LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

Reviews For
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


136 Results
Gel cleanser
May 22, 2017

I love this cleanser, it gives my face a clean feel and it has a peppermint smell which is very refreshing.

Lytic Gel Cleanser
May 19, 2017

This cleanser cleans out dirt and makeup without stripping the skin's natural barrier. I have acne prone skin and this is a great product. My skin feels cleaner and fresh.

Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
May 16, 2017

I have been using this product for 7 years now! Love the product, however several dermatology offices in my area do not carry this product anymore. I ordered from this site, and shipment arrived in about 5 days. This site also had the best price. Will definitely use this site again!.

Love it
May 16, 2017

It gives you a cooling sensation on your skin. It is not overdrying and it feels like it really works.

Epionce Lytic Cleanser
May 15, 2017

Skin texture improved. Helped clear my adult acne.

miracle wash!
May 11, 2017

This face wash is wonderful. I have always used kiehls before this and wound up trying it after a huge bout of cystic acne that would not go away post partum. It, along with the lytic therapy plus has changed my whole complexion, my breakouts are significantly less and my skin feels much better. I use it in the shower or morning and give my face a nice massage for a minute or two and then rinse it off. Keep it out of your eyes as it burns and has a bit of a cooling/minty feel. In the shower I keep it on my face as I wash my hair to let it really work its miracle. I love it and am changing forever from khiels to this!

Amazing cleanser
May 05, 2017

My esthetician recommended this cleanser for me. This is the first cleanser I've ever used that seems to exfoliate without using anything physically abrasive on the skin. Only takes 1 pump (if that) to cleanse your entire face, so it's a great value as well. Definitely my new favorite cleanser.

Amazing cleanser!!
May 05, 2017

I have been using this cleanser for nearly a month and I found my skin has completely transformed! What a great job Epionce has done!! It removes every last bit of make up easily and leaves my skin refreshed.

LOVE!
May 02, 2017

I love this cleanser! You can feel it working, my skin seems brighter, and the price is right!

Cleanser
May 02, 2017

Honestly the best cleanser on the planet! I have tried everything and this cleans out your pores, makes your skin feel smooth and very refreshing after you wash your face!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100