LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Medical Barrier Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


37 Results

Excellent product.

November 16, 2016

I have used Epionce Medical Barrier Cream for years. I use it as a body moisturizer and as a face moisturizer. This is the best cream I have ever used. Thanks for a great product. Love the Epionce products.

Great product

November 12, 2016

This moisturizer heals you skin overnight! After having a chemical peel I used this daily. It is gentle and super moisturizing and makes your skin feel great. It helped my skin heal very quickly. I would highly recommend this product!

Excellent moisturizer

November 08, 2016

This moisturizer is one of the best I've ever used. You can feel it permeate the skin, yet the skin stays moist. Has an incredibly pleasing scent. Instantly soothes drier skin.

Works well

September 09, 2016

Works well the only downside is throughout the day my face gets shiny.

Awesome everyday moisturizer!

July 25, 2016

I love Epionce's Medical Barrier Cream. It has a thick, creamy consistency that I love for overnight. It is non-irritating and great for sensitive skin or post procedure at a fantastic price point. Also great to pair with a retinol product since you might be a bit drier when starting. Also love the smell!

life long staple

July 03, 2016

This cream is amazing. It can be used everyday as a body lotion and at night for facial moisturizer. In winter I'll even use it as a daytime moisturizer under sunblock & makeup. I have oily skin and this still absorbs well. The sizing is great as a little bit goes a long way.

Good neutral barrier cream

May 17, 2016

Has no real smell and works to create a protective barrier against harsh elements. I found it particularly useful in Tahoe during the winter. However, I feel the product is not so much of a moisturizer as it is a barrier.

Love love love

April 16, 2016

I use this cream for several days following my monthly microderms. It feels wonderful and really feels like it is nourishing my freshly exfoliated skin.

Great Post Peel & Procedures

February 28, 2016

I found this cream to be very soothing helpful for healing post chemical peels I do at home. It cuts down the scaling period greatly.

Shilo

Barrier Cream

January 01, 2016

Tried it on my face but made it break out. Used it on legs and arms, went on smooth but took a long time to soak in. It left my skin kind of sticky for quite a while and looking shiny. I use it during the winter months when my skin needs extra help with dryness.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100