LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Facial Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


104 Results
Excellent skin cream
February 22, 2017

This is my go-to morning and night cream. It isn't oily and works well with retin A and epionce cleanser. I've used it for three years now and love it!

Amazing!
February 10, 2017

This is the best moisturizer I have ever used. I am 79 an do not have any wrinkles! Picture of me on request!

Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
February 10, 2017

I LOVE how this makes my skin feel and look :)

face cream
February 10, 2017

I've been using the Epionce Renewal face cream for years. It's a fabulous product for all ages.

Epionce
February 10, 2017

I have sensitive skin and do not experience any break-outs or irritation from this product. It keeps my face well- moisturized in the cold winter months without clogging pores.

Epionce Renewal Rocks!
February 09, 2017

I would not go a day with out this product! Absolutely one of the best products on the market! Trust me I have tried all of them!

Great product
February 04, 2017

I work outside all day and my skin gets so dry. This product has been great at putting moisture back into my face

Great moisturizer!
February 02, 2017

This is the first time I tried this product and brand. I was extremely pleased with it. It really hydrates my dry skin without any greasiness. I also have sensitive skin and it did not bother my skin at all. I love the light citrus scent. It wears very nice underneath my makeup. It smooths out my fine lines during this dry winter season and makes my face feel very soft. I've been using it both in the morning and at night because I love it so much. A little goes a long way so I''m sure it will last a while. Definitely worth the price.

Living at altitude
January 31, 2017

This is a great product for women living in harsh mountain climates.

Nice moisturizer
January 30, 2017

Works well for me. I have sensitive dry skin and this never irritates my skin. Leaves my face moisturized but not greasy.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100