LovelySkin Logo

Signature Looks - Fall 2016
Return to Product Details
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Medical Barrier Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


34 Results

Works well

September 09, 2016

Works well the only downside is throughout the day my face gets shiny.

Awesome everyday moisturizer!

July 25, 2016

I love Epionce's Medical Barrier Cream. It has a thick, creamy consistency that I love for overnight. It is non-irritating and great for sensitive skin or post procedure at a fantastic price point. Also great to pair with a retinol product since you might be a bit drier when starting. Also love the smell!

life long staple

July 03, 2016

This cream is amazing. It can be used everyday as a body lotion and at night for facial moisturizer. In winter I'll even use it as a daytime moisturizer under sunblock & makeup. I have oily skin and this still absorbs well. The sizing is great as a little bit goes a long way.

Good neutral barrier cream

May 17, 2016

Has no real smell and works to create a protective barrier against harsh elements. I found it particularly useful in Tahoe during the winter. However, I feel the product is not so much of a moisturizer as it is a barrier.

Love love love

April 16, 2016

I use this cream for several days following my monthly microderms. It feels wonderful and really feels like it is nourishing my freshly exfoliated skin.

Great Post Peel & Procedures

February 28, 2016

I found this cream to be very soothing helpful for healing post chemical peels I do at home. It cuts down the scaling period greatly.

Shilo

Barrier Cream

January 01, 2016

Tried it on my face but made it break out. Used it on legs and arms, went on smooth but took a long time to soak in. It left my skin kind of sticky for quite a while and looking shiny. I use it during the winter months when my skin needs extra help with dryness.

The Best!

September 15, 2015

I use this wonderful rich cream every single night,every day of the year, to top and seal in whatever anti agers I happen to be using. Every couple of weeks during the cold months I take a break and use this only. It repairs and strengthens my skin, and with this Im able to use Retin A just about every night if I choose, with no dryness or flakiness, just smooth, glowing skin all year long. Ill never be without it.

Healthy Skin

August 14, 2015

This is truly an excellent product that works on different parts of the body and not just the face. I use it to help heal my hand eczema.

This is is Wonderful!

July 27, 2015

This is the Best stuff! I have never used anything better on my feet and hands. I work in the medical field and this really helps my chapped hands especially in the winter. Really helps with my feet. I go barefoot and sandals a lot in Texas, so its hard to keep pretty feet otherwise. This stuff helps with it all!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100