LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser

Reviews For
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results

Love this cleanser

November 20, 2016

Product: Very gentle. Great for dryer weather. I won't use it to wash off makeup. Service: Great package and service like always.

Gentle Cleanser

November 12, 2016

This cleanser is so gentle and leaves your skin feeling so soft. It works really well and does not dry your skin out at all. If you have ever had a chemical peel this is the only cleanser to use! I would highly recommend this product!

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser

November 07, 2016

I have been using several Epionce products including the Milky Lotion Cleanser for the past 4 years. I use this at night--it's gentle yet effective.

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser

November 04, 2016

I love this cleanser. I've been using it twice a day for years and wouldn't use anything else. Ever since the first time I ordered from LovelySkin, I've never ordered from anyone else. I like the price, the rewards, and the free shipping is wonderful.

Gentle Cleanser

October 18, 2016

This cleanser is gentle and doesn't make your skin feel stripped of moisture. I use a toner after cleansing to remove residue from makeup. I like using this cleanser during the winter months to prevent my skin from getting overly dry.

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser

September 23, 2016

Have used this product for several years and find it cleans my sensitive skin thoroughly and leaves it feeling soothed and soft.

Gentle, calming cleanser

September 14, 2016

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser is wonderful! It is powerful enough to remove makeup - even eye make up, and at the same time it is gentle enough that it calms my rosacea almost instantly. I've been using Epionce for 4 years and it's the only skin care line that keeps my eczema and rosacea in line. Love it!

Excellent Product!

September 13, 2016

I love this product, it is the only cleanser I use on my face. It leaves your face very clean, and super soft. Highly recommend this product!!

Great for in the shower

August 17, 2016

I use this cleanser when I shower because it is light and hydrating with the warm water. It removes makeup well.

Best cleanser for sensitive skin

August 11, 2016

I've been using Epionce milky lotion cleanser for my sensitive skin for well over ten years now. Not only is it great for sensitive skin, it's a great product for dry skin as well. If I run out and have to temporarily use another product until my order arrives, there is a huge difference in my skin's appearance. I absolutely love this product!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100