LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Medical Barrier Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


57 Results
Epionce Medical barrier cream
June 24, 2017

This is my go to product for dry Colorado winters and summers. In the winter I use a thin layer to protect my skin from the cold weather and dehydrating elements on my face and whole body. In summer especially my heels & hands appreciate this very effective highly recommended product from my dermatologist!

Excellent
June 17, 2017

I called LovelySkin with an issue, I needed help with my retin a at night that I've been using for two years. I needed a barrier cream to use, the one my derm prescribed made me break out. I have sensitive, combo oily, acne prone skin. I have used twice and the difference is night and day. I have used it all from Replenix to Skinceuticals, this is amazing. Does not feel heavy soaks in. Love it. I ordered the larger tube and also use it on dry parts of my body and its amazing. This is well worth the $ you only need a tiny bit. Works amazing.

Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
June 15, 2017

My skin has never looked or felt better. Since I have started using this product it has helped clear up some skin problems.

Amazing!
March 21, 2017

I had micro-blading done on my eyebrows and used this product on them after to help speed healing. My brows healed faster and better than my friends who were only using coconut oil after the procedure. I can't recommend this product enough! My brows scabbed in only three days and looked great in five. I could not guarantee that this would be everyone's experience, but it was mine and I was thrilled. Thank you for making such a great product!

Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
March 20, 2017

This is a wonderful, rich cream that is perfect for post procedures such as microdermabrasion or chemical peels but I also use it every night on my eyelids to keep my eczema at bay. Anytime I have a flare-up anywhere this is my best friend! I will never be without it - been using it for over 4 years.

SherryP
Epionce medical barrier cream
March 04, 2017

I love this product. This is by far the best price for this cream. I will buy it here again.

Great cream
March 03, 2017

I am very impressed by this brand that was suggested by a dermatologist. I am currently using the night cream, but i bought this as well, it's very moisturizing and will use it as a day cream for now, works for face a body,great bargain, leaves your skin super soft and not sticky, will repurchase.

Tempesta1
Love, love, love this!
February 18, 2017

The perfect cream for very dry skin. I use on my face and love that it comes in a larger size that lasts a long time! Keeps skin feeling moist without being overly heavy.

a product for serious dryness that really, really works
February 14, 2017

Epionce Medical Barrier Cream was recommended to me by a close friend who has very dry skin. And having tried at least 25 products for body skin, I decided to try a 26th. No more shopping for me--it is an exceptional product. It goes on easily, and it keeps my skin moist and supple. And it is not overpriced, which really matters for something you use every day.

Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
January 27, 2017

This cream is a great moisturizer. It is thick but not sticky. In the winter it is perfect for my skin. Each Epionce product is worth its price.

Epionce Medical Barrier Cream Is My Go-To cream
January 26, 2017

I use Epionce Medical Barrier Cream for troubled areas of my skin, and for a creamy moisturizer. It is good to use after laser procedures, as well.

Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
December 05, 2016

It is amazing! I put it on my feet every night and they are soft and callous-free. Great for elbows also. I wouldn't be without it.

Great for use after procedures
November 17, 2016

I was given a sample of this after my Fraxel Dual procedure. It was a wonderful product to use it did not block my pores or cause any reactions from my procedure. You don't want to use just any product, since your skin is sensitive after having laser. I have very dry skin and loved it so much that I even use it on a regular basis.

Excellent product.
November 16, 2016

I have used Epionce Medical Barrier Cream for years. I use it as a body moisturizer and as a face moisturizer. This is the best cream I have ever used. Thanks for a great product. Love the Epionce products.

Great product
November 12, 2016

This moisturizer heals you skin overnight! After having a chemical peel I used this daily. It is gentle and super moisturizing and makes your skin feel great. It helped my skin heal very quickly. I would highly recommend this product!

Excellent moisturizer
November 08, 2016

This moisturizer is one of the best I've ever used. You can feel it permeate the skin, yet the skin stays moist. Has an incredibly pleasing scent. Instantly soothes drier skin.

Works well
September 09, 2016

Works well the only downside is throughout the day my face gets shiny.

Nice product
August 16, 2016

I've only been using the Medical Barrier Cream for a few weeks. It makes my facial skin look smoother and feel softer. When I'm done treating my face I put a tiny bit on my cuticles. It keeps my cuticles intact with no cracks or hangnails. I've tried cuticle creams that can't do that!

Awesome everyday moisturizer!
July 25, 2016

I love Epionce's Medical Barrier Cream. It has a thick, creamy consistency that I love for overnight. It is non-irritating and great for sensitive skin or post procedure at a fantastic price point. Also great to pair with a retinol product since you might be a bit drier when starting. Also love the smell!

life long staple
July 03, 2016

This cream is amazing. It can be used everyday as a body lotion and at night for facial moisturizer. In winter I'll even use it as a daytime moisturizer under sunblock & makeup. I have oily skin and this still absorbs well. The sizing is great as a little bit goes a long way.

Good neutral barrier cream
May 17, 2016

Has no real smell and works to create a protective barrier against harsh elements. I found it particularly useful in Tahoe during the winter. However, I feel the product is not so much of a moisturizer as it is a barrier.

Love love love
April 16, 2016

I use this cream for several days following my monthly microderms. It feels wonderful and really feels like it is nourishing my freshly exfoliated skin.

Great Post Peel & Procedures
February 28, 2016

I found this cream to be very soothing helpful for healing post chemical peels I do at home. It cuts down the scaling period greatly.

Shilo
Barrier Cream
January 01, 2016

Tried it on my face but made it break out. Used it on legs and arms, went on smooth but took a long time to soak in. It left my skin kind of sticky for quite a while and looking shiny. I use it during the winter months when my skin needs extra help with dryness.

The Best!
September 15, 2015

I use this wonderful rich cream every single night,every day of the year, to top and seal in whatever anti agers I happen to be using. Every couple of weeks during the cold months I take a break and use this only. It repairs and strengthens my skin, and with this Im able to use Retin A just about every night if I choose, with no dryness or flakiness, just smooth, glowing skin all year long. Ill never be without it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100