LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic TX

Reviews For
Epionce Lytic TX


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lytic TX so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


42 Results

Love love love

January 01, 2017

Recently started using the epionce line and loving it! This is my 2nd tube of the epionce lytic Tx, gotta have it, it helps with my acne and redness.

Part of my routine

December 31, 2016

I use this cream ever other night and it has truly made a difference in the texture. No more rough patches and my pores are clearer and I have less breakouts.

Very good product

December 30, 2016

I have been using this product for some time. While it has improved the overall look of my skin, it does have a tendency to be a bit drying. The dryness is easily remedied by Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream.

Love this product.

December 29, 2016

I was introduced to this product and I absolutely see the difference in my skin. I recommend this product.

Epionce Lytic TX

December 01, 2016

This product has helped improve the adult acne and redness I have. Along with some of the aging problems. I love the look and feel of my skin :)

Epionce Lytic TX

November 28, 2016

I have been using this product combined with the cleanser and serum for years now and my skin has benefitted very much. My skin is clearer, brighter and more radiant - definite anti-aging cream

Clears up and brightens skin

October 05, 2016

It is the best stuff, I use it under my makeup also each day. It has over a period of a month helped to get rid of any pink or red areas as well as lighten those brown spots and in some cases fade them away.

Heaven in a Tube!

September 29, 2016

I have two products that I get so excited about and actually look forward to using every morning and night! This is one of them. Words can not describe how amazing this feels and smells. It smells like citrus and I don't know if it's just the chemistry of my skin. But I feel like I'm rubbing yummy orange juice on my face in a creamy lotion form! Yum! Yes please!

love it

September 21, 2016

I switched from obagi to this product line and am very happy with the results. Love that it is science based and factually reviewed by the doctor to get results. Evens my skin tone and texture.

One of My Favorite Products

September 09, 2016

This is one of the only products I've used that's caused me to really notice a difference in my skin. I used to work at a spa and got to have in-person training on the products, and this is absolutely the best one - my skin type is combination with occasional breakouts and I feel like the Lytic really balances out all my issues and smooths my skin. Definitely recommend leaving it on for a few minutes before putting moisturizer on top.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100