LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic TX

Reviews For
Epionce Lytic TX


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lytic TX so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


47 Results
Epionce Lytic TX
February 16, 2017

First of all I'd like to say that I like that this product comes in a tube so there's no contamination. It's easy to apply and blends in well. This has not caused me to break out at all! whereas some other products have. I have noticed a slight exfoliation after using this. So far, so good!

Epionce Lytic TX
February 13, 2017

This treatment along with the 4% Retin-A my derm prescribed for me has done wonders for my skin. The Lytic treatment I use in the mornings with the Intense Serum and use the Retin-A at night time. My skin hasn't looked this good in a very long time. I'm very happy with Epionce skin care products and will continue to use them.

Great Product
February 02, 2017

I am very happy with this product and have seen great results. I am especially happy that I found it available on LovelySkin!

fabulous product
January 25, 2017

I use this before I apply the Nourishing Cream. Gives me an extra boost!

Great Stuff
January 24, 2017

I started using this product on a recommendation from my dermatologist. I can use every night and it helps acne, skin tone and other imperfections.

Love love love
January 01, 2017

Recently started using the epionce line and loving it! This is my 2nd tube of the epionce lytic Tx, gotta have it, it helps with my acne and redness.

Part of my routine
December 31, 2016

I use this cream ever other night and it has truly made a difference in the texture. No more rough patches and my pores are clearer and I have less breakouts.

Very good product
December 30, 2016

I have been using this product for some time. While it has improved the overall look of my skin, it does have a tendency to be a bit drying. The dryness is easily remedied by Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream.

Love this product.
December 29, 2016

I was introduced to this product and I absolutely see the difference in my skin. I recommend this product.

Epionce Lytic TX
December 01, 2016

This product has helped improve the adult acne and redness I have. Along with some of the aging problems. I love the look and feel of my skin :)



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100