LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Facial Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


121 Results
Great daily moisturizer
July 15, 2017

Great texture, not greasy, perfect daily/day time use

Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
July 12, 2017

The first time I tried it was from my doctor's office and really liked it as I have very dry skin. Was very pleased to find it at a lower price also.

Face cream
July 11, 2017

I love the way it makes my face feel... super soft, I have been using for 3 years and tried every type of face cream this is the only one I will use... love it!

Amazing
July 03, 2017

Just an all around great moisturizer that doesn't make me break out!

Great cream
June 26, 2017

Excellent cream for a fair price. It has reallly improved the look and feel of my skin. It has reduced the dryness on my face. The shipping was fast and easy.

Great nighttime moisterizer
June 22, 2017

epionce makes quality skincare products that never disappoint.. love it. Wouldn't recommend for oily skin. But if you have combo/dry it's amazing! Would repurchase

Love this!
May 30, 2017

I apply this every night, good for a night cream.

Epionce renewal facial cream
May 26, 2017

Loved the way my skin felt, very moist

Epionce renewal cream
May 24, 2017

Best cream ever. Goes on so smoothly and very moisturizing

Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
May 15, 2017

This is a non-greasy cream which moisturizes the skin very well. I use it before I put on sunscreen or make-up. I have used this cream for the past five years with no complaints, only praise. Thanks Epionce!

Love it!
March 24, 2017

This is the best face cream I've ever used. I had very dry, dull skin after giving birth to my son. This cream balanced the moisture level and gave my skin a glow! Makes my skin feel soft without being greasy!

Epionce Facial Cream Review
March 22, 2017

I have not found another night time moisturizer that is so rich and moisturizing, it leaves my skin feeling well hydrated and soft, though I wish it was less expensive, you don't need very much, it is very effective!

Recommend by my spa and works great!
March 13, 2017

This was recommended by my spa but waited to purchase online and got a great deal at LovelySkin. I use this everyday. I have very sensitive skin and it doesn't irritate my skin but keeps it soft and healthy. Highly recommend!

Light and luscious Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
March 06, 2017

My skin responds to this light cream that glides on to my face and makes the perfect base for my foundation while keeping my face moist.

Epionce renewal cream
March 02, 2017

Excellent product. Holds moisture for extended hours. Will purchase again.

Great Moisturizer
March 01, 2017

I have very dry skin, especially in the winter months. This is the only product that gives my skin enough moisture without irritating my skin. Love this product!

Great as a nighttime cream
March 01, 2017

My aesthetician recommended this due to my skin looking flushed since it is recommended for rosacea. The redness is diminished and my skin is soft after using this for a couple weeks. The moisture level is very high so I can't use this during the day which is why I gave it s 4 out of 5.

Excellent skin cream
February 22, 2017

This is my go-to morning and night cream. It isn't oily and works well with retin A and epionce cleanser. I've used it for three years now and love it!

Amazing!
February 10, 2017

This is the best moisturizer I have ever used. I am 79 an do not have any wrinkles! Picture of me on request!

Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
February 10, 2017

I LOVE how this makes my skin feel and look :)

face cream
February 10, 2017

I've been using the Epionce Renewal face cream for years. It's a fabulous product for all ages.

Epionce
February 10, 2017

I have sensitive skin and do not experience any break-outs or irritation from this product. It keeps my face well- moisturized in the cold winter months without clogging pores.

Epionce Renewal Rocks!
February 09, 2017

I would not go a day with out this product! Absolutely one of the best products on the market! Trust me I have tried all of them!

Great product
February 04, 2017

I work outside all day and my skin gets so dry. This product has been great at putting moisture back into my face

Great moisturizer!
February 02, 2017

This is the first time I tried this product and brand. I was extremely pleased with it. It really hydrates my dry skin without any greasiness. I also have sensitive skin and it did not bother my skin at all. I love the light citrus scent. It wears very nice underneath my makeup. It smooths out my fine lines during this dry winter season and makes my face feel very soft. I've been using it both in the morning and at night because I love it so much. A little goes a long way so I''m sure it will last a while. Definitely worth the price.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100