LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

Reviews For
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


107 Results
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
February 23, 2017

I definitely like using this cleanser. I feel that my skin is squeaky clean when I use it. It is not dry at all afterwards. It did not irritate my eyes and it did remove my eye makeup. I only gave it 4 stars though because it has a strong scent that some people might object to. It has a menthol or kind of a pine scent.

Enjoying Change for the better
February 11, 2017

I have been actively using my Epionce cleanser for several weeks now. I was loyal to a department store brand that really did nothing to change or help my oily skin.This has been remarkable in changing the oiliness making my makeup endure longer and without having to blot often. Sure you can use any cleanser but ask yourself if you are doing the best for your skin? Oily Girls this is our answer!!

Love it
February 11, 2017

I love almost all products in this line. Works great... I use this a few days a week and love how it feels, just can't use it everyday. I alternate with this and IS clinical face wash... Love this entire line .. for nights I need a little more moisture ... light for daily use. Just love what's it done to my skin.

Refreshing
February 03, 2017

Really like this cleanser for my 50-ish, acne-prone skin. It is deep cleansing and refreshing but doesn't feel overly drying. I most likely will buy again.

Effective
February 01, 2017

I use this gel with my clarisonic in the morning and before going to bed. It is gentle enough to not irritate my skin, but strong enough to cleanse and rid my face of impurities. The pump this bottle comes with is convenient as well.

Won't be without this!
January 27, 2017

This is my second bottle of the Epionce lytic cleanser and it is amazing! It gives me a great deep clean and it leaves my skin feeling really refreshed. I have acne-prone, combination skin and this has helped clear my skin. Glad to have found such a great deal here on LovelySkin!

Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
January 27, 2017

Love using this after I work out! Lessens workout acne breakouts. Love the refreshing smell too!

Lyptic Gel Is Great For Troubled Skin
January 26, 2017

I used Lytic Gel everyday for my oily skin and for troubled areas, as well. It lasts long if you use it judicially. Thank you.

Tingly clean
January 20, 2017

I love the tingly clean feeling that I get when using this cleanser. It is not harsh, but you can feel it working. It seems to ''open'' my pores better than creamy cleansers. I just moved to a location that has harder water and this cleanser seems to work better than other cleansers in getting rid of oil and makeup. Would recommend.

I can't live without this
January 01, 2017

This is the best cleanser for my skin. I have very oily skin along with Rosacea and psoriasis which can be really tough. My dermatologist recommended this to me but charged me full price. I'm so glad I found this site so at least I can get a discount. It tingles during and after your wash which feels clean and renewed but doesn't over strip your skin of its naturally good oils.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100