LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

Reviews For
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


123 Results
Amazing
April 14, 2017

My new favorite. You can feel it working the minute you put it on your skin. Removes dirt and makeup and leaves your skin fresh and tingling! Obsessed!

Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
April 13, 2017

I have been using Epionce cream cleanser for many years and decided to give this a try due to perimenopausal break outs. When I use it over my whole face it tends to be a bit drying that's why it only got 4 stars. However, when I use it on my trouble spots it works great! I seems like the breakouts are healing more quickly and that I am getting fewer of them. I just use it where I normally have a problem along with my normal routine. Great addition!

SherryP
Epionce lytic face wash
April 12, 2017

This face wash helps me keep my red skin in control. The cooling properties feel nice.

too strong
April 05, 2017

My skin is too sensitive for this cleanser so I went with the gentle foaming one which works perfectly. If you have sensitive skin, this is not for you!

Awesome
April 04, 2017

After using this my face feels tingly, in a good way. I feel refreshed & clean. It's nice to start my day off this way!

Amazing!!!!
March 31, 2017

Love this cleanser, been using it for years! Keeps skin clear and has antibacterial properties! Menthol gives it a refreshing effect, my skin has never felt and looked so good. I'm dedicated, this is a lifetime product! Highly recommend

Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
March 23, 2017

This is exactly what I needed, cleared my face in days. This product is amazing and gentle enough for my teen daughter as well.

A Cleanser Like No Other
March 13, 2017

I've searched high and low for a cleanser to address my adult acne while improving my aging skin. I've seen a vast improvement in both since I began using this. It's a gentle cleanser that has practically stopped my breakouts quickly. I haven't had any parched skin after. What a find!

Love, love, love!
March 13, 2017

Makes my skin feel very smooth and clears up acne very quickly.

Love it!
March 11, 2017

It is awesome! My face feels soooo clean afterwards and my pores look much smaller. There isn't many products that I can use and I was hesitant when my doctor gave me a sample to try but I loved it so much, I ordered the entire set.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100