LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser

Reviews For
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


70 Results
Great cleanser
June 15, 2017

Love this facial cleanser and Epionce products. This one is great as it doesn't dry your skin too much. It does a good job of removing makeup and mascara too.

Awesome Face Wash
May 28, 2017

My 14 year old daughter has sensitive skin that is prone to break outs. This wash came highly recommended from her dermatologist. It doesn't burn her skin, plus it helps keep her face clear of break outs. The savings buying it through LovelySkin is awesome.

Gentle Cleanser
April 05, 2017

I have very sensitive skin and this is great to use in the morning and night and doesn't make my skin dry or oily, perfect combination for my skin and the price is also perfect.

Gentle yet effective
March 13, 2017

Gentle on my sensitive skin yet effectively cleanses.

Not my favorite Epionce product for my oily skin
March 08, 2017

I wanted a gentle, lather cleanser that wouldn't be too drying on my oily skin. Although I like the creamy consistency of this non-drying cleanser, after prolonged use, I found it to be a bit pore-clogging for my skin. I switched to another brand's pump gel cleanser, and just love it.

Great cleanser for sensitive skin
March 07, 2017

I was using the lytic gel but I started having some dryness and skin issues. I switched to the more gentle cleanser, I am sure I will go back and forth between them both.

Epionce Gentle Cleanser
March 02, 2017

A gentle cleanser that doesn't dry the skin and removes make-up and impurities well. Great for sensitive skin.

love this....
January 30, 2017

this is the first time i have used epionce facial cleansers and i am very happy. it is a very gentle cleanser and i will definitely order again

A cleanser Goldilocks would approve of
January 21, 2017

This cleanser is the perfect balance of moisturizer and cleansing. Doesn't over dry and cause flaking and doesn't over moisten and cause breakouts. Love love Epionce!

Buy this if you buy nothing else!
January 14, 2017

This is a super gentle cleanser! My skin went through a period of a bad acne outbreak from hormonal issues. My face was red, broken out and sensitive to everything. This cleanser saved me, because it was so calming to my angry skin. Now, my hormones are in check and skin is happy again, I continue to use it. It is effective, yet so tender on my skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100