LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

Reviews For
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


116 Results
A Cleanser Like No Other
March 13, 2017

I've searched high and low for a cleanser to address my adult acne while improving my aging skin. I've seen a vast improvement in both since I began using this. It's a gentle cleanser that has practically stopped my breakouts quickly. I haven't had any parched skin after. What a find!

Love, love, love!
March 13, 2017

Makes my skin feel very smooth and clears up acne very quickly.

Love it!
March 11, 2017

It is awesome! My face feels soooo clean afterwards and my pores look much smaller. There isn't many products that I can use and I was hesitant when my doctor gave me a sample to try but I loved it so much, I ordered the entire set.

excellent
March 09, 2017

my daughter has severe acne. she's been using different kinds of acne. name it! i gave her a bottle to try and it worked! excellent cleanser!

A bit too drying
March 08, 2017

I liked the gentle lather and how clean this product made my skin feel. However, I used to rotate this product with another gentle foaming cleanser, because I found this lytic product to be a bit too drying on my oily skin. I have since switched to another brand of pump gel cleanser that, in the words of Goldilocks is, "just right!"

Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
March 08, 2017

For facial cleanser, this is my favorite..I love the gel. You put it in your hand and it doesn't go down the sink. This is huge for me. I hate spending money on products that you end up wasting. Also, this cleanser smells great and cleans your skin like no other cleanser out there. Don't hesitate on this. Great buy for the money. My bottle lasts a good 6 months.

Big Fan
March 06, 2017

I have used this cleanser for several years. The amazing smell, the tingle, the way my skin feels after I am done - nothing I have ever tried compares with this product. I am a huge fan!

Liked it!
March 03, 2017

I have been using really mild cleansers so the cooling sensation was a bit too much for me. But thus product was helpful for removing some blackheads!

fresh feeling
March 01, 2017

I have acne prone and a bit dry skin, was struggling between buying this gel cleanser or the milky lotion cleanser. Now I have used it for 2 weeks, no irritation, very minty and fresh after using.

Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
February 23, 2017

I definitely like using this cleanser. I feel that my skin is squeaky clean when I use it. It is not dry at all afterwards. It did not irritate my eyes and it did remove my eye makeup. I only gave it 4 stars though because it has a strong scent that some people might object to. It has a menthol or kind of a pine scent.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100