LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Bronzer - Sunkiss

Reviews For
glo minerals Bronze

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Bronze so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

20 Results


October 17, 2016

I love this product for the perfect sun kissed look in the summer. Light weight and never makes me break out.

Global Minerals Bronzer

October 06, 2016

Love the color and ease of application.


September 12, 2016

This had great reviews, but I don't like the dual color and I miss my Stila bronzer that I've previously used.

Two Toned Bronzer

August 29, 2016

This bronzer has a lighter and a darker shade. You can blend them together or use them separately as well. The one color is a great highlighter and the other works well as a contouring shade. It goes on really smooth and gives a very natural sunkissed look. I have just started using this and think that I would purchase again.

Great product

July 23, 2016

I have been using this product for about 6 months and love it. The coverage is great and i love using it in the summer as my base instead of a liquid. Glo Minerals is a great product and I highly recommend it.

Must Have!

July 22, 2016

Great for a year around bronzer.


March 31, 2016

I'm new to contouring or just using bronzer in general but I really like how subtle this color is. Excited to start using this more over the summer!

Perfect natural glow all year

December 08, 2015

I am fair skinned and its hard to find a bronzer that doesnt look so fake.... I use the sunlight color and looks great all year! I also always get tons of compliments on how nice it looks. I also have sensitive skin and never had a problem with any glominerals products.

glo minerals globronze

August 12, 2015

I had never used a product on my cheeks before and I went in to have my makeup done professionally, they used this on me, i have never stopped using it since. the 2 color combo is wonderful, is blends in well to skin and is not clumpy. great product and will continue to use.

Perfect bronzer

January 14, 2015

I received a mini size of this in a gift 2 Christmas ago. My daughter absolutely loved it so it was a no brainer for me to get her a full size as a gift this year. We have medium/olive with yellow undertones skin and my daugher does not like a shimmery bronzer. This one is matte and is perfect for warming up the face just enough but is also buildable if you are looking to contour. Great product!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed