LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Facial Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


111 Results
Love it!
March 24, 2017

This is the best face cream I've ever used. I had very dry, dull skin after giving birth to my son. This cream balanced the moisture level and gave my skin a glow! Makes my skin feel soft without being greasy!

Epionce Facial Cream Review
March 22, 2017

I have not found another night time moisturizer that is so rich and moisturizing, it leaves my skin feeling well hydrated and soft, though I wish it was less expensive, you don't need very much, it is very effective!

Recommend by my spa and works great!
March 13, 2017

This was recommended by my spa but waited to purchase online and got a great deal at LovelySkin. I use this everyday. I have very sensitive skin and it doesn't irritate my skin but keeps it soft and healthy. Highly recommend!

Light and luscious Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
March 06, 2017

My skin responds to this light cream that glides on to my face and makes the perfect base for my foundation while keeping my face moist.

Epionce renewal cream
March 02, 2017

Excellent product. Holds moisture for extended hours. Will purchase again.

Great Moisturizer
March 01, 2017

I have very dry skin, especially in the winter months. This is the only product that gives my skin enough moisture without irritating my skin. Love this product!

Great as a nighttime cream
March 01, 2017

My aesthetician recommended this due to my skin looking flushed since it is recommended for rosacea. The redness is diminished and my skin is soft after using this for a couple weeks. The moisture level is very high so I can't use this during the day which is why I gave it s 4 out of 5.

Excellent skin cream
February 22, 2017

This is my go-to morning and night cream. It isn't oily and works well with retin A and epionce cleanser. I've used it for three years now and love it!

Amazing!
February 10, 2017

This is the best moisturizer I have ever used. I am 79 an do not have any wrinkles! Picture of me on request!

Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
February 10, 2017

I LOVE how this makes my skin feel and look :)



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100