LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

Reviews For
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


98 Results

I can't live without this

January 01, 2017

This is the best cleanser for my skin. I have very oily skin along with Rosacea and psoriasis which can be really tough. My dermatologist recommended this to me but charged me full price. I'm so glad I found this site so at least I can get a discount. It tingles during and after your wash which feels clean and renewed but doesn't over strip your skin of its naturally good oils.

Excellent product for normal to oily skin

January 01, 2017

Cleans without drying! I've used it for years and now my daughters are using it. Helps to prevent breakouts and doesn't dry the skin. Smells great - not "perfumey!"

Epionce Lyptic Cleanser

January 01, 2017

I love this cleanser!! The scent is amazing and my skin feels tight when I rinse it off!! I will definitely purchase this again!

The best clearing

December 31, 2016

My skin is the combination with dry skin, I use as a night cleaner to remove my light makeup. It feels very fresh and clear!

Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

December 29, 2016

My favorite cleanser. I have oily acne prone skin and I found this to be the best cleanser to remove my makeup at night. Leaves my skin clean and soft.

Tingeled

December 22, 2016

My face feels really cool and fresh every time I use it. Nice cleanser!

Good product!

December 22, 2016

I am using it and I will continue to use. It has mint in it I guess because when I put it on my skin my skin feels cool. I use moisturizer after to keep my skin hydrated. My skin gets little dry after using it. It is a good product. I like it.

Great cleanser

December 22, 2016

Used for 2 months. I love the cool sensation after cleansing and it won't dry out my skin.

Not sure what I am suppose to be seeing, but it feels good.

December 10, 2016

My dermatology office said this was a very good skin care product so I ordered it on this site. The texture is like a thick gel and it doesn't take a lot to foam up and use for your face. Immediately I noticed a mint or eucalyptus type smell and cooling sensation on my face. I like the feeling of it, but I will be honest and say I am not sure what it is suppose to be doing to my face. I don't see any changes in my skin, but it's nice to use once In a while due to the tingle and clean sensation.

Super gentle!

December 04, 2016

Really refreshing. It really gets deep down into pores and removes the day's dirt away. Excellent for removing all my eye makeup too. My skin doesn't feel dry at all after using. Has helped with keeping the oils on my face at bay!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100