LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic Sport TX

Reviews For
Epionce Lytic Sport TX


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lytic Sport TX so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results

Over all great day time product

January 16, 2017

Great daytime product to help keep acne at bay.

Best pimple control

January 03, 2017

If you have oily skin then this is the product for you. Use it on your back, chest, face... anywhere for breakout prone areas. Never over dries and wears lightly.

FAST results and gentle on skin!

December 15, 2016

I have Celiacs, and whenever I am exposed to gluten I break out like a teenager. I have been using the Lytic Sport TX for about a month and I have already noticed a HUGE difference in my skin. Also, one of my favorite things about it is that my pores have gotten smaller and less noticeable. My breakouts are gone in a day or two, and my skin isn't left red, scaly, and inflamed (like some strong acne treatments do.) I will be buying this long term and I highly recommend it.

Impressed with results!

November 20, 2016

Just started using epionce line and loving the results with my acne prone skin, my skin is clearing and brighter. I am using lytic sport Tx with epionce cleanser, toner, moisturizer and loving the results I'm having with epionce, I will definitely repurchase!!

this stuff works

July 25, 2016

I've been using this product for a month and I can see the difference in the size of my blackheads on my nose, they are not completely gone, but in time I have hope they will be.

Lytic sport TX

May 24, 2016

Love this product!!

love this product

April 30, 2016

This product has made a huge difference in my acne breakouts. My hormonal acne breakouts were so annoying. This is the only product that seemed to work. Highly recommend. I use it once a day, in the morning, and haven't found it to dry my face out either.

Okay

March 02, 2016

Good product, but dries out my skin. I had to limit use to every other day. Good for very oily skin, but I would recommend a different Epionce lotion for those with dry skin.

Still not sure.....

February 23, 2016

I love all my Epionce products. But this one I'm still unsure of. The smell is not pleasant but dissipated quickly. I think it is making my skin a little pink? Perhaps I don't need this everyday as I only have occasional breakouts. But my skin is always oily so I thought I would give it a try.

Finally Clear Skin!

November 24, 2015

Ive been dealing far too long with adult acne. Ive tried every product line imaginable, and Epionce takes the cake. I love the Lytic Sport TX, feels great on freshly cleaned skin and gives me that dewy (not greasy) look. I love how soft my skin feels in the morning after wearing the product overnight, but its also great under my daily moisturizer. I use the entire Epionce line- face wash, Lytic TX and moisturizer and I can not recommend this brand enough!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100