LovelySkin Logo

Mardi Gras Sale Stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Medical Barrier Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


42 Results
Love, love, love this!
February 18, 2017

The perfect cream for very dry skin. I use on my face and love that it comes in a larger size that lasts a long time! Keeps skin feeling moist without being overly heavy.

a product for serious dryness that really, really works
February 14, 2017

Epionce Medical Barrier Cream was recommended to me by a close friend who has very dry skin. And having tried at least 25 products for body skin, I decided to try a 26th. No more shopping for me--it is an exceptional product. It goes on easily, and it keeps my skin moist and supple. And it is not overpriced, which really matters for something you use every day.

Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
January 27, 2017

This cream is a great moisturizer. It is thick but not sticky. In the winter it is perfect for my skin. Each Epionce product is worth its price.

Epionce Medical Barrier Cream Is My Go-To cream
January 26, 2017

I use Epionce Medical Barrier Cream for troubled areas of my skin, and for a creamy moisturizer. It is good to use after laser procedures, as well.

Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
December 05, 2016

It is amazing! I put it on my feet every night and they are soft and callous-free. Great for elbows also. I wouldn't be without it.

Excellent product.
November 16, 2016

I have used Epionce Medical Barrier Cream for years. I use it as a body moisturizer and as a face moisturizer. This is the best cream I have ever used. Thanks for a great product. Love the Epionce products.

Great product
November 12, 2016

This moisturizer heals you skin overnight! After having a chemical peel I used this daily. It is gentle and super moisturizing and makes your skin feel great. It helped my skin heal very quickly. I would highly recommend this product!

Excellent moisturizer
November 08, 2016

This moisturizer is one of the best I've ever used. You can feel it permeate the skin, yet the skin stays moist. Has an incredibly pleasing scent. Instantly soothes drier skin.

Works well
September 09, 2016

Works well the only downside is throughout the day my face gets shiny.

Awesome everyday moisturizer!
July 25, 2016

I love Epionce's Medical Barrier Cream. It has a thick, creamy consistency that I love for overnight. It is non-irritating and great for sensitive skin or post procedure at a fantastic price point. Also great to pair with a retinol product since you might be a bit drier when starting. Also love the smell!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100