LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser

Reviews For
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


37 Results
The best product
June 20, 2017

Have been using this for years. It's gentle on my face and leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed. Combine it with the other epionce facial products to get an even better facial cleansing experience.

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
June 01, 2017

Have tried other similar products and just like this better. I think I just believe in Epionce.

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
April 08, 2017

Added to my Faves. My daughter and I both use this with different sensitive skin types. I never let us run out.

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
March 22, 2017

I have been using Epione products for about two years. I have very sensitive skin and easily clogs. My skin person recommended this line and it has been wonderful. I use twice a day along with the other products. It seems to be working along with periodic facials for part of skin maintenance.

epionce milky lotion cleanser
March 14, 2017

Epionce milky lotion cleanser cleans my face with the most smooth softening feel. It's gentle on my sensitive skin and just feels good. It lives up to its name, milky lotion cleanser. June Lemelin Brookfield, Connecticut

Wonderfully gentle cleanser
February 20, 2017

I have used many products including obagi gentle cleanser and skin medica (both great brands and I still use their products). I have sensitive skin that is prone to hormonal breakouts. I am also approaching 40 and need a gentle cleanser for my sensitive skin, this is hydrating but one that does the job and will not cause breakouts. I was a little nervous this would not fit the bill but I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS CLEANSER. I have been using it for several weeks and it literally feels like lotion on your skin. When I rinse it off my skin feels like it is already moisturized. I have been using this with the Intense Moisturizing Cream and my skin looks and feels amazing. This has not caused any breakouts whatsoever! Highly recommend if you need a little moisture.

Great Cleanser
January 28, 2017

Great cleanser for sensitive skin. Leave me a silky smooth skin after every wash. Worth the price!

The BEST cleanser for dry skin
January 12, 2017

My skin has always been so dry, flaky, and tight. I have tried so many expensive cleaners on the market that were designated for dry skin yet my skin still always felt tight and dry after using them. I recently moved to a new city, and this products brand was recommended to me by my new waxer. After the first use I thought to myself, "Where has this been all my life?" It's THAT good. My skin was cleansed yet felt soft and smooth afterwards. A few months later, I am still happy with this lotion cleanser. I will continue to use it. If you have dry skin, please try this. You won't be disappointed.

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
January 02, 2017

Perfect for dry or mature skin. Only a small amount of the product is needed to cleanse skin. Skin feels very soft after using.

Epionce does it right
December 30, 2016

I have used Epionce products for quite a while and have noticed improvement in my skin. Dryness has disappeared with a regular regime of this cleanser, followed by the Intensive Nourishing Cream. My skin is happiest when the cleanser is removed with water vs cotton pads.

Love this cleanser
November 20, 2016

Product: Very gentle. Great for dryer weather. I won't use it to wash off makeup. Service: Great package and service like always.

Gentle Cleanser
November 12, 2016

This cleanser is so gentle and leaves your skin feeling so soft. It works really well and does not dry your skin out at all. If you have ever had a chemical peel this is the only cleanser to use! I would highly recommend this product!

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
November 07, 2016

I have been using several Epionce products including the Milky Lotion Cleanser for the past 4 years. I use this at night--it's gentle yet effective.

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
November 04, 2016

I love this cleanser. I've been using it twice a day for years and wouldn't use anything else. Ever since the first time I ordered from LovelySkin, I've never ordered from anyone else. I like the price, the rewards, and the free shipping is wonderful.

Gentle Cleanser
October 18, 2016

This cleanser is gentle and doesn't make your skin feel stripped of moisture. I use a toner after cleansing to remove residue from makeup. I like using this cleanser during the winter months to prevent my skin from getting overly dry.

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
September 23, 2016

Have used this product for several years and find it cleans my sensitive skin thoroughly and leaves it feeling soothed and soft.

Gentle, calming cleanser
September 14, 2016

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser is wonderful! It is powerful enough to remove makeup - even eye make up, and at the same time it is gentle enough that it calms my rosacea almost instantly. I've been using Epionce for 4 years and it's the only skin care line that keeps my eczema and rosacea in line. Love it!

SherryP
Excellent Product!
September 13, 2016

I love this product, it is the only cleanser I use on my face. It leaves your face very clean, and super soft. Highly recommend this product!!

Cassie
Great for in the shower
August 17, 2016

I use this cleanser when I shower because it is light and hydrating with the warm water. It removes makeup well.

Best cleanser for sensitive skin
August 11, 2016

I've been using Epionce milky lotion cleanser for my sensitive skin for well over ten years now. Not only is it great for sensitive skin, it's a great product for dry skin as well. If I run out and have to temporarily use another product until my order arrives, there is a huge difference in my skin's appearance. I absolutely love this product!

Very Nice Cleanser
July 30, 2016

This cleanser feels lovely. I haven't noticed that it leaves any film on my skin. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I don't know that it's any better than less expensive products I used before (Paula's Choice and Neutrogena). It also hasn't done anything to help my dry flaky skin, but it also hasn't made it worse either. If it's worth it to you to spend extra money on a product that feels really nice, even if it doesn't perform any differently, then buy it.

New Cleanser
July 28, 2016

Tried this new cleanser, and love the results. Not harsh, and all makeup gone after use.

Gentle
May 06, 2016

I love this product after cleansing with an oil or balm, or as a first step in the morning. It is gentle and effective, leaves skin feeling soft and hydrated, and perfect before applying serums or my BHA.

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
January 28, 2016

I replaced the elta MD gentle foaming cleanser with this one because I wanted to transition to using all Epionce line. I have very sensitive skin so I do like how gentle it is and it cleanses well. Easier to remove than the elta MD cleanser.

Leaves dry, sensitive skin soft -- a fav for 6+ years
November 28, 2015

This was my gateway into Epionce products. Used on its own it leaves my dry skin smooth and hydrated without aggravating my rosacea. During my 6+ years of use, Ive sampled other cleansers here and there -- but quickly returned to this one! A little goes a long way, too.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100