LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic Sport TX

Reviews For
Epionce Lytic Sport TX


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lytic Sport TX so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results

Impressed with results!

November 20, 2016

Just started using epionce line and loving the results with my acne prone skin, my skin is clearing and brighter. I am using lytic sport Tx with epionce cleanser, toner, moisturizer and loving the results I'm having with epionce, I will definitely repurchase!!

this stuff works

July 25, 2016

I've been using this product for a month and I can see the difference in the size of my blackheads on my nose, they are not completely gone, but in time I have hope they will be.

Lytic sport TX

May 24, 2016

Love this product!!

love this product

April 30, 2016

This product has made a huge difference in my acne breakouts. My hormonal acne breakouts were so annoying. This is the only product that seemed to work. Highly recommend. I use it once a day, in the morning, and haven't found it to dry my face out either.

Okay

March 02, 2016

Good product, but dries out my skin. I had to limit use to every other day. Good for very oily skin, but I would recommend a different Epionce lotion for those with dry skin.

Still not sure.....

February 23, 2016

I love all my Epionce products. But this one I'm still unsure of. The smell is not pleasant but dissipated quickly. I think it is making my skin a little pink? Perhaps I don't need this everyday as I only have occasional breakouts. But my skin is always oily so I thought I would give it a try.

Finally Clear Skin!

November 24, 2015

Ive been dealing far too long with adult acne. Ive tried every product line imaginable, and Epionce takes the cake. I love the Lytic Sport TX, feels great on freshly cleaned skin and gives me that dewy (not greasy) look. I love how soft my skin feels in the morning after wearing the product overnight, but its also great under my daily moisturizer. I use the entire Epionce line- face wash, Lytic TX and moisturizer and I can not recommend this brand enough!

Lytic sport vs plus

October 31, 2015

Ive found the sport to be a bit stronger than the plus for my adult cystic acne. Non-greasy and surprisingly not drying.

Great product for rosacea

July 15, 2015

This treatment, along with the renewal facial cream, really keeps my rosacea-prone skin clear and smooth. I tried the regular lytic treatment first, but this one works better for me, even though my skin is not oily, and even tends to be dry because of the Tazorac cream I use every other day. These products really work.

Epionce Rocks!

March 21, 2015

After decades of bad skin (starting at 13), including cystic acne on my jaw line, I got control using Turmeric as a supplement. I highly suggest researching Turmeric if you have cystic acne or other inflammed skin condition. I started seeing an Esthetician for my scars and red spots and she recommended the Epionce line of products, including the Lytic Sport TX. Wow, my skin looks more radiant and feels cleaner using these products. I use the Lytic Sport TX in the morning after I wash with the Lytic Cleansing Gel (I use my Clairsonic Mia with this product) and the Purifying toner. If you have oily, acne scarred skin, try all the Epionce triple dot line!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100