LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloEye Shadow Trio

Reviews For
glo minerals Eye Shadow Trio

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Eye Shadow Trio so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

17 Results

Nice colour combination

December 18, 2015

The eye shadow colour combination is nice. They can be used alone or mixed. It is easy to apply on the eye lid and last for the whole day.

Great eyeshadow

August 12, 2015

This is the best eyeshadow. The colors are true and go on so easy, no pulling or tugging. Easy to build up for a more dramatic look.

stays all day

July 25, 2015

I love the fact that the eyeshadow stays all day and doesnt dry out your eyelid skin. The colors, though are not like the picture, so that is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5

Soft Color

June 15, 2015

I really like this color, its a soft color that helps my green eyes stand out.

Nice trio

February 21, 2015

I purchased the ballerina trio. I love the two shades of pink with the grey. I am glad it has a little sparkle. Just what I was looking for. The eyeshadow stays on all day and doesnt crease.

Looks nice, blends nicely

January 19, 2015

I purchased the "coffee" palate. I am pleased with the matte highlighter and darker crease color. I wish it did not have the sparkle color. I wish the product description had more details on whether palates are matte, glitter, sparkle etc.

Palm trio very pretty

May 12, 2014

I got this trio in Palm and I think it looks nice with my medium to dark complexion and brown eyes. The yellow and green are both matte and go on very smoothly. The peachy color has a little shimmer to it but not too much. The skin around my eyes is quite sensitive, but I tolerate this brand quite well. I only have one other brand I can use, so I was happy to find this for a little variety.

Perfect to travel with!

March 07, 2014

Has both your warm and your cool colors inside. Shadows stay on for long periods of time. One of my favorites!

Gloeye Shadow Trio

December 26, 2013

I like the trio compact eye shadow, nice soft colors compliment my eyes, stays on all day long too!

Eye Bliss

January 02, 2013

Wonderful product. Wears well even with contacts

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed