LovelySkin Logo

Signature Looks - Fall 2016
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Facial Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


68 Results

Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

September 22, 2016

An esthetician introduced me to this product 15 years ago. I've used it ever since & find that it leaves my skin soft & not oily.

Epionce renewal facial cream

August 26, 2016

Love this product. Recommended by dermatologist. It is wonderful for dry skin...keeps my face perfectly moisturizer all day. Can't live without it!

Nice product at a decent price

August 09, 2016

My dermatologist recommended this cream for me (64 years old) and it's lovely. Nice, very mild fragrance, good texture and keeps my face hydrated. I've been using it for 3 or 4 years, I guess that says a lot.

Great Cream -

July 16, 2016

This is a really nice cream you can use day or night. It smells great and is very moisturizing. I use a lot of products & have dry skin - but I don't need to use as much of this as I do other creams. It can give you a shine under makeup - but it's a great product.

WHendricks

Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

May 16, 2016

This is the very best facial moisturizer. My dermatologist introduced me to it and I can see/feel the difference in my skin. i had dry areas and this product has eliminated most of them. Also, I have sensitive skin and this product never irritates it. Love, love this cream.

Great balanced moisturizer

May 08, 2016

I use this almost daily with combination skin. I'm 30 with sensitive skin. My T-zone is very oily and the rest very dry. This moisturizer manages to not break me out and balances my skin. I use it only at night and is the last thing I put on my face..it isn't too thick or thin. This product took 2 weeks before my skin balanced out and I only suffered a couple pimples with its use. I'm glad I stuck with it. now my skin looks moisturized and more radiant without the cream breaking me out. If you need intense hydration I suggest pairing it with the enriched firming mask.

Best Ever

May 04, 2016

This is the only moisturizer I use on my 62 year old face. It minimizes the wrinkles and prevents the new ones from appearing. So worth the money.

Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

April 05, 2016

I have used this product for nearly 20 years. It is amazing. It was recommended by my Dermotologist and he was right on with his suggestion.

Sandra E

December 26, 2015

This is the first time I have used this cream & will reorder. I have used many highly rated skin creams and written articles on skin care in a column I wrote "10 Minutes to Beauty" after lots of research on products & from Dermatologists & skin specialists. Epionce Renewal Cream is by far one of the most complete nourishing facial skin creams on the mkt. which compliments using with Retin-A every other day.

sandra

Love it!

December 22, 2015

I love this brand of skin care. Great for dry and sensitive skin. Doesnt clog my pores and really infuses skin with moisture.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100