LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


175 Results
FixMySkin Saved My Life
May 21, 2017

I was spending hours online trying to find out what was wrong with my face. I had red, dry, itchy and flaky patches that were not only not going away, but getting worse. I was getting ready to call a Dermatologist when I came across "FixMySkin". Sounded good. I ordered it from my cell phone while headed out of town for the week-end. It arrived on Monday. I applied it immediately and immediately felt relief. The next morning I looked so much better and by the next morning it was all cleared up. I will never be without FixMySkin again. Thank you so much.

Good Stuff
May 11, 2017

It works! I have eczema on my hands. As soon as I put FixMySkin on, my skin started healing. I'm telling everyone about it.

Great Product
May 06, 2017

Had I not gotten a sample I think I would have missed this one. It's such a small item but one I keep handy. It sits on my desk and I apply it whenever I've got a scratch and cut. It's so easy to use and it works!

Miracle worker for those with eczema
May 04, 2017

This stuff is magic! I've been dealing with eczema for nearly 30 years. I used to have to put all kinds of prescriptive medicine, ointments, creams, lotions, even coal tar--believe it or not--on my skin to treat eczema. I've been using this for my flare-ups for about 2 years now and this is my only go-to treatment. I love that it's not messy, super simple to use (it dispenses like an over-sized lip balm), and it works FAST. It soothes the itching and makes even really bad eczema flare-ups disappear (or almost disappear) within a couple days. Please do not discontinue selling this stuff!!

Love this stuff!
April 29, 2017

This is part of my regular buys from LovelySkin, great healing balm that works on most anything scraps on my kids, spots, dry skin, whack it on anything & it will heal without irritating! A must have.

Love it
April 20, 2017

I get the worse cracks on my fingers from dealing with so much paper at work, I constantly put lotion on and take care of them but the cracks always appear. I tried this balm and amazing, they were gone in a few days. I keep one at work and one by my bed put some on each day and my fingers have been crack free!!

great product
April 18, 2017

Works well on bug bites, chapped lips, & minor psoriasis flare ups. Great product to have on hand.

It Fixed My Skin!!
March 29, 2017

I broke out with some kind of horrible rash on my elbows and knees and tried numerous ointments, moisturizers, etc. trying to clear it up. Fortunately I had a sample of FixMySkin and decided to try it and within a week my problem was almost cleared up. Now I keep it on hand in the big size I ordered and use it at the first sign of a flare.

Good Stuff!
February 17, 2017

I have had two dermatologists prescribe different creams to treat a patch of rough, itchy skin on my left thumb, and the creams actually irritated rather than soothed my skin. However, what has helped is FixMySkin with 1%. Hydrocortisone. It stops the itching so I stop scratchinig, and the rough, itchy patch goes into remission. I plan to always keep a stick of FixMySkin with 1% Hydrocortisone in my medicine cabinet. I have found all kinds of uses for it. Good stuff!

Great balm!
February 10, 2017

I have used this product myself and have gifted it to 2 friends whose children have eczema. They both raved and asked me where I got it! Works well for bug bites, chapped lips, eczema, and psoriasis. The balm stick makes it so easy to throw in your bag and not worry about spilling! You will love it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100