LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Medical Barrier Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


54 Results
Amazing!
March 21, 2017

I had micro-blading done on my eyebrows and used this product on them after to help speed healing. My brows healed faster and better than my friends who were only using coconut oil after the procedure. I can't recommend this product enough! My brows scabbed in only three days and looked great in five. I could not guarantee that this would be everyone's experience, but it was mine and I was thrilled. Thank you for making such a great product!

Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
March 20, 2017

This is a wonderful, rich cream that is perfect for post procedures such as microdermabrasion or chemical peels but I also use it every night on my eyelids to keep my eczema at bay. Anytime I have a flare-up anywhere this is my best friend! I will never be without it - been using it for over 4 years.

SherryP
Epionce medical barrier cream
March 04, 2017

I love this product. This is by far the best price for this cream. I will buy it here again.

Great cream
March 03, 2017

I am very impressed by this brand that was suggested by a dermatologist. I am currently using the night cream, but i bought this as well, it's very moisturizing and will use it as a day cream for now, works for face a body,great bargain, leaves your skin super soft and not sticky, will repurchase.

Tempesta1
Love, love, love this!
February 18, 2017

The perfect cream for very dry skin. I use on my face and love that it comes in a larger size that lasts a long time! Keeps skin feeling moist without being overly heavy.

a product for serious dryness that really, really works
February 14, 2017

Epionce Medical Barrier Cream was recommended to me by a close friend who has very dry skin. And having tried at least 25 products for body skin, I decided to try a 26th. No more shopping for me--it is an exceptional product. It goes on easily, and it keeps my skin moist and supple. And it is not overpriced, which really matters for something you use every day.

Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
January 27, 2017

This cream is a great moisturizer. It is thick but not sticky. In the winter it is perfect for my skin. Each Epionce product is worth its price.

Epionce Medical Barrier Cream Is My Go-To cream
January 26, 2017

I use Epionce Medical Barrier Cream for troubled areas of my skin, and for a creamy moisturizer. It is good to use after laser procedures, as well.

Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
December 05, 2016

It is amazing! I put it on my feet every night and they are soft and callous-free. Great for elbows also. I wouldn't be without it.

Great for use after procedures
November 17, 2016

I was given a sample of this after my Fraxel Dual procedure. It was a wonderful product to use it did not block my pores or cause any reactions from my procedure. You don't want to use just any product, since your skin is sensitive after having laser. I have very dry skin and loved it so much that I even use it on a regular basis.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100