LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results

Too bad its discontinued

November 05, 2015

I had a random dry patch on one of my knees. I had been moisturizing it with lotion for about a month. Then I received a sample of this, applied it twice a day and the patch of dryness was completely gone within 2-3 days.

Works Fast

November 28, 2014

I received the balm as a sample and used it for a reoccurring dry scaly skin patch behind my ear. It clears it up in two days and I only put it on once or twice a day. Works great and fast. Was so impressed, bought the full size product.

FIXMYSKIN

November 28, 2014

I will forever keep at least two to 3 of these at my home. I keep one next to my bed, one at my office and one in my purse. This is BY FAR, the best moisturizer for lips. And, at this price it makes it even that much more amazing. I went through the phase of using EOS, because of the packaging, I recently bought one and the $4 I felt robbed. It did not moisten my lips at all. The opposite, that many of those products do. They make your lips dryer so you have to apply more, and then you buy more....... I hope this never ever gets discontinued.

Love this balm!

June 16, 2014

I have the itchiest skin on the planet. Eczema, allergies, you name it I have to deal with it. The FixMySkin healing balm (I love the vanilla) is absolutely incredible. The tube makes application very easy and mess-free. I have tried many other products with 1% hydrocortisone that DO NOT perform like this balm does. I will not be caught without an ample supply of this healing balm. I keep one on my nightstand, one in my purse and another in the bathroom. This is a winner!

Lifesaver for Eczema

January 05, 2014

Ive had eczema since I was little, and as Ive gotten older its gotten better. Unfortunately, its recently become much worse with the winter weather. My arms had white rough patches and my legs had itchy red bumps on them. Ive been using the Healing Body Balm 2-3 times daily since Ive gotten it, and I noticed a difference within a few days! The bumps on my legs have all but disappeared, and I couldnt be happier! The rough white patches have gotten smoother and the white discoloration has diminished. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who suffers with eczema!

Amazing

December 04, 2013

I have tried many lip balms but this is the best ever! No more chapped lips for me!! Its intended for more than just lips, but thats what I bought it for after receiving a sample. It is truly amazing.

Relieved & Remedied my eczema

December 02, 2013

Its been an adventure trying to find something to relieve and remove eczema from my hands... especially when you wash them so much. This healing balm has worked perfectly! And the Vanilla smells wonderful!

Fixmyskin healing balm vanilla

November 26, 2013

Really wonderful product. If you usually use a lip balm, this is by far the best one you will ever try. Thank you.

Fix My Skin balm

November 16, 2013

I just purchased this product for my one yr old daughter who has two small areas of eczema. I received this product as a free sample while buying something for myself and I tried it on her dry skin. It works wonders! The two areas I used the product on cleared up within days and her skin looks beautiful. I have now ordered the large-sized product so that we can use it freely. Its awesome!!!

Shevgrn

AMAZING!

October 29, 2013

I cannot say enough about this product. It is AMAZING!!!! I have very problematic skin with acne and roceaca bumps. Ive spent thousands of dollars to help with this. My dermatologist has prescribed numerous topicals to help. No kidding, after using this free trial, I couldnt believe how it helped so much. I ordered full size and have stopped using the medical topicals. It is so gentle, healing and easy to use and carry with you. I would give this 5+ stars hands down!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100