LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Exuviance SkinRise Bionic Tonic

Reviews For
Exuviance SkinRise Bionic Tonic


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance SkinRise Bionic Tonic so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
Love it!!
March 23, 2017

Loved it from the first time I used it, many years ago.

Great!!!
January 08, 2017

Love this stuff.. minimizes the appearance of my pores and leaves my skin feeling soft.

Smoothing
November 25, 2016

I bought Bionic Tonic with Exuviance serum and cream. I use it as toner then apply serum. After apply it, It makes skin so smooth. I use it 2 times a week. I will buy again!

Good Stuff :)
August 21, 2015

I use this in the morning as a toner after cleansing and I love it! As Ive gotten older, my skin has gone from oily to normal/dry and Biotonic keeps my skin hydrated and looking radiant all day. A+++ !!

Gentle toner
May 17, 2015

This stuff smells amazing and you can tell it is made with all natural ingredients. Its plant based so gentle on skin and really makes my skin feel supple. I think its super pricey but this site is the cheapest place Ive found it.

Refreshing
December 19, 2011

Love this product. It feels and smells great and has diminished redness on my decolletage.

nice
January 29, 2010

it is so convenience to take to anywhere. Feel good on the face.

Refreshing morning start
August 19, 2008

Excellent skin tonic. Since I've started applying it to my face I 've not been able to stop using it. It's so refreshing!

incredible product
April 25, 2008

I have a tendency to get dry flakey patches and this has completely eliminated the problem. It smells great and leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth. I've noticed a huge difference in my skin after using this product--less fine line lines and smoother!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100