LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser

Reviews For
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


55 Results

Best facial cleanser!

November 18, 2016

Great all around cleanser. Removes makeup well and leaves skin feeling clean but not stripped. It has a light, fresh smell but no perfumes. I have used this product for over 10 years and still love it!

Great cleanser

November 12, 2016

Cleanses without drying! Leaves your skin feeling clean. Does a great job removing makeup such as foundations. I would highly recommend this product!

Wonderful for Sensitive Skin

September 12, 2016

My dermatologist recommended this line and I couldn't be happier. Wonderful for my sensitive skin. A little goes a long way.

Perfectly Balanced Cleanser

September 08, 2016

I have gone through so many cleansers and I have never been 100% happy with any of them until I found the Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser. My old cleansers would strip and dry out my skin. A tight feeling soon followed and then none of my layered products would do much for the dryness. This Epionce cleanser is great for my combination skin, especially over the summer living in the desert where I have loaded on the zinc sunscreen. I will always pre-cleanse with my micellar water no matter what, but this cleanser is effective at removing any remaining dirt or makeup. Great prep prior to applying skincare and my makeup. Honestly, it may be a bit more expensive than other cleansers out there, but this it is worth it. LovelySkin also offers discounts, so it is a win-win!

Great daily cleanser

August 17, 2016

Very light and rinses off easily. I use this before my makeup in the morning as well as evening since it does a great job of removing makeup.

Pleasantly surprised, Best facial cleaners!!

August 09, 2016

Epionce foaming cleaner is a fantastic cleaner! I have sensitive skin and my skin has had no irritation or breakouts with this cleaner! I will be trying more from the Epionce line!!!! I can even use this on my 8 yr old daughter without drying out her skin!

Good cleanser

July 29, 2016

I tried this brand at my dermatologist and wanted a new cleanser that would feel as if it cleaned my makeup off. One pump is enough for was washing your entire face. It's a bit drying so I knocked off one star for that.

Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser

July 27, 2016

First time user of this product line and I am very pleased.

Gental Cleanser

July 16, 2016

This is a nice, gentle cleanser with no scent. It does not lather up very well & has more a mike base. I tend to like foaming cleansers more and I'm going back to the Obagi foaming cleanser with is a little more expensive but I fell like my face is cleaner after a foaming not milk based cleaner. This is a nice product though & I use the renewal moisturizer.

WHendricks

Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser

June 07, 2016

You use such a small amount of this, that it lasts forever. Plus it helps improve texture and doesn't dry. My skin has improved GREATLY!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100