LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


147 Results

Great for stressed skin

December 09, 2016

I used this balm on my peeling lips and sunburnt face. I now understand why it gets so many high reviews. It provides just the right amount of moisture, yet is not greasy. I also used this on my son's eczema on his knees and elbows.

Must Have

December 08, 2016

Those nasty cracks that come on fingertips when the weather gets cold & dry really heal fast with this product. Put it on at bedtime, cover with a bandage & so much better in the morning. I never want to run out!

highly recommended

December 07, 2016

After trying lip balm which saves my cracked lips every time, I bought this balm with my next purchase. Must have to keep at home for any kind of skin issue. Good job FixMySkin!

FixMySkin is the best

November 30, 2016

I tried to heal my armpit since last January16 with different medication...Finally I found FixMySkin and really works with me 100%...Thank you, FixMySkin.

Awesome!

November 29, 2016

I have dry spots, which flake and turn red. I''ve tried a lot of different products, which none seem to help. I love this product, after 4 days I noticed a difference. My spots are completely gone now after using daily for just a couple of weeks! Great Product!

Great for bug bites

November 21, 2016

Got this for my husband and son, both allergic to aloe, so it's very hard to find a product to treat bites. This is easy to use with minimal ingredients. I would recommend this product.

Awesome product!!

November 19, 2016

This product works great and can be used for everything, including a chapstick. It also works great on a rash or any irritated skin. Will definitely buy it again.

Great Product!

November 04, 2016

I took it on the trip to Taiwan (Tropical weather). It does wonders with the mosquito bites. Also helps with heat rash. Love the product.

FixMySkin

November 02, 2016

Only needs one word..."AMAZING."

Best Product Ever!

October 05, 2016

I use this on mosquito bites and dry patches on my skin. Works great. Stops the itch of insect bites and moisturizes dry, scaly patches.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100