LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Facial Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


89 Results

Perfect Night Cream

January 14, 2017

I use this on my face every night and it has helped me wake up feeling like my skin is so hydrated. I live in dry climate and this is perfect!

Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

January 13, 2017

I have been using Epionce Renewal Facial Cream for about 5 years and use it daily. My skin is very dry and after applying, my foundation applies easily. Would not be without it.

The best!

January 11, 2017

I have been using Epionce Renewal Face Cream for several years and love it. It has improved the overall look of my complexion quite a bit. It is, to me, the perfect consistency and weight- on the light side. It takes very little product to use and does not have a distinctive scent (which I like). I like it so much I often give it as gifts to my sister and daughters.

Best product I''ve used for Roscea

January 10, 2017

The Epipnce products have been the best thing I have used for Roscea. It definitely takes the red out of my face as well as lines and wrinkles.

Love!

January 09, 2017

I originally got this as a sample. I loved it so much, I ordered the full size. I don't know what it is, but it really makes my skin look better!

Good skin!

January 08, 2017

I love Epionce products. My 58 year old skin has never looked better! I use a tiny amount of Lytic xplus morning and night. For day time, I put a moisturizer over it. For night, I put eye renewal cream around my eyes, and this intense nourishing cream on my neck and face - small amount. I'll continue to buy this product.

My new fave winter face cream

January 03, 2017

I use this on myself (33 yrs), my 13 yr old, as well as my boyfriend and my 7 yr old. Love this!!! So good for cold weather and compliments all the other epionce products paired with this. Very calming and doesn't irritate eyes or open sores. Very healing and evens skin tone while giving you a perfect glow.

Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

January 01, 2017

I've used Epionce Facial Cream for 3 years and I love it! I've always taken care of my skin but as I got older, it felt like my face was a piece of drywall. It just sucked into my skin but my skin was still dry!! Epionce is a light, not heavy cream, and leaves my skin feel dewy again. My makeup isn't cracking and dry after a day's work. I've recommended it to a lot of my friends who have started using it also.

Dry skin solution

December 31, 2016

The skin on my neck is much dryer than the skin on my face. I also have extremely sensitive skin. I tried this cream on my neck and it works very well. My neck is well moistened and lubricated without any allergic reaction.

Perfect for dry skin

December 29, 2016

Doesn''t leave a sticky feeling and gives me all day hydration. Has worked wonders since I started accutane



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100