LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Facial Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


77 Results

Love this!

November 30, 2016

Love this cream, I get so many compliments.

Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

November 21, 2016

This cream is the only product that I have used that truly delivers moisture. I immediately feel the penetration of this cream under my eyes, around my mouth, and on my neck when applying a small amount. Epionce Renewal Facial Cream quenches my thirsty skin.

Epionce renewal facial cream

November 21, 2016

Love it! I also use the epionce intensive nourishing cream. The renewal facial cream is a lot lighter than the intensive which I usually use during the winter.

Love this stuff!

November 14, 2016

I am on my 4th order...I can't imagine not having this cream in my life. I even have one of my boys addicted to it. It's great, especially in the winter when it is really dry here in AZ!

THE BEST

November 07, 2016

I'm 60, have used this product religiously for three years and it's amazing! Best I have ever used!

Seriously, a Great Product!

November 04, 2016

I have used this product for years. It is smooth, light, and creamy. People, even doctors, are surprised to discover my age. Genetics or just plain good skin care and nutrition. I wouldn't want to guess. I'm sticking with my skin care.

Greatest Moisturizer!

October 13, 2016

I have been using Epionce moisturizer for almost two years now and I can tell you that my skin looks great. A friend turned me onto this product and I have used it ever since. My skin is very sensitive and dry and I had a difficult time finding a cream that would work for my skin and not break me out. I am almost 70 and my skin looks 45. It is so soft and supple that I am sure you will find how great this moisturizer really is. Try it and see.

Heaven for my dry skin!

October 08, 2016

I have very dry and extremely sensitive skin that is prone to rosacea, eczema, and redness. This day cream immediately calms my skin and redness starts to fade. It is not greasy or heavy - at least not for my dry skin. I highly recommend this soothing cream if you have dry and/or sensitive skin!

Epionce facial cream is amazing!

September 23, 2016

I love this facial cream. It really keeps my skin hydrated and glowing. I have noticed less lines and wrinkles as well. Makes your skin feel silky smooth and soft.

Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

September 22, 2016

An esthetician introduced me to this product 15 years ago. I've used it ever since & find that it leaves my skin soft & not oily.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100