LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


167 Results
Good Stuff!
February 17, 2017

I have had two dermatologists prescribe different creams to treat a patch of rough, itchy skin on my left thumb, and the creams actually irritated rather than soothed my skin. However, what has helped is FixMySkin with 1%. Hydrocortisone. It stops the itching so I stop scratchinig, and the rough, itchy patch goes into remission. I plan to always keep a stick of FixMySkin with 1% Hydrocortisone in my medicine cabinet. I have found all kinds of uses for it. Good stuff!

Great balm!
February 10, 2017

I have used this product myself and have gifted it to 2 friends whose children have eczema. They both raved and asked me where I got it! Works well for bug bites, chapped lips, eczema, and psoriasis. The balm stick makes it so easy to throw in your bag and not worry about spilling! You will love it!

Amazing product
February 10, 2017

We keep one at home and another in purse and car! Heals like magic.

Good Stuff
February 10, 2017

This balm was a life saver! Every winter I get a few ugly dry patches on my skin and OTC hydrocortisone treats it but does not get rid of it. I ordered this balm and after 2 applications they were gone. I even use for my son's painful chapped lips! I will always have the stocked in my purse.

This really works!!
January 30, 2017

At first I hesitated to use this since I was using a Rx from a dr, for very dry and itchy skin. The Rx didn't work, but this product worked in one application!! Highly recommend. So happy I found this product.

FixMySkin works
January 26, 2017

I have been putting this on my lips as they have been very dry and cracked. I love that it works instantly to moisturize my dry, cracked lips.

Miracle Balm!
January 24, 2017

I always carry this with me. It cures everything from my overly dry cuticles, flaky skin,rashes, even insect bites and prevents it from having any dark marks after!

FixMySkin Healing Body Balm
January 21, 2017

This product seems to be effective for small itching and "raw" or sensitive skin locations that have been scraped or worn.

FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone
January 06, 2017

This balm is the best! In our family, we have used it for chapped skin, eczema, rosacea flare-ups, and seborrheic dermatitis. It works great for all of it and we will definitely order more as soon as we run out as it has become a staple in our household.

Love This
January 05, 2017

I love it. I have eczema behind my ears, a couple of applications of FixMySkin and it clears it up.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100