LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Epionce Purifying Toner for cleansing pores

Reviews For
Epionce Purifying Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Purifying Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results
Epionce Purifying Toner
April 13, 2017

This is good stuff if you have problem skin! I use the balancing toner all over my face and use this where I tend to have more oil and some breakouts. I believe it is really helping to calm my trouble spots. Love this new addition to my routine!

SherryP
PREPS SKIN , COMBATS OIL..
February 11, 2017

When i forget to apply this toner my makeup is shot. Oily mess..this toner has a cooling effect that feels credible on the skin. It helps other products to apply well. It's in a pump so you control what comes out. I'm sorry this is not in a bigger bottle. Love this!!

Perfect for oily skin
October 12, 2016

I love the spray bottle on this and it's great for my oily/acne prone skin. I use it day and night. Will buy again!

Great line of products!
September 29, 2016

I switched to Epionce line of products several years ago because I was having such problems with breakouts in my T-zone. Love this toner as it is gentle enough to use around the eye area without stinging and helps control my oily skin.

good product
August 23, 2016

works well with my skin. Like the spray pump!

Nice toner
July 29, 2016

This is a very nice toner for my oily skin. It doesn't over irritate and dry my skin out, causing even more excess oil production. Leaves my skin very soft and has a slight cooling sensation after application which feels good.

Not sure if I really need this
May 05, 2016

I don't normally use toner, but I purchased this one as a top pick recommendation from a favorite youtuber of mine.. I do think my face had a minor reaction to this, but it could be that I used toner in general. I got little bumps all around my cheek area. This one has a strong, but nice smell to it. Sort of reminds me of the lytic face wash I have from the same brand (which I LOVE). The toner tingles, but it doesn't burn or sting, unless you have any open skin (I'm guilty of messing with a pimple I had and then used this afterwards and boy did that sting - my fault). I'll try it again later to see if my face can handle it.

Awesome!!
April 29, 2016

Step 2 Healthy glow & clear complexion after 2 weeks Does not leave skin feeling dried out.

Prefer the balancing toner
March 28, 2016

I actually bought the balancing toner first by mistake however, I really liked it so I kept using it until gone. This time I went for the purifying. It is a good toner in general but after using the balancing toner it seems average. The other one had more of a cooling sensation that I really liked.

Love this toner!
August 06, 2015

No matter what skin care products I used over the years, I stuck with the same toner for 38 years. I began using the Epionce eye cream and loved it, so I decided to try the toner. Wow! This toner really works and it smells great. My skin feels so much more refreshed after using it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100