LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


170 Results
Love it
April 20, 2017

I get the worse cracks on my fingers from dealing with so much paper at work, I constantly put lotion on and take care of them but the cracks always appear. I tried this balm and amazing, they were gone in a few days. I keep one at work and one by my bed put some on each day and my fingers have been crack free!!

great product
April 18, 2017

Works well on bug bites, chapped lips, & minor psoriasis flare ups. Great product to have on hand.

It Fixed My Skin!!
March 29, 2017

I broke out with some kind of horrible rash on my elbows and knees and tried numerous ointments, moisturizers, etc. trying to clear it up. Fortunately I had a sample of FixMySkin and decided to try it and within a week my problem was almost cleared up. Now I keep it on hand in the big size I ordered and use it at the first sign of a flare.

Good Stuff!
February 17, 2017

I have had two dermatologists prescribe different creams to treat a patch of rough, itchy skin on my left thumb, and the creams actually irritated rather than soothed my skin. However, what has helped is FixMySkin with 1%. Hydrocortisone. It stops the itching so I stop scratchinig, and the rough, itchy patch goes into remission. I plan to always keep a stick of FixMySkin with 1% Hydrocortisone in my medicine cabinet. I have found all kinds of uses for it. Good stuff!

Great balm!
February 10, 2017

I have used this product myself and have gifted it to 2 friends whose children have eczema. They both raved and asked me where I got it! Works well for bug bites, chapped lips, eczema, and psoriasis. The balm stick makes it so easy to throw in your bag and not worry about spilling! You will love it!

Amazing product
February 10, 2017

We keep one at home and another in purse and car! Heals like magic.

Good Stuff
February 10, 2017

This balm was a life saver! Every winter I get a few ugly dry patches on my skin and OTC hydrocortisone treats it but does not get rid of it. I ordered this balm and after 2 applications they were gone. I even use for my son's painful chapped lips! I will always have the stocked in my purse.

This really works!!
January 30, 2017

At first I hesitated to use this since I was using a Rx from a dr, for very dry and itchy skin. The Rx didn't work, but this product worked in one application!! Highly recommend. So happy I found this product.

FixMySkin works
January 26, 2017

I have been putting this on my lips as they have been very dry and cracked. I love that it works instantly to moisturize my dry, cracked lips.

Miracle Balm!
January 24, 2017

I always carry this with me. It cures everything from my overly dry cuticles, flaky skin,rashes, even insect bites and prevents it from having any dark marks after!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100