LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Hydrating Eye Complex

Reviews For
Exuviance Hydrating Eye Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Hydrating Eye Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results

Exuviance Hydrating Eye Complex

August 24, 2016

This I have used for years, as it hydrates as well as any of the eye products, and costs less money!

Okay moisture

March 18, 2016

I didn't find this product to be as moisturizing as others...I have a mature skin!

Eye beauty

June 08, 2015

One of the best eye creams. No irritation at all. Eyes feel refreshed .Great night time cream.

Best Eye Cream

September 21, 2014

After trying samples of other eye moisture creams this one is far superior. It leaves the skin under my eyes moist with no more dark rings under my eyes. At 61 I have minimal wrinkles around my eyes due partly to this product. I have been using this for five years and will continue doing so.

Eye cream

February 02, 2010

Great product and leaves the skin around the eyes moisturized and supple.

Very Moisturizing

January 21, 2010

I really like this eyes cream. It is very soothing and leaves the skin around my eyes very hydrated but not greasy. Highly recommended.

Eye lift

August 15, 2008

Great price. Irritated eye area.

Eye pads

August 15, 2008

Good product. Needs to be in a larger quantity.

Better than average for the price

June 03, 2008

This is, I think, a fairly standard product - nice texture, neutral smell, and it absorbs quickly. What keeps me coming back after I try other eye creams is the fact that it does not irritate my eyes, which are extremely sensitive to creams and gels.

Good for tired and sleepy eyes

May 12, 2008

I apply the lift eye complex everynight before I sleep. I cound feel the product is helping my eyes to relax.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100