LovelySkin Logo

Signature Looks - Fall 2016
Return to Product Details
Epionce Purifying Toner for cleansing pores

Reviews For
Epionce Purifying Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Purifying Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results

good product

August 23, 2016

works well with my skin. Like the spray pump!

Nice toner

July 29, 2016

This is a very nice toner for my oily skin. It doesn't over irritate and dry my skin out, causing even more excess oil production. Leaves my skin very soft and has a slight cooling sensation after application which feels good.

Not sure if I really need this

May 05, 2016

I don't normally use toner, but I purchased this one as a top pick recommendation from a favorite youtuber of mine.. I do think my face had a minor reaction to this, but it could be that I used toner in general. I got little bumps all around my cheek area. This one has a strong, but nice smell to it. Sort of reminds me of the lytic face wash I have from the same brand (which I LOVE). The toner tingles, but it doesn't burn or sting, unless you have any open skin (I'm guilty of messing with a pimple I had and then used this afterwards and boy did that sting - my fault). I'll try it again later to see if my face can handle it.

Awesome!!

April 29, 2016

Step 2 Healthy glow & clear complexion after 2 weeks Does not leave skin feeling dried out.

Prefer the balancing toner

March 28, 2016

I actually bought the balancing toner first by mistake however, I really liked it so I kept using it until gone. This time I went for the purifying. It is a good toner in general but after using the balancing toner it seems average. The other one had more of a cooling sensation that I really liked.

Love this toner!

August 06, 2015

No matter what skin care products I used over the years, I stuck with the same toner for 38 years. I began using the Epionce eye cream and loved it, so I decided to try the toner. Wow! This toner really works and it smells great. My skin feels so much more refreshed after using it.

Mature Ane Prone Skin

April 22, 2015

I think this toner is great. I have been using a toner from another company for a few years and though that since I was purchasing a few other products from Epionce I would give it a try. Since I have been using it, which has been about 3 weeks, I do not have any new breakouts and my whiteheads are all but gone.

Excellent toner for oily skin

March 21, 2015

After decades of bad skin (starting at 13), including cystic acne on my jaw line, I got control using Turmeric as a supplement. I highly suggest researching Turmeric if you have cystic acne or other inflammed skin condition. I started seeing an Esthetician for my scars and red spots and she recommended the Epionce line of products, including the Purifying toner. Wow, my skin looks more radiant and feels cleaner using these products. Every morning, I use the Purifying toner before I apply the Lytic Sport TX. The toner is also great at night to remove makeup. It really helps at reducing shine through the day. If you have oily, acne scarred skin, try all the Epionce triple dot line!

Clean, clean skin

November 04, 2014

Ive used the Epionce Purifying Toner for a few years to remove any residual make-up, sunscreen after washing my face. It makes my skin feel absolutely clean and soft without feeling tight. An absolute must before I begin my nighttime skin ritual!

Mature & oily skin

October 19, 2014

I love the Purifying Toner for my mature & oily skin. Ive tried others, but keep coming back to Epionce products. Love the refreshed feeling of my skin after using it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100