LovelySkin Logo

Signature Looks - Fall 2016
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

Reviews For
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


81 Results

Effective but gentle

September 22, 2016

You can really feel this cleanser working. It has a soothing cool sensation when applied and effectively cleans dirt and grime off the skin. I do have sensitive skin and this cleanser does not bother me.

Very happy

September 01, 2016

I've struggled with acne all my life. While this cleanser hasn't resulted in 100% clarity, since using it I have minimal breakouts, and it doesn't dry my skin out or leave if feeling oily. Best cleanser I've found yet!

Great Product

August 29, 2016

I have been using Epionce lytic cleanser for several years. I started using after a visit to dr.'s office. They suggested this product. It cleans like no other and preps your face for your nightly routine. I have seen a change in my skin over time and smaller pores and less breakouts.

Great product!!

August 25, 2016

Love love this Epionce cleanser!! And great service.

Clean Skin

August 19, 2016

I am always skeptical when I pay more than a few bucks for a facial wash (soap). I have used many and have never been happy til I tried this as a sample from my doctor and haven't used anything but Epionce since. This product is amazing. I'm 51 with adult acne and this product has changed my skin. The look and feel of my skin is impressive. I would suggest this product to anyone that wants cleaner, healthier skin.

Not magical

August 16, 2016

I have sensitive, very fair skin, and hormonal acne. As with every product I try I seem the have awesome results for the first two-three days and then my skin adjusts quickly. So now I have been using this cleanser for almost three weeks and it gets the job done, but I can't say it's helping to clear up my skin. I am guessing in order to get better results I will have to try the entire system or at least include one of their treatment products. I think it takes off makeup well at the end of the day, does not make my sensitive skin flush, which is good. Before this I was using ClarityMD cleanser and I think I actually liked it better than this Epionce cleanser, but I loooove the smell of this cleanser. Will continue using in hopes of achieving better results.

Complete Cleanser

August 08, 2016

I've been using this cleanser for a couple of years now, and love it for my combination skin. It thoroughly removes makeup and leaves my skin feeling pure and ready for the next step in my nightly facial routine.

Keep your skin clean and clear

August 03, 2016

I love this cleanser. I have big pores and of course, they constantly give me problems.. This is the only cleanser that works for me. Using this cleanser, I do not have to use any other acne treatment. It is a life-saver for my problem skin.

Best cleanser

July 29, 2016

My dermatologist recommended Epionce Lytic gel cleanser two years ago & it's the only cleanser I use. My husband likes it too!

My New Favorite Cleanser

July 29, 2016

Menthol makes this cooling. Smells great. My skin looks the best it ever has.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100