LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic TX

Reviews For
Epionce Lytic TX


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lytic TX so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


54 Results
Great product.
April 14, 2017

This product works wonders keeping pores clean and improving the overall texture of your skin. I wish that I had ordered the stronger version, but was afraid it would be too much for my combination skin. Will order it next time. Amazing product!

Reduce pores
April 07, 2017

Pretty good serum. It will help reducing the size of pores. However I don't find it can reduce or remove blackhead or clogged pores.

Great Product! But it takes time to see the result!
March 22, 2017

I have so many little pimples and whiteheads around my chin, I tried so many different products, like cleanser with AHA and BHA, NeoStrata's gel plus etc. but none of them worked on me, at most they gave me a temporary smoother skin and all those pimples and whiteheads appear again after a few days. Since I started to use this product, I could definitely see those issues are becoming less and less serious and my skin started to improve. And the best thing is, when my skin feels so itchy due to my eczema, i can still this product!

7 minute Miracle
March 09, 2017

worth the wait! you have to wait 7 minutes after you apply this product to continue applying the next product. been using this product for 8 years and will never change to any other brand.

Love love love !!!
March 06, 2017

I love this product. My Estitician put me on a whole new skin regemin and it's completely transformed my skin. My skin was dry, bumpy and prone to acne. I stopped trying new products and stuck with this line for a year now and my skin is clear, smoother and well balanced.

Epionce Lytic TX
March 01, 2017

A very gentle exfoliating product for my skin. I buy this with the sport TX in order to heal my acne, so I mainly use Lytic TX for my whole face and sport TX for acne part. Result is yet to see, but no irritating.

Epionce lytic
February 21, 2017

wonderful, pure product to protect my aging skin

Epionce Lytic TX
February 16, 2017

First of all I'd like to say that I like that this product comes in a tube so there's no contamination. It's easy to apply and blends in well. This has not caused me to break out at all! whereas some other products have. I have noticed a slight exfoliation after using this. So far, so good!

Epionce Lytic TX
February 13, 2017

This treatment along with the 4% Retin-A my derm prescribed for me has done wonders for my skin. The Lytic treatment I use in the mornings with the Intense Serum and use the Retin-A at night time. My skin hasn't looked this good in a very long time. I'm very happy with Epionce skin care products and will continue to use them.

Great Product
February 02, 2017

I am very happy with this product and have seen great results. I am especially happy that I found it available on LovelySkin!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100