LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Face Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin Healing Face Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin Healing Face Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results

Fix My Skin works

October 16, 2014

The balm is excellent during allergy season when everything irritates your skin.

Perfect for chapped skin!

October 13, 2014

This stuff is awesome for chapped skin- a little goes a long way and is perfect for travel! A def must-have in my opinion.

The BEST balm for dry/damaged/irritated skin

August 31, 2014

My 10 year old son rubs at his lower lip chin when hes stress about school work or agitated causing his skin to become red, raw and irritated. Once its irritated, it bothers him, and he rubs at it more. We tried several lotions and balms, but nothing helped until we tried FIXMYSKINs balm with hydrocortisone. It cut down on the irritation immediately and healed his skin quickly. He keeps a tube of it in his backpack, and I have several around the house. Ive started using it on my hands, which get really dry and cracked during the cold months, and it has helped to keep them healthy as well. I really love this stuff and plan to order more now that its about to get cold again!

Janna

Great for Eczema

June 23, 2014

I bought this product for my boyfriend who had eczema. This works better than anything else we have ever found. I highly recommend it!

great product, small container

June 13, 2014

I agree with other reviewers. The product is fantastic. The only reason I gave it 3 stars is because of the small size of the container.

FIXMYSKIN HEALING FACE BALM UNSCENTED WITH 1% HYDROCORTISONE

April 30, 2014

I think this product works very well, but I am disappointed with the size - as from the ad photos, it appears bigger. I read one review (earlier posted) that the person intends to buy a larger size - which I cant find in your ads. I find that this concentrated substance is very hard to get out of the container. That could be because of the small size. I will say that it has soothed an itch patch that I have on my back - something that a prescribed lotion has not done. So I rate the quality of this product highly. Though I do wish it was easier to access.

Good for eczema

April 10, 2014

I have a recurring spot of eczema on my leg and this product relived the itch and redness right away. Its very thick so I dont think I would use it on my face but on my leg it worked great.

Love this Product line!

April 09, 2014

I came back and ordered this item for my travels as I found myself using this product on EVERYTHING Lately... rough dry skin patches, peeling skin, or just as a treatment on a scar or angry pimple. I use it for everything! Highly recommend!

FixMySkin Healing Face Balm reduced psoriasis redness and scaling on face

March 19, 2014

We have tried many products for psoriasis, but FixMySkin Healing Face Balm reduced the psoriasis redness and scaling on the face.

Multiuse product

February 22, 2014

I love that I can use this everywhere on my skin to heal dry cracked skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100