LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Facial Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

71 Results

Greatest Moisturizer!

October 13, 2016

I have been using Epionce moisturizer for almost two years now and I can tell you that my skin looks great. A friend turned me onto this product and I have used it ever since. My skin is very sensitive and dry and I had a difficult time finding a cream that would work for my skin and not break me out. I am almost 70 and my skin looks 45. It is so soft and supple that I am sure you will find how great this moisturizer really is. Try it and see.

Heaven for my dry skin!

October 08, 2016

I have very dry and extremely sensitive skin that is prone to rosacea, eczema, and redness. This day cream immediately calms my skin and redness starts to fade. It is not greasy or heavy - at least not for my dry skin. I highly recommend this soothing cream if you have dry and/or sensitive skin!

Epionce facial cream is amazing!

September 23, 2016

I love this facial cream. It really keeps my skin hydrated and glowing. I have noticed less lines and wrinkles as well. Makes your skin feel silky smooth and soft.

Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

September 22, 2016

An esthetician introduced me to this product 15 years ago. I've used it ever since & find that it leaves my skin soft & not oily.

Epionce renewal facial cream

August 26, 2016

Love this product. Recommended by dermatologist. It is wonderful for dry skin...keeps my face perfectly moisturizer all day. Can't live without it!

Nice product at a decent price

August 09, 2016

My dermatologist recommended this cream for me (64 years old) and it's lovely. Nice, very mild fragrance, good texture and keeps my face hydrated. I've been using it for 3 or 4 years, I guess that says a lot.

Great Cream -

July 16, 2016

This is a really nice cream you can use day or night. It smells great and is very moisturizing. I use a lot of products & have dry skin - but I don't need to use as much of this as I do other creams. It can give you a shine under makeup - but it's a great product.


Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

May 16, 2016

This is the very best facial moisturizer. My dermatologist introduced me to it and I can see/feel the difference in my skin. i had dry areas and this product has eliminated most of them. Also, I have sensitive skin and this product never irritates it. Love, love this cream.

Great balanced moisturizer

May 08, 2016

I use this almost daily with combination skin. I'm 30 with sensitive skin. My T-zone is very oily and the rest very dry. This moisturizer manages to not break me out and balances my skin. I use it only at night and is the last thing I put on my isn't too thick or thin. This product took 2 weeks before my skin balanced out and I only suffered a couple pimples with its use. I'm glad I stuck with it. now my skin looks moisturized and more radiant without the cream breaking me out. If you need intense hydration I suggest pairing it with the enriched firming mask.

Best Ever

May 04, 2016

This is the only moisturizer I use on my 62 year old face. It minimizes the wrinkles and prevents the new ones from appearing. So worth the money.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed