LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


132 Results

Great product

September 17, 2016

Does exactly what is says. Heals my broken or over treated skin in half the time that it would normally heal. Will be buying more to keep a stick with me in every purse.

I like this

September 13, 2016

It seems to help reduce redness, inflammation, and itching. I've used this for rashes to pimples to scars. My only complaint is its size, it seems to address more area than I'd like it to. I would prefer a travel size for my personal needs.

Awesome lifesaver!

September 09, 2016

My baby had a viral skin infection and while I was wary of using hydrocortisone, I loved this balm! No product wastage on my fingers/hands, easy to throw into bag for on the go applications and just a good quick swipe on the affected areas without worrying that I had applied too much!

Excellent

September 07, 2016

Excellent product, heals problem area quick. Been a fan of this for years now!

CONVENIENT

September 07, 2016

Really like this. Works on everything and doesn't bleach out your skin like other cortizone products.

FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone

August 23, 2016

This stuff works like magic on my son's eczema! Even the hydrocortisone prescription from the doctor does not work as well. It is very convenient to carry it in my purse too. I carry the smaller size in my purse all the time. It lasts a long time too as most hydrocortisones come in as an ointment in a tube, this is balm so there is none that goes to waste. The balm smooths right on the affected area, you don't need to rub it in and there is no mess! Amazing product!

Positive Review

August 17, 2016

I really like this product. I get eczema on my lips and I decided to use this body balm over the chapstick because I also use it for pimples! I get a lot of dry skin over my pimples and blind pimples so I used this on my face at night and it really helps! The chapstick is also a really good product (I've used it multiple times) but I go through it like candy, that's why I decided to just use the larger body balm as chapstick and face healer and I am very pleased with it! Even if my lips are breaking out with eczema I still use the product on my lips every night before bed and it really helps the prevention of breakouts!

Great stuff in a stick

August 02, 2016

Tried this product with a sample & found it to be effective on my eczema. It's easy to apply and not messy for my fingers. Gave sample sticks to my daughter & granddaughter who used it all up in one day but her spot was healed. Price is right too. Have tried pricier products that weren't as good.

Great Product

August 01, 2016

This product has worked as promised for my daughter's dry and irritated skin. She noticed a difference right away. I am so glad that we tried it! I will recommend it to others.

A Must For Dry Patches

July 29, 2016

I have many of the lip balms and when I saw the body stick I knew this was just want I needed. I use it mostly on my hands that get dry and cracked from a lot of hand washing. I have used it on my elbows and knees too. It immediately helps all my dry areas.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100