LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic Sport TX

Reviews For
Epionce Lytic Sport TX


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lytic Sport TX so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


32 Results
Nice
April 04, 2017

I have not tried this one out yet, but I look forward to it. I have never been disappointed with this brand. I usually sweat a fair amount while working out so I'm curious to see if this also helps with reducing the amount of acne I get. I'm excited to try it out!

Even Textured Skin
March 30, 2017

I've been using this product for approximately 2 weeks now and I've had positive results. I was really struggling with flaky skin on my nose and upper cheek areas. Since using it my skin glows and the flakiness has decreased significantly. So far no major improvement with blemishes and acne, and I don't think it's helped too much with inflammation, but I'm definitely sticking it out to see what the longer term results are.

not as good as I expected
March 01, 2017

I have use it for 2 weeks in order to heal my acne. not yet see the result, new acne still growing, maybe I need to give it some more time, I hope it will works soon.

My skin is transforming..
February 11, 2017

I am so thankful to have encountered Lytic Sport TX!!! My skin is fab under makeup but i can see beautiful skin coming to the surface. This exfoliates as well and helps with hyper pigmentation. The overall texture of my skin is amazing. I apply this from the brow to the breast area using only a pea size amt. I let it work so nothing else is applied until ten minutes has passed. The best application and quality change. I'm sorry I am just learning about Epionce.

Everyday essential
January 21, 2017

Fights against breakouts, heals blimishes faster, exfoliates and provides an overall healthy feel! Love this and have been using consistently for over 3 years.

Over all great day time product
January 16, 2017

Great daytime product to help keep acne at bay.

Best pimple control
January 03, 2017

If you have oily skin then this is the product for you. Use it on your back, chest, face... anywhere for breakout prone areas. Never over dries and wears lightly.

FAST results and gentle on skin!
December 15, 2016

I have Celiacs, and whenever I am exposed to gluten I break out like a teenager. I have been using the Lytic Sport TX for about a month and I have already noticed a HUGE difference in my skin. Also, one of my favorite things about it is that my pores have gotten smaller and less noticeable. My breakouts are gone in a day or two, and my skin isn't left red, scaly, and inflamed (like some strong acne treatments do.) I will be buying this long term and I highly recommend it.

Impressed with results!
November 20, 2016

Just started using epionce line and loving the results with my acne prone skin, my skin is clearing and brighter. I am using lytic sport Tx with epionce cleanser, toner, moisturizer and loving the results I'm having with epionce, I will definitely repurchase!!

this stuff works
July 25, 2016

I've been using this product for a month and I can see the difference in the size of my blackheads on my nose, they are not completely gone, but in time I have hope they will be.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100