LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


159 Results

FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone

January 06, 2017

This balm is the best! In our family, we have used it for chapped skin, eczema, rosacea flare-ups, and seborrheic dermatitis. It works great for all of it and we will definitely order more as soon as we run out as it has become a staple in our household.

Love This

January 05, 2017

I love it. I have eczema behind my ears, a couple of applications of FixMySkin and it clears it up.

Great!

January 02, 2017

I really like this product, I use it every night on my lips.

Alternative to Prescription Hydrocortisone Creams

January 01, 2017

Since childhood, I have always used prescribed cream for heat rash and skin allergies. About 3 years ago, I discovered this product which eliminated the need for the prescribed medication and was a much healthier alternative. Awesome product at a reasonable price!

Great for travel and the medicine cabinet

December 31, 2016

I tried this as a sample and I cannot be without it. It works perfectly on chapped lips, chapped hands and itchy areas from dry skin or insect bites. I will purchase this item again.

Mandy

Great product!

December 30, 2016

I tend to get painful cracks in my fingers and even the palms of my hand in the winter from the cold weather. This product heals the cracks quickly and isn't greasy. I highly recommend it!

Fantasy

December 27, 2016

Nothing would get rid of a stubborn rash. Fix my skin cured it after the first application. Wouldn''t be without it.

Good for elbows

December 25, 2016

I have always had really rough elbows. This helps and it is not greasy.

Great for Chapped Lips & Psoriasis

December 16, 2016

Have spotty psoriasis in winter months. This product whips it out in a couple of days. Also helps chapped and splitting lips with no after taste.

Can't Live Without

December 14, 2016

A couple of years ago, I started having terrible skin reactions that affected my eyes I was on an antibiotic that would work for a little while and then the itching, burning and swelling would return to the area around my eyes. I started using FixMySkin Healing Balm. I use it every single day on my face and I've not had any bad reactions for over two years! This stuff is a miracle balm! I use the unscented version. It moisturizes too, so my skin doesn't feel dried out.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100