LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Face Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin Healing Face Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin Healing Face Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
Great for cracked cuticles
March 08, 2015

Bought this for my husband, a physician who is always using skin sanitizers which dry his hands and cause his cuticles to crack. After trying so many other products, this has made a significant difference after just one week. Thrilled!

Miracle!
February 16, 2015

I suffer from severe redness, flakey skin, and burning around my nose and on my chin. I was thinking of consulting a dermatologist, suspecting perioral dermatitis, when I received this product as a sample. I have tried everything, including May Lindstroms $160 Blue Cocoon Balm and this product is the only one that has made my symptoms disappear! It will now be a staple in my skincare routine.

Great Product!
January 29, 2015

Goes on evenly on my face. Healing the area in a few days. The added Hydrocortisone helps with any itching or burning. Not fond of the vanilla fragrance, but the unscented was not available.

Great product
July 24, 2014

I love this product for an assortment of skin issues. I use it on my face and body. I wish it absorbed into the skin a bit easier but its a wonderful product!!

HEALING FACE BALM VANILLA WITH 1% HYDROCORTISONE
April 30, 2014

I bought this as a gift for a friend, who loves vanilla-scented creams. I was very disappointed when I saw the size of the container from the ad photo, it appeared larger. My friend is having a difficult time getting the hard gel out of the container, but she says what she has used seems to help her dry skin. So that is the important thing. My one suggestion would be to indicate size in product details (I dont think I missed that when reading about it).

Great Product!
April 04, 2014

This really helps my skin heal faster! I started by using a sample I received and then bought the product.

Fix my skin
November 20, 2013

I use this wherever I have dry or cracked areas on my hands and face. I works! The picture is misleading, as i thought I would received a bigger jar. Instead, it is so small I can carry it in my pants pocket. I should have read the description.

Very emollient
September 25, 2013

Great for ultra hydration on dry patches

Kristin
good stuff
October 29, 2012

I am still new to using this but loving it!

Fantastic!
September 15, 2012

Works better than two prescriptions my dermatologist gave me for dermatitis. I am very happy and will buy again without a doubt!

balm
August 18, 2012

nice stuff but it appeared to be a bigger product when I saw it.

Psoriasis
July 26, 2012

I got this for my daughter who had psoriasis on her hands. At first I was disdained at the size if the jar but since its in salve form, its lasting a long time and very helpful!

Hard to use
April 03, 2012

Hard to get out of the container--needs to be creamier. Great scent.

Healing face Balm
February 07, 2012

This product worked great and took away my discomfort immediately.

Pretty good
January 25, 2012

I like this, but I wish it were a different texture than a balm, and it is quite small.

Good Product
December 23, 2011

I like this balm but I think a creme would be easier to apply.

Best moisturizer ever!
December 20, 2011

This is the best moisturizer I have ever used! I have had itchy dry patches on my neck and face for the last 6 months or so, and this product was able to heal it, as well as prevent it from reoccurring! Also, a little goes along way, so it will last quite a while! :)

FixMySkin Healing Face Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone!
December 10, 2011

Great scent and works great! Love it especially at the end of the day.

FixMySkin Healing Face Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone
December 09, 2011

This is the first time I have used this product. I only use it on the lips and it seems to help keep them moist.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100