LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


183 Results
I really like this stuff
June 17, 2017

Two days ago I had a couple furuncles/boils near my neck which were clearly visible over my collar area. I lanced them but they still looked terrible. I kept applying FixMySkin to them multiple times and within 5 hours they ENTIRELY disappeared. Several weekends ago, I was camping and got bit pretty badly by mosquitoes. Then they started itching and I tore up my shoulder from scratching them. I remembered the FixMySkin and within a day, the bumps, red marks, and scratching damage were almost gone. By day two, they had healed up with no scarring. I have multiple chemical sensitivities and will keep using this -- it's is a great product.

Fix My Skin Body Balm
June 14, 2017

This is a little tube of magic! I have had several scratches on my skin that were just not completely healing as quickly as I wished. I used the Body Balm and the irritated skin cleared up in several days. It is a roll-on lotion, very easy to use and not messy or greasy. I would recommend this to anyone who would like an easy and convenient product that will help clear up most types of common skin irritations.

Every Gardener Needs This!
June 07, 2017

This cortisone balm is very effective against big bites and those mystery rashes you get from gardening/working outside. I've used cortisone creams many times before but never gotten the quick results I get from this product. I bought the full size after having received a sample with an order.

Keeps my lips healthy!
June 03, 2017

I choose this sample often when I shop on this website. I have given away a couple of these to my friends as well. I use this every night now before bedtime so I wake up in the morning with smooth lips - with no bumps and dryness. For a while I kept getting these tiny pimples close to my lips ( there were more like tiny clogged pores and so annoying) and I wonder if this is to thank for making them less noticeable and some of them have disappeared. I just have to remember not to lick my lips or use this before eating and drinking something because it does taste bitter and unpleasant. I know this is a multiitasker but so far I have been using it only on my lips.

Fast results
June 02, 2017

This is the be best product I have ever used for skin problems. It clears up any issues quickly, and, in my opinion, a must to have on hand. This is much more effective than any over the counter hydrocortisone cream.

Simple & effective
June 01, 2017

FixMySkin Healing Body Balm is the only thing I've ever used that immediately removed the white scales from psoriasis. And the redness is almost all gone. Prescription ointments never worked this well. It works fast on eczema too! So simple to use, and super effective. Easy to take along I'll never be without it!! Thank you LovelySkin! Great product!!

Great at fixing dry skin
May 30, 2017

I'm a hospital administrator and have to constantly wash my hands. While I keep the germs away, I do tend to dry my hands out and this balm does a great job with repairing dry skin. I also used this for mosquito bites and chapped lips. It's a great all-purpose balm.

FixMySkin
May 23, 2017

he loves it and uses it daily. no more flakes between his eyebrows. thanks.

Ilovesunflowers
FixMySkin Saved My Life
May 21, 2017

I was spending hours online trying to find out what was wrong with my face. I had red, dry, itchy and flaky patches that were not only not going away, but getting worse. I was getting ready to call a Dermatologist when I came across "FixMySkin". Sounded good. I ordered it from my cell phone while headed out of town for the week-end. It arrived on Monday. I applied it immediately and immediately felt relief. The next morning I looked so much better and by the next morning it was all cleared up. I will never be without FixMySkin again. Thank you so much.

Good Stuff
May 11, 2017

It works! I have eczema on my hands. As soon as I put FixMySkin on, my skin started healing. I'm telling everyone about it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100