LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Bronzer - Sunkiss

Reviews For
glo minerals Bronze


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Bronze so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results
Bronze Sunlight
March 27, 2017

I chose this bronzer that is all one color because it doesn't give me the shimmer! It leaves a more matte look with a glow which is more natural and ideal for a bronzer for me. It feels so light on but still provides the coverage I need. I'm so glad I found this one I will be using Glo from now on!

Sunlight Shade
December 23, 2016

I prefer the sunlight shade of this product. I switched from Jane Iredale to this product. I feel it is more pigmented, less sparkly, finer texture, and better value. I also like the click compact instead of the screw on. Lasts a long time. Buildable. I use in all seasons.

Wonderful Color that looks natural and not fake
December 09, 2016

This bronzer is one of the few that provides a natural sun kissed look. It does not look fake! I also love that the powder goes on easily and is not cakey. I just press my brush on it very gently and it goes a long way.

Glo minerals bronze
November 05, 2016

This is a pretty color. I use Laguna--it is a natural color.

Perfect!!
October 17, 2016

I love this product for the perfect sun kissed look in the summer. Light weight and never makes me break out.

Global Minerals Bronzer
October 06, 2016

Love the color and ease of application.

Disappointed
September 12, 2016

This had great reviews, but I don't like the dual color and I miss my Stila bronzer that I've previously used.

Two Toned Bronzer
August 29, 2016

This bronzer has a lighter and a darker shade. You can blend them together or use them separately as well. The one color is a great highlighter and the other works well as a contouring shade. It goes on really smooth and gives a very natural sunkissed look. I have just started using this and think that I would purchase again.

Great product
July 23, 2016

I have been using this product for about 6 months and love it. The coverage is great and i love using it in the summer as my base instead of a liquid. Glo Minerals is a great product and I highly recommend it.

Must Have!
July 22, 2016

Great for a year around bronzer.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100