LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Moisturizing Antibacterial Facial Cleanser

Reviews For
Exuviance Moisturizing Antibacterial Facial Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Moisturizing Antibacterial Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results

Exuviance Moisturizing Antibacterial Cleanser

November 19, 2016

This has been my favorite face wash! So sad to see it's been discontinued, but NeoStrata has a similar one I also love! Overall I highly recommend this website. It's been the best place to find awesome face products at a great price! The free samples are always fun to try, too!

Love it

February 03, 2016

This toner is great. I have tried the yellow one, but it made me break out even more. This one is perfect for my sensitive, combination skin.

Face cleared up

November 30, 2015

I bought this a few months ago and before it, I was breaking out and now my face is much clearer, still have acne but its improved my face a lot, much clearer, brighter. Im thinking of also purchasing a exfoliator

Clears acne

May 19, 2015

Have used this for years. Purchased for teenaged son. This really works to clear skin without drying. I have used it to clear occasional breakouts and it is just as safe for my dry skin too. LovelySkin.com has the best price I have found on the Internet.

Cleared up my Acne!

May 11, 2015

This is the first facewash that finally made a huge difference in my skin! It cleared up my acne and now I have a great complexion. I will order it again and again.

Doesnt Strip!

October 22, 2014

I have been using this cleanser for years after it was recommended to me by my dermatologist. I tend to have dry skin yet I love cleaners that soap up which isnt usually recommended for this type of skin, yet this cleanser doesnt strip my skin or make it feel dried out.

Must have!

July 13, 2014

Love this product.

I like it so far....

December 13, 2013

I initially received this as a sample from LovelySkin.com. Liked it enough to order it, and now Ive reordered 2 more (1 for our second home and 1 as backup inventory). Its too soon for me to rate it as far as results related to my cyclical adult acne breakouts (Ive been using it about a month). But I like that it doesnt strip my skin dry, because Im in my late 40s and need anti-aging products, as well as anti-acne. Feels good... My skin feels both clean and moisture-balanced after using it. (I use it with my Clarisonic Pro.)

Is AMAZING!

March 08, 2012

I have been very pleased with the results that not only this product, but of the entire line of skin care from them!

Gentle and clean

January 26, 2012

I am happy with cleanser . Leaves my skin feeling clean without drying.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100