LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

Reviews For
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


145 Results
Gentle yet effective cleanser for acne-prone, sensitive skin
June 15, 2017

Have been using this for 3 years now morning and evening and very happy with it. I follow with Epionce moisturizer and then sunscreen. Very happy with it. It is expensive but a little goes a very long way - can wash my wash and neck with 1 or 1-2 pumps, so a bottle lasts for months.

Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
June 15, 2017

I love the gel cleanser it makes my skin tingle. I've use the others and this one is my favorite it rinses off easy and my face doesn't feel dry.

Feels Great
June 15, 2017

I have pretty sensitive, acne-prone skin and this was recommended to me by the Med Spa I've been going to and I absolutely love it! It really gets my face clean, can feel it tingle just a bit, but it's also gentle enough for my skin. I use a few other Epionce products that I love as well and I feel like they've helped reduce my scarring in addition to getting my face nice and clean!

AMAZING!
June 14, 2017

I Recommend this line to everyone. YOU WILL see a difference in your skin!

berrygabrielle
Worth $$$
June 14, 2017

Hi! Since i was in elementary school I had a problem with my skin (blackheads and pimples) and I still have them - now I am in my middle twenties. I was using many brands like Garnier, Nivea, Clean&Clear, Vichy, Avene and they didn't help me. But last year my beautician gave me a sample of Epionce and my skin just love it. After using this gel I really feel that my skin is clean and fresh. Moreover, it minimizes my skin problems. Definitely I recommend this product and this brand for people with oily and sensitive skin, people with acne and hormonal problems.

Excellent Product --
June 13, 2017

I have been struggling for months into years trying to find an face cleanser that will work - Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser delivered. I have not had any sensitivity reactions along minimized breakouts. For those that are sensitive with oily Acne skin I recommend

Clean and tingly
June 12, 2017

Love this product recommended by a dermatologist. It makes your skin clean and a slight fresh tingle feeling. My daughter has also loved this product for clearing up skin.

Amazing
June 01, 2017

This gel wash saved my life! I have adult cystic acne, use tazorac cream 1% pm and Aczone am. I haven't been able to tolerate face washes, except for this one! I tried cleansing waters, washes for sensitive skin, all the brands and types. Every time I stray from this wash, havoc ensues.

Great cleanser for acne prone skin
May 29, 2017

When LovelySkin discontinued selling my go to cleanser, I was slightly devastated. As someone with acne prone skin, I place a high value on cleansers that leave my skin clean without drying it out. I was on the lookout for a replacement and LovelySkin suggested this product. While it doesn't perform 100% as well as my previous cleanser, I'm still happy with the product. I use it with my Clarisonic brush and it leaves my skin super clean (after using a cleansing oil beforehand to remove make up). I will most likely repurchase this cleanser.

Gel cleanser
May 22, 2017

I love this cleanser, it gives my face a clean feel and it has a peppermint smell which is very refreshing.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100