LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser

Reviews For
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


30 Results

The BEST cleanser for dry skin

January 12, 2017

My skin has always been so dry, flaky, and tight. I have tried so many expensive cleaners on the market that were designated for dry skin yet my skin still always felt tight and dry after using them. I recently moved to a new city, and this products brand was recommended to me by my new waxer. After the first use I thought to myself, "Where has this been all my life?" It's THAT good. My skin was cleansed yet felt soft and smooth afterwards. A few months later, I am still happy with this lotion cleanser. I will continue to use it. If you have dry skin, please try this. You won't be disappointed.

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser

January 02, 2017

Perfect for dry or mature skin. Only a small amount of the product is needed to cleanse skin. Skin feels very soft after using.

Epionce does it right

December 30, 2016

I have used Epionce products for quite a while and have noticed improvement in my skin. Dryness has disappeared with a regular regime of this cleanser, followed by the Intensive Nourishing Cream. My skin is happiest when the cleanser is removed with water vs cotton pads.

Love this cleanser

November 20, 2016

Product: Very gentle. Great for dryer weather. I won't use it to wash off makeup. Service: Great package and service like always.

Gentle Cleanser

November 12, 2016

This cleanser is so gentle and leaves your skin feeling so soft. It works really well and does not dry your skin out at all. If you have ever had a chemical peel this is the only cleanser to use! I would highly recommend this product!

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser

November 07, 2016

I have been using several Epionce products including the Milky Lotion Cleanser for the past 4 years. I use this at night--it's gentle yet effective.

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser

November 04, 2016

I love this cleanser. I've been using it twice a day for years and wouldn't use anything else. Ever since the first time I ordered from LovelySkin, I've never ordered from anyone else. I like the price, the rewards, and the free shipping is wonderful.

Gentle Cleanser

October 18, 2016

This cleanser is gentle and doesn't make your skin feel stripped of moisture. I use a toner after cleansing to remove residue from makeup. I like using this cleanser during the winter months to prevent my skin from getting overly dry.

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser

September 23, 2016

Have used this product for several years and find it cleans my sensitive skin thoroughly and leaves it feeling soothed and soft.

Gentle, calming cleanser

September 14, 2016

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser is wonderful! It is powerful enough to remove makeup - even eye make up, and at the same time it is gentle enough that it calms my rosacea almost instantly. I've been using Epionce for 4 years and it's the only skin care line that keeps my eczema and rosacea in line. Love it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100