LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

138 Results

Best Product Ever!

October 05, 2016

I use this on mosquito bites and dry patches on my skin. Works great. Stops the itch of insect bites and moisturizes dry, scaly patches.

Excellent product

October 04, 2016

2 dermatologists couldn't fix my skin issue, 1 even made it worse, I tried this product, and my skin lesion healed!!! For years I suffered with this issue, I only started using the product but the results are amazing.

Amazing Product

October 03, 2016

I used the FixMySkin healing balm on an itchy rash that was on my chest and it healed it immediately! I also used it after I was stung by a yellow jacket and it stopped the pain and it didn't swell up at all! I will always keep one of these on hand wherever I go.

Amazing product!

September 27, 2016

I started using a new retinol cream several months ago and unfortunately, my skin became dry, flakey and red. No other cream or moisturizer helped, except for the Beauty Balm! Immediate results with this product... cannot recommend enough!

love this product - helps clear up skin imperfections

September 25, 2016

I received this as a sample...used it on skin problems like mosquito bites, pimples, etc. This little stick helps heal skin fast and clear up the red dots that stay on your skin FOREVER... so now I ordered the larger stick & love it! Try it on skin irritations - it really helps heals and clear up your skin.

Best Product for Eczema!

September 23, 2016

I tried a sample of this product and I was sold! Over the past decade I have tried so many prescriptions from my allergy doctor and dermatologist for eczema on my hands and nothing has worked as well as this! I'm so happy to have found something affordable and easy to apply. I keep a tube in my purse and can apply it at work discreetly and easily. I don't worry about it rubbing off on my dress clothes or at night when I crawl in to bed. Works fast, inexpensive and effective - what else do you need?!

Great product

September 17, 2016

Does exactly what is says. Heals my broken or over treated skin in half the time that it would normally heal. Will be buying more to keep a stick with me in every purse.

I like this

September 13, 2016

It seems to help reduce redness, inflammation, and itching. I've used this for rashes to pimples to scars. My only complaint is its size, it seems to address more area than I'd like it to. I would prefer a travel size for my personal needs.

Awesome lifesaver!

September 09, 2016

My baby had a viral skin infection and while I was wary of using hydrocortisone, I loved this balm! No product wastage on my fingers/hands, easy to throw into bag for on the go applications and just a good quick swipe on the affected areas without worrying that I had applied too much!


September 07, 2016

Excellent product, heals problem area quick. Been a fan of this for years now!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed