LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser

Reviews For
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


37 Results
The best product
June 20, 2017

Have been using this for years. It's gentle on my face and leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed. Combine it with the other epionce facial products to get an even better facial cleansing experience.

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
June 01, 2017

Have tried other similar products and just like this better. I think I just believe in Epionce.

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
April 08, 2017

Added to my Faves. My daughter and I both use this with different sensitive skin types. I never let us run out.

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
March 22, 2017

I have been using Epione products for about two years. I have very sensitive skin and easily clogs. My skin person recommended this line and it has been wonderful. I use twice a day along with the other products. It seems to be working along with periodic facials for part of skin maintenance.

epionce milky lotion cleanser
March 14, 2017

Epionce milky lotion cleanser cleans my face with the most smooth softening feel. It's gentle on my sensitive skin and just feels good. It lives up to its name, milky lotion cleanser. June Lemelin Brookfield, Connecticut

Wonderfully gentle cleanser
February 20, 2017

I have used many products including obagi gentle cleanser and skin medica (both great brands and I still use their products). I have sensitive skin that is prone to hormonal breakouts. I am also approaching 40 and need a gentle cleanser for my sensitive skin, this is hydrating but one that does the job and will not cause breakouts. I was a little nervous this would not fit the bill but I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS CLEANSER. I have been using it for several weeks and it literally feels like lotion on your skin. When I rinse it off my skin feels like it is already moisturized. I have been using this with the Intense Moisturizing Cream and my skin looks and feels amazing. This has not caused any breakouts whatsoever! Highly recommend if you need a little moisture.

Great Cleanser
January 28, 2017

Great cleanser for sensitive skin. Leave me a silky smooth skin after every wash. Worth the price!

The BEST cleanser for dry skin
January 12, 2017

My skin has always been so dry, flaky, and tight. I have tried so many expensive cleaners on the market that were designated for dry skin yet my skin still always felt tight and dry after using them. I recently moved to a new city, and this products brand was recommended to me by my new waxer. After the first use I thought to myself, "Where has this been all my life?" It's THAT good. My skin was cleansed yet felt soft and smooth afterwards. A few months later, I am still happy with this lotion cleanser. I will continue to use it. If you have dry skin, please try this. You won't be disappointed.

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
January 02, 2017

Perfect for dry or mature skin. Only a small amount of the product is needed to cleanse skin. Skin feels very soft after using.

Epionce does it right
December 30, 2016

I have used Epionce products for quite a while and have noticed improvement in my skin. Dryness has disappeared with a regular regime of this cleanser, followed by the Intensive Nourishing Cream. My skin is happiest when the cleanser is removed with water vs cotton pads.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100