LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloBrightening Highlight Concealer - Light

Reviews For
glo minerals Brightening Highlight Concealer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Brightening Highlight Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

15 Results

Great to pair with other concealers

October 18, 2016

This sheer concealer is wonderful to add a subtle glow. I usually start with this concealer first and then add a more opaque concealer where needed. I like how the concealer has a built in brush for ease of use. This is a staple in my bag.


October 11, 2016

I will buy it again.. easy to use and goes on smoothly.. it does the job for me.

Southern lady

August 12, 2016

Was glad to receive as had run out. The brush on tip was new for me & it is easy to over dispense. I continue to use a separate application brush which provides much better coverage. I like this concealer as it provides good coverage & isn't too thick.


April 06, 2015

An inexpensive concealer that does what it says. I think that there could be more product and a better delivery system

Best Highlight Concealer I have used

September 09, 2014

This highlight concealer is the best I have used which come in this type of applicator/brush. It does not fade away and is not thick and goopey like some found at discount stores and drug stores. It is well-worth it to buy a brand that effectively works. Plus, it is gentle on skin and does not seem to clog pores. I am excessively pleased with this product.


Glominerals Globrightening Highlight Concealer

January 20, 2014

I love this product! Ive just ordered my 2nd one. This product is light and you have plenty of control on how much the sponge dispenser with each click of a turn It covers dark circles well with little effort and a very little amount. Less tugging on the delicate under eye skin and its not thick so it doesnt set in making lines look more apparent. Ive found my new staple!


Great coverage for a nice price!

April 08, 2013

Coverage is great and does not cake in the creases under my eyes... especially like the price!

easy to apply concealer

March 20, 2013

This concealer comes in a sleek silver tube with a sponge applicator, making it easy to apply just the right amount to cover those pesky under eye dark circles. it also has a nice creamy texture.

Excellent Buy

February 19, 2013

I always need spot coverage. This works perfect. I recommend this product, and it's at a fair, reasonable price.


March 16, 2012

this concealer is light weight, not cakey, and gives a good glow

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed