LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

Reviews For
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


89 Results

Super gentle!

December 04, 2016

Really refreshing. It really gets deep down into pores and removes the day's dirt away. Excellent for removing all my eye makeup too. My skin doesn't feel dry at all after using. Has helped with keeping the oils on my face at bay!

Epionce products

November 30, 2016

I love epionce products. I have super dry yet sensitive skin and I have used several epionce products without any issues. They make your skin look radiant.

Favorite!!

November 20, 2016

This cleanser is my favorite morning cleanser! It feels cooling and wakes you up while it deeply cleanses the skin!

Great product!

November 10, 2016

I have used Epionce products for nearly two years. I continue to purchase and use the Lytic Gel Cleanser most, as it is my favorite Epionce product. I use the cleanser twice a day and have noticed a big improvement in the amount of oil production on my face. I won't go anywhere without it!

Love this cleanser!

November 10, 2016

My teenage daughter uses this and while she has a couple breakouts here and there it is NO WAY the same as her friends who are covered in blemishes. I use it when I see a few spots. We both have sensitive skin and it's perfect.

Liquid Gold!

November 09, 2016

My dermatologist recommended this cleanser to me a couple years ago and I have been using it ever since! I saw a different dermatologist recently and he recommended it as well! It is great for people of all ages my first dermatologist said her son uses and my second dermatologist said he and his wife both use it. This cleanser is formulated for oily skin, so it does not make oily skin worse (no cleanser completely eliminates oily skin). However, it does not dry out my skin like some cleansers do after use it feels very refreshing. It has a lovely scent, too! No product clears acne 100%, but I have noticed since using this morning and night for the past couple of years, I have had less breakouts overall! This has been my go-to face wash and I will never switch.

Excellent product

October 17, 2016

I have been looking for a cleansing gel that would leave my skin smooth and clean and I found it in epionce. This product reduces my black head and oily texture on my nose. I am using twice a week and I am loving it. I would highly recommend it.

Lasts a long time!

October 12, 2016

The spa I go to recommended this for my oily/acne skin. I love the slight tingle/cooling effect of this product and a little goes a long way. I recommend using it with the purifying toner.

Effective but gentle

September 22, 2016

You can really feel this cleanser working. It has a soothing cool sensation when applied and effectively cleans dirt and grime off the skin. I do have sensitive skin and this cleanser does not bother me.

Very happy

September 01, 2016

I've struggled with acne all my life. While this cleanser hasn't resulted in 100% clarity, since using it I have minimal breakouts, and it doesn't dry my skin out or leave if feeling oily. Best cleanser I've found yet!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100