LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic TX

Reviews For
Epionce Lytic TX


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lytic TX so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


35 Results

Heaven in a Tube!

September 29, 2016

I have two products that I get so excited about and actually look forward to using every morning and night! This is one of them. Words can not describe how amazing this feels and smells. It smells like citrus and I don't know if it's just the chemistry of my skin. But I feel like I'm rubbing yummy orange juice on my face in a creamy lotion form! Yum! Yes please!

love it

September 21, 2016

I switched from obagi to this product line and am very happy with the results. Love that it is science based and factually reviewed by the doctor to get results. Evens my skin tone and texture.

One of My Favorite Products

September 09, 2016

This is one of the only products I've used that's caused me to really notice a difference in my skin. I used to work at a spa and got to have in-person training on the products, and this is absolutely the best one - my skin type is combination with occasional breakouts and I feel like the Lytic really balances out all my issues and smooths my skin. Definitely recommend leaving it on for a few minutes before putting moisturizer on top.

reduces redness

September 01, 2016

I have fair skin, mild rosacea, and spend a lot of time outdoors, so my face often tends to be ruddier and more chafed than I''d like. Finding non-irritating skin products is a challenge and exfoliants have been out of the question. I don't understand what Lytic TX is, and I wish the product description were clearer. However, based on reviews, I gave it a try. Its effects are subtle, but after regular daily use, it has calmed my irritated cheeks, reduced redness, and smoothed my skin. I'll continue to use it.

Surprisingly good!

August 05, 2016

This stuff works! Salicylic acid is the primary ingredient here, and it is keeping my skin clear and my pores uncongested. Very happy and I will purchase this again.

Smoother skin

August 01, 2016

I use exfoliating products but even after one use, my pores were smaller and skin smoother. Sometimes I'll have some small whiteheads in the crease of my nose or on my forehead. I don't have them anymore. Love it@@

I like it

May 05, 2016

Like the other Epionce products, a little goes a long way. Per recommendation of my dermatologist, I use it every other night in addition to renewal eye cream and intense nourishing cream. It gives your skin a very slight burning sensation because of the salicylate content. Not unpleasant - you just notice it.

Great product!

May 04, 2016

This product is wonderful for my skin! It is non-drying but clears my skin! I have received many compliments on my skin!

Wonderful skin

April 24, 2016

I have been using this for a few years at recommendation of my dermatologist. Love it and do not think I will find anything better.

Epionce Lytic TX

November 08, 2015

This product is amazing - I am 63 years old, and saw the results immediately after first time using it! I even had people complement me on how good I looked ! I will definitely add this to my daily skin care routine!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100