LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Facial Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


116 Results
Great nighttime moisterizer
June 22, 2017

epionce makes quality skincare products that never disappoint.. love it. Wouldn't recommend for oily skin. But if you have combo/dry it's amazing! Would repurchase

Love this!
May 30, 2017

I apply this every night, good for a night cream.

Epionce renewal facial cream
May 26, 2017

Loved the way my skin felt, very moist

Epionce renewal cream
May 24, 2017

Best cream ever. Goes on so smoothly and very moisturizing

Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
May 15, 2017

This is a non-greasy cream which moisturizes the skin very well. I use it before I put on sunscreen or make-up. I have used this cream for the past five years with no complaints, only praise. Thanks Epionce!

Love it!
March 24, 2017

This is the best face cream I've ever used. I had very dry, dull skin after giving birth to my son. This cream balanced the moisture level and gave my skin a glow! Makes my skin feel soft without being greasy!

Epionce Facial Cream Review
March 22, 2017

I have not found another night time moisturizer that is so rich and moisturizing, it leaves my skin feeling well hydrated and soft, though I wish it was less expensive, you don't need very much, it is very effective!

Recommend by my spa and works great!
March 13, 2017

This was recommended by my spa but waited to purchase online and got a great deal at LovelySkin. I use this everyday. I have very sensitive skin and it doesn't irritate my skin but keeps it soft and healthy. Highly recommend!

Light and luscious Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
March 06, 2017

My skin responds to this light cream that glides on to my face and makes the perfect base for my foundation while keeping my face moist.

Epionce renewal cream
March 02, 2017

Excellent product. Holds moisture for extended hours. Will purchase again.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100