LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser

Reviews For
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

23 Results

Gentle Cleanser

October 18, 2016

This cleanser is gentle and doesn't make your skin feel stripped of moisture. I use a toner after cleansing to remove residue from makeup. I like using this cleanser during the winter months to prevent my skin from getting overly dry.

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser

September 23, 2016

Have used this product for several years and find it cleans my sensitive skin thoroughly and leaves it feeling soothed and soft.

Gentle, calming cleanser

September 14, 2016

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser is wonderful! It is powerful enough to remove makeup - even eye make up, and at the same time it is gentle enough that it calms my rosacea almost instantly. I've been using Epionce for 4 years and it's the only skin care line that keeps my eczema and rosacea in line. Love it!

Excellent Product!

September 13, 2016

I love this product, it is the only cleanser I use on my face. It leaves your face very clean, and super soft. Highly recommend this product!!

Great for in the shower

August 17, 2016

I use this cleanser when I shower because it is light and hydrating with the warm water. It removes makeup well.

Best cleanser for sensitive skin

August 11, 2016

I've been using Epionce milky lotion cleanser for my sensitive skin for well over ten years now. Not only is it great for sensitive skin, it's a great product for dry skin as well. If I run out and have to temporarily use another product until my order arrives, there is a huge difference in my skin's appearance. I absolutely love this product!

Very Nice Cleanser

July 30, 2016

This cleanser feels lovely. I haven't noticed that it leaves any film on my skin. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I don't know that it's any better than less expensive products I used before (Paula's Choice and Neutrogena). It also hasn't done anything to help my dry flaky skin, but it also hasn't made it worse either. If it's worth it to you to spend extra money on a product that feels really nice, even if it doesn't perform any differently, then buy it.

New Cleanser

July 28, 2016

Tried this new cleanser, and love the results. Not harsh, and all makeup gone after use.


May 06, 2016

I love this product after cleansing with an oil or balm, or as a first step in the morning. It is gentle and effective, leaves skin feeling soft and hydrated, and perfect before applying serums or my BHA.

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser

January 28, 2016

I replaced the elta MD gentle foaming cleanser with this one because I wanted to transition to using all Epionce line. I have very sensitive skin so I do like how gentle it is and it cleanses well. Easier to remove than the elta MD cleanser.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed