hard-to-treat rosacia. It is also reducing my pore size for a softer, more even look. I highly recommend it!

This is my go-to cleanser
January 01, 2017

I'm a big fan of the Epionce products and the cleansers are no exception. The Gentle Foaming Cleanser is my go-to 3 out of 4 seasons, as the Lytic Cleanser keeps me from breaking out in the summers. The Gentle Foaming, however, cleanses well and doesn't dry the skin. Has a light, clean smell. It doesn't really foam, but don't let that put you off. I follow with an appropriate toner. Skin glows.

Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser
December 31, 2016

This is a nice cleanser even though it tended to leave my skin a little dry. I will be using this in the Summer when my skin tends to be oilier.

Perfect cleanser for sensitive skin
December 28, 2016

I use this cleanser and the Lytic gel in my daily routine. In addition to the Lytic Tx cream. This brand is amazing at helping to keep my skin clean and clear (within reason)! I use the gentle foaming cleanser when my skin feels sensitive, usually after a chemical peel or using my Retin A products.

MommieCof4
Best facial cleanser!
November 18, 2016

Great all around cleanser. Removes makeup well and leaves skin feeling clean but not stripped. It has a light, fresh smell but no perfumes. I have used this product for over 10 years and still love it!

Great cleanser
November 12, 2016

Cleanses without drying! Leaves your skin feeling clean. Does a great job removing makeup such as foundations. I would highly recommend this product!

Wonderful for Sensitive Skin
September 12, 2016

My dermatologist recommended this line and I couldn't be happier. Wonderful for my sensitive skin. A little goes a long way.

Perfectly Balanced Cleanser
September 08, 2016

I have gone through so many cleansers and I have never been 100% happy with any of them until I found the Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser. My old cleansers would strip and dry out my skin. A tight feeling soon followed and then none of my layered products would do much for the dryness. This Epionce cleanser is great for my combination skin, especially over the summer living in the desert where I have loaded on the zinc sunscreen. I will always pre-cleanse with my micellar water no matter what, but this cleanser is effective at removing any remaining dirt or makeup. Great prep prior to applying skincare and my makeup. Honestly, it may be a bit more expensive than other cleansers out there, but this it is worth it. LovelySkin also offers discounts, so it is a win-win!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100